Yesterday in Kano, a husband, his young wife and 2 kids, were burnt to death in their house, because of mosquito coil they left in the sitting room before going to bed. Only their 12 year old was rescued, with injuries. Very sad incidence. Please let's all be careful ooo. Coils, ring boilers, etc are quite dangerous. Lets stay safe biko. May their souls RIP....π₯Ή #ALiSpeaks
Na wah. ooo May d Good God help to close dis big gap between d civilised world n naija.. TV sometimes na tutorial , teaching safety. But if light no dey unko ???
"There’s no other path to salvation besides the confession of the Lordship of Jesus. Salvation is found in no one else but Him. That’s what the Bible says. And since that’s the absolute truth, we can’t be quiet. We must live each day, making it our life’s priority to lead others to Christ."
"We’ve been entrusted with the responsibility of telling the whole world. Let’s keep at it, passionately, boldly, and with urgency until every man, woman, boy and girl has heard and received the Gospel."
Dear Father, thank you for the Name of Jesus by which all men are saved. I refuse to be silent. I proclaim the Gospel with boldness and power, turning many from darkness to light and from the power of Satan unto God. The message of salvation is spreading rapidly, and the Lord Jesus is glorified. Amen.
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning. The Lord will guide you always; he will satisfy your needs in a sun-scorched land and will strengthen your frame. You will be like a well-watered garden, like a spring whose waters never fail. ( Isaiah 58:11) We declare this morning that good things will spring up for us everywhere we go, in Jesus' name. π Jehovah El-Shaddai, the All-Sufficient Almighty God, will satisfy all our good desires in every area in which we are looking unto in Jesus name π The miracle of how did it happen will locate us and our families, in Jesus name. π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Let the weak say I am strong πͺ Let the sick say I am healed This harmathan you no tryoo Its well with me, goodness and mercy shall follow us all the days of our life in Jesus name Amen π Good morning everyone and Happy Thursday to us π₯°
Lyrics: He’s the same God Who was there for you in the mid night hour He’s the same God Who is able to wipe your tears away He’s the same God Who was there in times of lack and want He’s the same God He’s Jehovah my great provider
Tell me why You’ve given up on God Tell me why You’ve given up on Him Tell me why You’ve given up on God You better hold on change is on the waaaaaay
Refrain: Ebezina (don’t cry) Chukwu Nonso (God is close) Ogini bu nsogbu gi (what is your problem? ) I mana odighi adigide ( don't you know that it doesn't last? ) Nwanne m o, Jidesie ya ike (Beloved, hold Him tight) Hichaa anya gi eh (Wipe your tears) Chukwu adighi atu asi (God does not lie) Oga diri gi nma (it will be well with you)
Don’t you cry, your change is here Weeping may endure for a night Joy is gonna come in the morning You don’t have to cry no more Hold God by His word He’s gonna do what He says Lift your hands and give Him praise
oooooooohuuuuuooooooh
(Refrain)
I know you’ve been crying I understand I know you’ve been wounded Well it’s okay I know you’ve been broken But I'm here To mend your broken heart Believe in me You will overcome Yesterday will be a story I’m the God of all flesh Nothing is too hard For Me to do yes
Don’t you forget, I calm the sea. Don’t you forget now, I raise the dead Don’t you forget, I came to die That you might live forever.
Don't you cry It's gonna be over You will overcome today Wipe your eyes and give him all the praaaaaiiiissssse.
Ebezina (nwannem o) Chukwu Nonso Ogini bu nsogbu gi I mana odighi adigide ( biiiiiiiiikooooo) Nwannem o ( jide yaaaaaaaa) Jidesie ya ike ( jide yaaaaaa) Hichaa anya gi eh ( just believe) Chukwu adighi atu asi ( biko chere !!!!!! )
''They killed three of my children: the 14 year old was slaughtered right in front of the house; the 10 year old was burned inside the house; the 2 year old was also burned in the house.
They also killed my husband... They kept asking ‘where is your God’ "
- Asabe Moses
Watching this woman's interview broke me into pieces. Christians are becoming endangered specie in Nigeria. Sometimes I only but imagine what northern Christians goes through in Nigeria.
Nigeria is currently facing high insecurity, so everyone must stay vigilant and follow strict safety measures:
1. Avoid staying out late — Be home by 6pm.
2. Avoid marked vehicles — Don’t travel in cars with company or identifiable labels.
3. Avoid travelling in groups — Move individually when attending programs.
4. During attacks — Switch off all lights, remove jewelry, hide your phone’s light, lie flat under the bed or close to a wall.
