Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisting Post

Friday, December 05, 2025

Friday Night Gisting Post

The gisting post is here......

135 comments:

1. Waiting for Channel 198 to start Showing The EXPERIENCE.
    I Wanna Praise the Lord!!!
    Hello Everyone....

1. Watching Experience now Sis Marie

2. Hallelujah 💃Heaven must come down tonight ☺️

3. Please what is Experience? Is it a tv series?

4. Hello Anon, The Experience is A Praise and Worship Program Hosted by House on the Rock( Gospel Singers from all Around the World are invited to Perform)

5. Hmmm… so today is my birthday and my friend did not even wish me a happy birthday….. to make it worse, I even told her last week that today is my birthday, her birthday was May, I celebrated her and even bought her a gift…. hmmmm is she really a friend?

6. Belated Happy Birthday Dear Anon 00:32.
      I am Sincerely Wishing You the Very Best.
      May God Give You a Good Gift, I celebrate You!!!

7. Thank you so much Marie, you really lifted my spirit.

8. Anon 4:06, do you mean yesterday (Friday ) is your birthday (or today Saturday)?
      You mean throughout yesterday she didn't celebrate you or today that's just starting? It's well. Whichever way, happy birthday

2. In five days time, I'll be done with works here. So many observations about the people in this community to share.

I hope I will be able to put down words together in doing so.

Good evening Guys.

1. Looking forward to reading about it. Remember discretion and no names or details that could identity anyone.

2. My week has been filled with tears. Been out of job for a while and miraculously got a federal job in Abuja but I'm based in lagos. I'm so broke and have a health challenge that won't let me sit for long journeys so I may need to fly. Now,I must be in Abuja on Monday or Tuesday max for documentation and return by Friday to lagos cos I don't have accommodation but I don't have a dime. I'm just lost cos tears sef no gree come out again.
      Ess.

3. 22:25, Then sell your browsing phone and buy a small touch light phone, sell any other gadgets in your house and use the money to cover the costs, if the job is really important to you.
      When you want to resume fully, you sell off your properties in Lagos and go get one room in Abuja and sleep on blanket on the floor for a start, with time all things will blend back.

That's what I would have done if the job is worth it cos I know I would be balance again in the nearest future. Wisdom is profitable to direct

3. So there are some people wey their Christmas don set already like dis...
    Christmas hair, shoe , bag , clothes and so on..
    In all...we thank God for life 🙏

Keni nice night 🤗

1. Na small pikin dey do Christmas hair, shoe back and so on na😂😂
      We thank God for life my dear.

2. Life and good health are the best Christmas gifts, if you have both, be thankful to God.

4. I just they come back house and I they tired and weak.
    Went for a friend mother and Thier first son burial today.
    The guy bury the mother and her first son today, the mother they 74yrs and the first son they 42yrs, my first time to experience something like this.
    Oko Ashawo, please come in here with your story and vibes.

1. Eya... The son was quite young. May God console the family

2. Chai
      May their souls rest in peace

3. Eeeeya 😌
      May their souls rest in peace 👏

4. Chai!
      May their souls rest in peace

5. May God comfort all those bereaved by the loss.

6. May God comfort and console the family.

May their souls rest in peace 🕊️

7. Chai! This is so sad
      May the souls rest in peace.

5. My people TGIF to una o. Two more weeks to Xmas and Detty December don already start. IJGB people don dey land. I just dey hear all kind innit accents all over the place. See jolly jolly everywhere. I happy for those people wey Stella dash money. When my turn reach to chop Stella money ehn, I must carry two things enjoy that money well well 😂

Omo, last week I was down jare. My friend say make I lend am money wey I save for Detty December from my London and SA waka. He say na to pay school fees and he was begging that he was desperate o. I think am say I no dey use this money until December, make I just help a friend in need. Biggest mistake of my life 😔

As December start to dey approach, I started asking the guy how far. He just dey give me excuses. Yet I dey see am dey carry baddies up and dan. Na so I start to dey send am daily reminders until the guy block me o 😱. The thing pain me ehn. How you go block person wey pity you and lend you money? People are wicked o 😳

