Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress ‎Olatoun Olanrewaju Fires Back At Colleague Femi Adebayos Wife Aladuke’s Accusations

Monday, December 01, 2025

Actress ‎Olatoun Olanrewaju Fires Back At Colleague Femi Adebayos Wife Aladuke’s Accusations

Actress Olatoun Olanrewaju has responded to being the reason Femi Adebayos marriage is troubled and insists she is not responsible She says that Aladuke ended her marriage by herself and should stop blaming others online.

She challenged Aladuke to present any proof against her, adding that she has stayed silent for too long and is ready to defend herself.

‎She wrote:

‎"Hey iyanaladuke , I am not the reason for your downfall. You created every bit of the situation you’re facing. How do you mean I destroyed you? Please explain to the world, I’m right here. (evidence full ground)

‎If I’m found guilty of anything, I will take the blame, ENI BURU MO
‎I have stomached all these nonsense from you for too long. If it will burst today, i am ready. You have taken my marriage, taken my business, taken my friends, you have come for my life in many ways that people would never understand if I explain. What else do you want from me?

‎You ended your marriage with your hands. You know the truth and how you ruined your marriage. Stop this reverse psychological act on social media. You need serious help. I dare you ... I repeat, I dare you to show how I am to blame.

‎You have hurt me far too much. I’m no longer staying silent. People keep saying the Almighty God will vindicative me while you continue to bash me on social media. Iyanaladuke, im ready today. All ive told you in private but you never listened, im ready to say it now. Im waiting for your response."

13 comments:

1. Today is 1st of December o.
    Una don start this new month with una drama okwaya.

2. See how you women open your secrets outside. Why na?

3. Mchewwwww yeye women. This is what they are good at, very razz local loud mouthed women. Marriage don end be marriage don end, then move the hell on. If you weren't married to Femi, won't you live your life? You blame another woman for breaking your marriage, but never blame your man that go ahead to fornicate right under your nose , I said getaat.

1. But she didn’t state the reason for the blame.

2. Imbecile cut and join, so they are very razz loud mouthed women because they belong to the Yoruba stalk, but the ones that have been spewing trash before now are sophisticated, abi ... continue with your gutter life.

3. 14:00 small canan rat stay away from this blog you won't hear, you go soon jam wetin you dey find very soon.

4. Youruba actresses and fornication scandal are like 5&6

5. Provided we are not personally attacked, for the sake of good interaction, can we tolerate each other when issues like this come up? Can we take away tribal sentiment and see whatever it is from human perspectives? Ethnicity, nepotism, tribal and religious sentiments have all been baked into the country’s wiring - deep in the fabric of the Nigerian problem.

6. Btw Igbo and Northern married women, I dont know who is more adulterous. One can understand that the northern women are either 2nd or 3rd or 4th wife, but how do you explain that of igbo women who theirs very codedly? After them are the yoruba women, then Anioma women.