5. Don’t enter unknown vehicles — Use only public transport.
6. Dress modestly — Avoid flashy clothes that draw attention.
7. Tell someone your movements — Share your destination and expected return time.
8. Never visit online friends — Avoid meeting people from social media.
9. Speak less in public — Avoid political conversations.
10. Keep airtime and battery power — You may need to contact someone in emergencies.
11. If attacked, don’t talk on calls — Use silent alerts or text messages under cover.
12. Avoid group uniforms — Don’t buy group clothings for now.
13. Avoid unnecessary parties — Only attend close, important events.
14. Stay calm during attacks — Don’t panic; it draws attention.
15. Wear practical clothes and shoes — Be ready to run if needed.
16. Always be prepared — Trouble can occur anytime.
17. If you must run, drop everything — Save yourself first.
18. During gunshots: Bend low. Identify direction of shots. Run East or West, not in a straight line toward or away from gunfire. Hide behind hard structures.
19. Avoid settling arguments — Leave immediately if there’s tension.
20. Stay close to home — Know quick routes, keep small cash handy.
Stay alert, be cautious, and prioritize your safety at all times. Copied.
"I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go! I will guide you with my eye”. PSALM 32:8
It is very important we pay attention to. our heart, the Holy Spirit
dwells in our hearts, we are His temples. God instructs us by His
spirit, our senses, intellect and emotions are limited, God does not relate to us through our intellect, nor our feelings but through
our spirit man.
The Holy Spirit reveal the things of God to us as we pay attention to our hearts.
In our hearts is all the answer to the questions of life.
The Holy Spirit says “I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go, I will guide you with my eyes”
This calls for a close contact with Him, He will bear witness with our spirit in all things.,
He will teach, instruct and show you the mind of God. If only we listen to our hearts, we will be blessed abundantly
A pleasant Thursday morning blogfam We pray for ease,met meet expectations and surpassed targets. Stay safe,happy and blessed fam Remember Jesus is coming soon One love❤❤❤
Oh my God! How can I erase the distressing effects these clips of brutal murders shared with me via WhatsApp, depicting the atrocities committed by terrorists against innocent people?
Father, please intervene for us. This is heart-wrenching. π
So wetin ladygolfer pain you and you wan sue π π π π€ but you dey carry wrong info about people! So you can't take what you dish out okwaya ?
Anon 9:6 u see why you are a glorified idiot? i cannot remember saying i wanted to sue but you must be a big asswipe to make this comment...If her dragging my children into the mess is OK with you, i pray pple trample on your kids or anything you hold dear......
I wonder what you are even doing on my blog?You dey monitor mr? shame on you piece of cowdung.
I approach life with a sense of humor but I will draw the line when it comes to my children.
When I become a parent, I will fight fiercely to protect my kids, utilizing every resource at my disposal. Oh! I will fight on and fly on to the last drop of blood, to the last drop of water and to the last beat of the heart.
Don't play!
so rest anon 09:06 don't sweat it. If e reach your turn, you can sit down and watch people drag your children into a messy situation, inugo? Good!
God morning everyone SDK blog be popping up on opera mini, opera news and Google search. Stella don find Golfer trouble o π€£
My last born is already talking about going to Father Christmas next month. Meanwhile the least fee to see father Christmas here is 10k. I told her I cannot waste a whole 10k to see father Christmas who will only gift her sugary drinks, biscuits and a Disney character plastic water bottle. Imagine, 10k that can cook sweet rich soup for my household.
As for the news on radio this morning, I will stop listening to it every morning for now. They are so disturbing and I want to stop starting my day with such as from now onwards.
When you are truly happy in life, there’s no need to be mean, negative or nasty towards others. How you treat people is a direct reflection of how life is treating you. Always Be HAPPY.. The Lord bless the works of your hands. Do have a beautiful Thursday.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Good morning all and have a lovely day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning PSP nwannem π
DeleteGood morning Purest Sweet π
DeleteGood morning beautiful PSP π
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem osundi, beautiful Baci Baby and my darling MercyBee ❤️ π
DeleteYesterday in Kano, a husband, his young wife and 2 kids, were burnt to death in their house, because of mosquito coil they left in the sitting room before going to bed. Only their 12 year old was rescued, with injuries. Very sad incidence.
ReplyDeletePlease let's all be careful ooo. Coils, ring boilers, etc are quite dangerous. Lets stay safe biko.
May their souls RIP....π₯Ή #ALiSpeaks
OMG π± this is sad.
DeleteMay their souls rest in peace.
Oh dear π₯ God rest their souls and comfort their families
DeleteNa wah. ooo May d Good God help to close dis big gap between d civilised world n naija..