But I don plan say, if he no pay me by December 24, I go report am to him wife because I know say no be school fees he use that money pay. He probably use the money on all these baddies. Make December 24 just reach, make I no see my money. Na him house I go appear on Xmas day to carry all the food and drinks wey dem get😡

Our end of year party and awards na next Friday. Winners of awards dey get envelope with their awards. I hope say my name go enter award list jare. Man must enjoy this Detty December o. No dulling 😂

Today dem dash us Xmas goodies o. I got bag of rice, live chicken, bottles of olive oil, carton of juice, carton of Indomie, wine and other assorted goodies for hamper. I plan to share these things for my street people wey know me as big boy wey travel go overseas two times this year. No be small thing o 😅

I don arrive my joint to quickly drink two beer before I go house. I see some nice olosho wey dey enter my eyes but I no fit carry something today because I no want make olosho thief my goodies wey dey inside motor. Plus imagine say man pikin carry olosho make chicken dey do kukuruku for back seat. E no pure na 😂

Omo, make I finish this beer go house jare before my chicken kpai for motor. I just wind down small make the chicken dey collect fresh air while I go quickly drink two beer for the road and look olosho small. Na wa for me o 😂

1. This guy is so funny 🤣🤣🤣
      Which one is kukuruku for inside car 🤣🤣

2. Hahaha 🤣🤣 oko ahewo the baddest.
      Abeg do quick go house before your chicken suffocate inside car.

3. See groove naa. Enjoy handsome

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Olosho for like collect the live chicken from you.

5. Did you even buy corn for the chickens? I bet you don’t have a thing prepared for them bout you crack window to give them fresh air🤣🤣🤣

6. Abeg leave Olosho make Olosho sef leave you ehn 🤣
      New year is coming, repent o.

7. How did you know he's handsome, have you seen him before or you're just imagining @Blogbrity?

8. Enjoy your Detty December handsome. Don't forget to share reech your fans here

9. Hahahahahaha my belle o 🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Oko Ahewo go Watch Experience ooo

11. Ehya..I happy say that guy no give you money back,Na olosho you go use am carry..

12. Na really na wah for you 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You funny die 🤣🤣🤣.

The most funny comment this week 😂😂😂🤣

13. This man🤣🤣🤣🤣
      EUM Cali

14. You for use the. Chicken pay Olosho na😁😁😁

15. Oko ashewo, tomorrow, locate where they sell Chicken feed and buy for the fowl o, also give am water to drink . If not e go kpai before Christmas o

16. Don't worry, I'll vote for you next time because you deserve award for this SDK

6. Replies
    1. Friday 😁
      Hello ooo
      As Network good like this make I Greetlicious una oo

7. I'm here watching the low priest on Africa Magic. I need to go out often. I think my mood swings is caused by me always being indoors.

1. Not only just outside but connect with nature. The way we have built cities with some communities lacking trees and parks affects the mental health. Humans need to be around nature for their mental well-being.

8. Got home late
    My stomach is aching me off and on 😢
    Had waakye for dinner.
    Tomorrow is my HR's wedding,many of my colleagues said they won't be attending.

1. @Pinky, she no offend o
      Some people went for the experience today and want to sleep in tomorrow.
      Some said since no reception,they will stay at home.
      Too many excuses but most are genuine.

2. Drink some ginger tea, make it strong!

9. Annon that said something about 2sisters inside ihn. Please we need you here ASAP. Dont wait, dont play.
    Who is at The Experience.

1. I.wish I can attend.God bless pst Paul. God bless every soldier of God who is intentional about spreading the gospel of Jesus Christ 🙏

2. Been a long time I attended. Babygirl, are you there?

3. Never been there!!
      I Normally watch it on TV.
      The Crowd Scares me

10. I am too lonely. I have been booless and celibate for 8 years. I am 43 years old and 💯 single. I don't have a female friend because the friends I had are married and staying in different locations.. Most days I want to go out but have no where to go to. It's work and church and nothing more. The men that come closer are married men looking for who to exchange money for sex, a Muslim who is ready to do anything to have me as second wifez . I have gone too far with Christ to marry a Muslim..
    Bv's please pray for me. I need my own husband. I am tired of this loneliness and chronic singleness.

