Oga Gumi no be by dat one. We know say you still dey support bandits. USA get missile wey dem wan waybill go your house. Comot outside make satellite see your baldhead.
In Hausa we say Shi wawa ne. He has a son in the Nigeria Army. He worked closely and supported them. Now that there is limelight on the issues with American Government involved. He is speaking from both sides of his mouth. I pray he his arrested and locked up for good. Malam sei ga shiGA
I think he's saying this because it's about to be red for him and his bandits, shebi they said MOD said the bandits should be killed anywhere and anytime they are seen, it's no longer a business as usual, OJU WON TI FE MAA BO.
That's the best thing to do... Arresting them has not been productive as they have millions of random money to bribe Nigeria Police ... I am in full support of eliminating then on the spot.
Look at how they are killing Nigerians without mercy - including uniform men.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Bombastic side eyes 😒
ReplyDeleteWonderfully wonderful 😯
ReplyDeleteAs e don dey red for dem nko 😅
Amen ooo
ReplyDeleteOga Gumi no be by dat one. We know say you still dey support bandits. USA get missile wey dem wan waybill go your house. Comot outside make satellite see your baldhead.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeletewonderful ×2
ReplyDeleteLol 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIn Hausa we say Shi wawa ne. He has a son in the Nigeria Army. He worked closely and supported them. Now that there is limelight on the issues with American Government involved. He is speaking from both sides of his mouth. I pray he his arrested and locked up for good. Malam sei ga shiGA
ReplyDelete2derful!!!
ReplyDeleteGod is a merciful God.
ReplyDeleteVery wonderful
ReplyDeleteI think he's saying this because it's about to be red for him and his bandits, shebi they said MOD said the bandits should be killed anywhere and anytime they are seen, it's no longer a business as usual, OJU WON TI FE MAA BO.
ReplyDeleteIsorite! 👀
ReplyDeleteGuilty conscience!
ReplyDeleteIn a sane country, this man should be behind bars already - that's after using him to trace all his banditry recruits...
That's the best thing to do... Arresting them has not been productive as they have millions of random money to bribe Nigeria Police ... I am in full support of eliminating then on the spot.
ReplyDeleteLook at how they are killing Nigerians without mercy - including uniform men.
A clown 🤡
ReplyDeleteThis mad man is roaming the streets freely, so he is not a terrorist but Kanu is! If na Kanu talk this thing now e for be news!
ReplyDeleteAlabosi, arije ni idi ibaje, elenu eje,
ReplyDeleteMosquitoes doing aluwala now that baygon is about to be sprayed.