DeleteTV sometimes na tutorial , teaching safety. But if light no dey unko ???
Oh dear
DeleteInnalilahi π
DeleteMay their soul rest in peace
God rest their souls.
DeleteThe Only Access To The Father!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 14:6.
"There’s no other path to salvation besides the confession of the Lordship of Jesus. Salvation is found in no one else but Him. That’s what the Bible says. And since that’s the absolute truth, we can’t be quiet. We must live each day, making it our life’s priority to lead others to Christ."
"We’ve been entrusted with the responsibility of telling the whole world. Let’s keep at it, passionately, boldly, and with urgency until every man, woman, boy and girl has heard and received the Gospel."
Dear Father, thank you for the Name of Jesus by which all men are saved. I refuse to be silent. I proclaim the Gospel with boldness and power, turning many from darkness to light and from the power of Satan unto God. The message of salvation is spreading rapidly, and the Lord Jesus is glorified. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
ReplyDeleteπ
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning.
The Lord will guide you always; he will satisfy your needs in a sun-scorched land and will strengthen your frame. You will be like a well-watered garden, like a spring whose waters never fail.
( Isaiah 58:11)
We declare this morning that good things will spring up for us everywhere we go, in Jesus' name. π
Jehovah El-Shaddai, the All-Sufficient Almighty God, will satisfy all our good desires in every area in which we are looking unto in Jesus name π
The miracle of how did it happen will locate us and our families, in Jesus name. π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteLet the weak say I am strong πͺ
ReplyDeleteLet the sick say I am healed
This harmathan you no tryoo
Its well with me, goodness and mercy shall follow us all the days of our life in Jesus name Amen π
Good morning everyone and Happy Thursday to us π₯°
Good morning babe ❤️
DeleteYou don finally see the harmattan abi
DeleteWhat a do! You Nigerians complain a lot. It is my time to make white walkers.
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem ❤️
DeleteGood morning dear G Baby
DeleteYeah MercyBee
Mr H respect yaself ooπ
Purest Nwannem Omaπ₯°
Thank youuuuuu GOD for everything...
ReplyDeleteIt's a forever thanksgiving my GOD
I can't wait for the Harmattan because it makes me glow unapologetically π
Good morning Sweethearts
Do have a wonderful day!
Thank you heavenly father π
DeleteGood morning Ijele Nwanyi ♥️
Lyrics:
ReplyDeleteHe’s the same God
Who was there for you in the mid night hour
He’s the same God
Who is able to wipe your tears away
He’s the same God
Who was there in times of lack and want
He’s the same God
He’s Jehovah my great provider
Tell me why
You’ve given up on God
Tell me why
You’ve given up on Him
Tell me why
You’ve given up on God
You better hold on change is on the waaaaaay
Refrain:
Ebezina (don’t cry)
Chukwu Nonso (God is close)
Ogini bu nsogbu gi (what is your problem? )
I mana odighi adigide ( don't you know that it doesn't last? )
Nwanne m o, Jidesie ya ike (Beloved, hold Him tight)
Hichaa anya gi eh (Wipe your tears)
Chukwu adighi atu asi (God does not lie)
Oga diri gi nma (it will be well with you)
Don’t you cry, your change is here
Weeping may endure for a night
Joy is gonna come in the morning
You don’t have to cry no more
Hold God by His word
He’s gonna do what He says
Lift your hands and give Him praise
oooooooohuuuuuooooooh
(Refrain)
I know you’ve been crying
I understand
I know you’ve been wounded
Well it’s okay
I know you’ve been broken
But I'm here
To mend your broken heart
Believe in me
You will overcome
Yesterday will be a story
I’m the God of all flesh
Nothing is too hard
For Me to do yes
Don’t you forget, I calm the sea.
Don’t you forget now, I raise the dead
Don’t you forget, I came to die
That you might live forever.
Don't you cry
It's gonna be over
You will overcome today
Wipe your eyes and give him all the praaaaaiiiissssse.
Ebezina (nwannem o)
Chukwu Nonso
Ogini bu nsogbu gi
I mana odighi adigide ( biiiiiiiiikooooo)
Nwannem o ( jide yaaaaaaaa)
Jidesie ya ike ( jide yaaaaaa)
Hichaa anya gi eh ( just believe)
Chukwu adighi atu asi
( biko chere !!!!!! )
(Refrain)
A very powerful song from Preye Odede
THERE IS GOD!!
