Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, December 04, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

I like Onions in Rings but sometimes it is too hot for the eyes to cut perfectly.......

17 comments:

1. D
    Don't fancy other onion shape 🧅
    If I see ring shapes in suya too, I remove them..

2. It depends on what I want to cook, that will determine the shape for me..

3. All, depending on the mode, knives and type of food.

4. Depends on what I'm cooking.

5. Anyhow abegggg,make I first see the food chop,I don’t like too much protocols for food abeg😁

@MARTINS

6. I love onions, any cut is a good cut.

7. B for garnishing then c because it's usually easier for me.

8. I do more of the E cut; but honestly I how I cut my onions depends on what I'm making and how the spirit leads.

9. D for me
    I like it in small sizes

10. Sometimes C, sometimes D, nothing concern me with ring, I leave ring for ring bearer

11. It depends on what I'm cooking at the moment.
    As a Chef, there are different ways to slice onions for different menu.

12. D
    I don't like onions so I chop it or even blend it so I won't see it in my food

13. I cut depending on what I want to cook

I like onions though