1. Trust me, husband will not cure your loneliness. It may even worsen it.

2. May God grant you your heart desires 🙏🙏

3. God grant your heart desires soon,I deeply understand what you going through Sis.

4. May God grant your heart desire. Talking about loneliness, even marriage sometimes doesn't guarantee great companionship. What I'm gonna say now may provoke you and some other persons but it's the hard truth. If it seems marriage isn't forth coming, pls try adoption or get pregnant and give birth when you still can.

Aging with a child of yours has its great benefit.

5. May God grant you your heart's desires 🙏🏼

6. 20:29, loud it.

7. May God give you a man after his heart and wipe your tears. God's time is the best. Please never compromise, yours will come. Stay hopeful and try engage in things you enjoy doing to distract you from thinking too much, have you tried online dating sites, it works for some people, but be careful about it, you can even go site seeing , window shopping, weekends/evening walks or even give yourself a good treat once in a while, you dont have to stay in-door all the time. May God hear your prayers.

8. Teejay you don take this advice wey you dey give person???

9. When God has set before you an open door that no man can shut, the devil tries to confuse you by opening another panda door so you miss your entrance.

For the Hagar/ Ishmael of the unequal yoking to appear now , your prayer is already answered. As you know not to be unequally yoked, also know how to be divinely directed regarding fun. There are godly things godly people do for fun. Find singles of your age group in church or check online in godly circles. Pursue your interests eh spas, sports, window shopping, visiting museums, sightseeing, arts and crafts etc. you'll find your tribe and your Boaz will find you. It's well with you in Jesus name.

10. When God has set before you an open door that no man can shut, the devil tries to confuse you by opening another panda door so you miss your entrance.

For the Hagar/ Ishmael of the unequal yoking to appear now , your prayer is already answered. As you know not to be unequally yoked, also know how to be divinely directed regarding fun. There are godly things godly people do for fun. Find singles of your age group in church or check online in godly circles. Pursue your interests eh spas, sports, window shopping, visiting museums, sightseeing, arts and crafts etc. you'll find your tribe and your Boaz will find you. It's well with you in Jesus name.

11. Have you talked to friends and family members? Obviously nobody is in your church, start visiting other churches, attend social events that are fine to attend single. Churches used to have socials, and this was one of the ways ppl would meet. Please start looking for other churches to visit regularly. Do not count out men who appear worldly or sinful, some of them were raised in good homes with good Christian values and have strayed. Please open up yourself to dating those in the flock and those outside too, prodigals all come home eventually, and since you were of the world once then you will understand each other and the journey to Christ.

12. Teejay she can't take that route considering her walk with Christ, according to her comment.
      Anon, try going out to parties, eateries, vacation, conference etc. you can go alone. Loosen up and smile. Dress well and smell nice. Ooze confidence and look friendly. Your own man will come.

13. May the Lord bless you with a man of your heart ❤️

11. I'm so tired, I'm just coming back from the market, I want to eat and sleep 😴

12. Good evening everyone 🎉🤗
    Not happy this night.
    We lost one bird this night making 5 mortality now.

1. So sorry about that. Do you people know what could be the cause of it?

2. Missy I've been trying not to think about it honestly, this week alone I've lost 7 birds and the annoying thing is they died when they were already big.
      It is well my dear.

3. Get enough bitter leaf..sqeez them and extract the water . Then add it to their drinking water

4. Eeeeya, sorry Missy.
      Osundi dear, you say what? So sorry about this. Seems one can never predict these birds no matter how you take precautions 🥹
      May God replenish your losses Missy & Osundi 👏🤗

5. Miss H and Bv Osundi

Check if any of the bird is sick. If one is sick, it can affect the rest little by little.

Also, do what I said and you will see the difference. When they drink it, they will defecate out whatever is inside of them and they will be healthy

6. Chai,so sorry about that Missy
      It's to stop the cause of death then

13. Who get gbola wey e no dey use make e borrow me

1. Lol. The one wey I get no too big o but him sabi thrust wella. We no fit call am gbola sha, but we fit call am preek.

You want?

2. This abionah ehnn kai 🤣🤣🤣

3. ABIO any name una dey call am e no matter just help sombori please🙄mk una come down here someone needs eep
      May she have your attention please😅

4. Mind you, no be say I no dey use am again oo, as e be like say you really need am pass me at the moment, I say make I LEND you.