DeleteThe fool says in his heart "there is no God" Psalm 14:1
DeleteThere is God ooooo
good morning Lami π€
Good morning beautiful Baci Baby π
DeleteGod can not fail
DeleteI like the name Lami.Meaning please
Delete@Ijele Nwanyi of course there is God
DeleteAnon 09:43 Good morning. God dey o
Purest Sweet. Good morning sis
Mrs. Sharon. he never fails.
anon 10:20
DeleteLAMI ????
In Hausa, it means daughter of Thursday or born on Thursday ( I am a Thursday born) funny enough Today is THURSDAY my favorite day of the week.
In Arabic it means bright and shining
In Zulu it means "Mine."
In Dutch it means delicious.savory.tasty.
The name was given to me from birth by my people in zaria, kaduna state. My land of birth.
Make I stop here biko.
Thank you
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Searched All Over , Couldn't Find Nobody
I Looked High And Low ,Still Couldn't Find
Nobody Greater ,Nobody Greater Than You
AMEN And AMEN π π
Hallelujah ππ
Everything Licious
DeleteGood morning Sis.
Hallelujah!
Chikalicious π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteGODSWILL Dearie π₯°
DeleteMercybee Darling π₯°
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
Dearest Purest π₯°
''They killed three of my children: the 14 year old was slaughtered right in front of the house; the 10 year old was burned inside the house; the 2 year old was also burned in the house.
ReplyDeleteThey also killed my husband... They kept asking ‘where is your God’ "
- Asabe Moses
Watching this woman's interview broke me into pieces. Christians are becoming endangered specie in Nigeria. Sometimes I only but imagine what northern Christians goes through in Nigeria.
Na God hand all of us dey like this.
DeleteI wonder what they aim to achieve.
DeleteHurting innocent kids.
Quite pathetic.
Nigeria!
Omg!!!π’
Deleteo ti po ju.
DeleteLike peter of psquare said "
Nigeriaπ³π¬ is BLEEDINGπ©Έ and the government is SLEEPINGπ΄."
Nigeria is currently facing high insecurity, so everyone must stay vigilant and follow strict safety measures:
ReplyDelete1. Avoid staying out late — Be home by 6pm.
2. Avoid marked vehicles — Don’t travel in cars with company or identifiable labels.
3. Avoid travelling in groups — Move individually when attending programs.
4. During attacks — Switch off all lights, remove jewelry, hide your phone’s light, lie flat under the bed or close to a wall.
5. Don’t enter unknown vehicles — Use only public transport.
6. Dress modestly — Avoid flashy clothes that draw attention.
7. Tell someone your movements — Share your destination and expected return time.
8. Never visit online friends — Avoid meeting people from social media.
9. Speak less in public — Avoid political conversations.
10. Keep airtime and battery power — You may need to contact someone in emergencies.
11. If attacked, don’t talk on calls — Use silent alerts or text messages under cover.
12. Avoid group uniforms — Don’t buy group clothings for now.
13. Avoid unnecessary parties — Only attend close, important events.
14. Stay calm during attacks — Don’t panic; it draws attention.
15. Wear practical clothes and shoes — Be ready to run if needed.
16. Always be prepared — Trouble can occur anytime.
17. If you must run, drop everything — Save yourself first.
18. During gunshots:
Bend low.
Identify direction of shots.
Run East or West, not in a straight line toward or away from gunfire.
Hide behind hard structures.
19. Avoid settling arguments — Leave immediately if there’s tension.
20. Stay close to home — Know quick routes, keep small cash handy.
Stay alert, be cautious, and prioritize your safety at all times.
Copied.
Ki Olorun ma so wa
DeleteIna kwana Miss H
DeleteNa gode da wannan. Allah ya tsare mu baki daya.
LORD Pls have Mercy on us.
DeleteMay We never ever find ourselves in situation needing these precautions .Amen.
Amin mama na.
DeleteAllah ya tsare mu π€²
Good morning beautiful blogfam.
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a successful day ahead.
"My mercy will I keep for him for evermore, and my covenant shall stand fast with him." Psalm 89:28
ReplyDeleteSurely, God's mercy and promises will ever abound towards you without ceasing in Jesus name. Amen
Amen
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amin to your prayers stella
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteBeauty fades, trends change, but the way you treat yourself becomes your real glow π―π―π―
Y'all have a splendid day ahead πππ
Apt
DeleteSelflove is baeππΌ
DeleteGood morning my babe π
Amen to that prayers...
ReplyDeleteBirthday blessings to mua
Good morning
Good morning sis π
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Mor. God bless your new age ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteMercy will speak for me today in Jesus name! I affirm!
ReplyDeleteAmen,God be praised.
DeleteAmen Stella. Good morning
ReplyDeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteThankful Thursday π
Good morning everyone π₯°
Good morning beautiful sis mi π
Delete"I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go! I will guide you with my eye”. PSALM 32:8
ReplyDeleteIt is very important we pay attention to. our heart, the Holy Spirit
dwells in our hearts, we are His temples. God instructs us by His
spirit, our senses, intellect and emotions are limited, God does not relate to us through our intellect, nor our feelings but through
our spirit man.
The Holy Spirit reveal the things of God to us as we pay attention to our hearts.
In our hearts is all the answer to the questions of life.
The Holy Spirit says “I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go, I will guide you with my eyes”
This calls for a close contact with Him, He will bear witness with our spirit in all things.,
He will teach, instruct and show you the mind of God. If only we listen to our hearts, we will be blessed abundantly
Good morning π
Thank you.
DeleteGood morning
Amen to the prayers π
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam π
Great day ahead ✌️
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteGood morning my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteA pleasant Thursday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteWe pray for ease,met meet expectations and surpassed targets.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Jah bless
DeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWe commit today into your hands Lord. Make it fruitful for us all. Amen π
Amen
DeleteAmen to your prayers SDK π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
Nice day ahead
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 324 of 365!!!!
41 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
God is Good All the Time!!!!
Thank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteOh my God! How can I erase the distressing effects these clips of brutal murders shared with me via WhatsApp, depicting the atrocities committed by terrorists against innocent people?
ReplyDeleteFather, please intervene for us. This is heart-wrenching. π
So wetin ladygolfer pain you and you wan sue π π π π€ but you dey carry wrong info about people! So you can't take what you dish out okwaya ?
ReplyDeleteIt's so obvious you are an idiot, why not type with your id am sure you are one of the asslickers here but going behind her back to say jargons.
DeleteAnon 9:6 u see why you are a glorified idiot? i cannot remember saying i wanted to sue but you must be a big asswipe to make this comment...If her dragging my children into the mess is OK with you, i pray pple trample on your kids or anything you hold dear......
DeleteI wonder what you are even doing on my blog?You dey monitor mr? shame on you piece of cowdung.
I approach life with a sense of humor but I will draw the line when it comes to my children.
DeleteWhen I become a parent, I will fight fiercely to protect my kids, utilizing every resource at my disposal.
Oh! I will fight on and fly on to the last drop of blood, to the last drop of water and to the last beat of the heart.
Don't play!
so rest anon 09:06 don't sweat it.
If e reach your turn, you can sit down and watch people drag your children into a messy situation, inugo? Good!
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI am grateful for the gift of life
Good morning beautiful Rose π
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteGod morning everyone
ReplyDeleteSDK blog be popping up on opera mini, opera news and Google search. Stella don find Golfer trouble o π€£
My last born is already talking about going to Father Christmas next month.
Meanwhile the least fee to see father Christmas here is 10k. I told her I cannot waste a whole 10k to see father Christmas who will only gift her sugary drinks, biscuits and a Disney character plastic water bottle.
Imagine, 10k that can cook sweet rich soup for my household.
As for the news on radio this morning, I will stop listening to it every morning for now. They are so disturbing and I want to stop starting my day with such as from now onwards.
Please stop listening to radio early in the morning...I was addict but since last year...I just went cold turkey on it...It is not encouraging at all
DeletePhoenix, my interest in radio began at age 12, I have lost track of how many radios I have purchased over the years when I was younger.
DeleteI became addicted. and so it continued for many years, allowing me to relate to your experience.
While it influences my moods, I've never ceased listening to radio; instead, I've reduced my listening frequency over time as my phone don take over
I say Amen to your prayers ππΌ
ReplyDeleteGood morning πΉ πΉ πΉ
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteIt's a thankful Thursday ππΌ and all I have to say is thank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Bvs have a great day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
A big AMEN to your prayers π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Y'all have a stress free day
Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
GOOD MORNING
ReplyDeleteWhen you are truly happy in life, there’s no need to be mean, negative or nasty towards others. How you treat people is a direct reflection of how life is treating you. Always Be HAPPY..
The Lord bless the works of your hands.
Do have a beautiful Thursday.
Good Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteNetwork be doing me 30
Stella Maris Baby
Good morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteAmen to ur prayer Stella...May mercy speak for me today and my household ππ
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteGood Morning BlogFam
Have a blessed day
CEO Empress
CEO Empress
ReplyDeleteGood Morning BlogFam
Have a blessed day
CEO Empress
Psalm 121 7-8
ReplyDeleteAmen
Stay safe guys