#Animashaun

14. Greetings brethren and sistren, me bin missing in a long time.

Rasta man bin outta the country to see my pipu. But thank Jah, mi back a yard now.

Miss alla mi good pipu here. But me back now. Big ups to all inna d yard.

Rest on Catherine

15. The movie, "highest to lowest" starring Denzel Washington, no be am. That movie is dry. My goodness!

1. Yes, it was. I fell asleep the first time I tried watching it, tried to catch up on a different day and still fell asleep again. But it does show you that no matter how close you think you are to some ppl, deep down you are still an outsider. Can you truly be friends with your employer?

16. There is something I noticed of recent. Young men are desperately looking for matured and stable single women to scam. I have a younger colleague. We got talking. He said he needs money to sort his parents rent and promised to pay as soon as salary is paid. The rent is 300k so I gave him 100k in May as loan. Salary was paid and no word from.him . He started acting romantic and lover boy. I allowed him fool himself. After two months he said loan apps are on his neck. He borrowed money and they need it badly. Asked if I can lend him ,40k and promised to pay all as soon as possible. Told him I don't have such money and all the romantic vibes stoped 🤣🤣. He shifted his lover boy style to another lady. I am pressing him for my money and he must pay.

Another is my electrician. Fine young graduate. He comes to help me fix things. Most times I dash him money and food. He started acting nice. He will just send chat to check up on me. Come over to ask if there is anything I.will.want him do.for me. We gist and talk about Nigeria. Last week he sent a chat that he desperately needs my help. His rent expired and his landlord gave him quit notice. The rent is 700k. How can you be paying ,700k rent as a struggling young guy. He said the landlord increased it from 500 to 700k. I had not much with me that season as I just did an investment. I told him I.will dash him something. This guy will greet me 10 times a day. One day I sent him 30k with a chat informing him I am sorry, that is all I can afford. I wish I can do more but I am very broke. All the greetings and love stoped 🤣. Last week he forwarded a massage allegedlyfrom his landlord threatening to get court injunction to throw his things out. I read and ignored it. I have concluded that Nigeria young men ( ages 20 - 30) are desperately looking for sugar mummies ..how can a 46 years single woman be a sugar mummy to a 30 years old man. Non is asking for opportunity to grow. All they want is sex and money.

1. Why did you give him the 30k? 🤔

2. This is the problem a out some yound men now. Instead of upgrading themselves, they prefer to look for young rich lady to loot from..

I have them plenty here for Ibadan

3. Girl, this shyt been going on forever. Romance scammers abound the world over.

4. These are the prime who blame others for not setting up jobs for them.

Please don't bother leading them on by giving them any money at all except for legitimate services rendered. Encourage them to borrow from relatives and remind them it doesn't help with professional reputation to be known as a borrower.
      Also, reduce your expectations about those nagging everywhere about Nigeria. What did they achieve under previous administrations which they also complained about? All na scam. Is the country the reason his parents are renting while their gateman is a landlord to some people with extra income as a farmer?

5. Na thief dem be. Jigolos everywhere.

6. That's how they do o. Men are the real gold diggers nowadays

7. Jobless youth,why they are being used as s*x toys now

17. Movies and series to relax with this weekend.
    Sarah's Oil
    Muzzle City of Wolves
    The Beast in Me (series)
    Sean Combs the Reckoning (docu series)
    Enjoy your weekend guys.

18. The weather here is not friendly. It's too hot in this part of the country. Thank God for NEPA. I don't know whey I still prefer calling them NEPA

1. They are NEPA full stop🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. I am not happy this night. Two months ago, a family friend called me that he was in dare need of money that i should save him from embarrassment from inlaws ( his wife just put to bed) that he would pay at the end of the month when he receives his salary. i was moved to helping him despite i needed that money too to buy some drugs. I sha lent him. only last week a neighbor of ours who also is his colleague at work who breeds and sells dog was discussing with my brother that he had sold a puppy to this our family friend who came to buy dog from him last friday, dog that was worth 200k, i couldnt tell our neighbour that i lent him money, i sent him message he wasnt picking since monday only to use another number to call him, he picked and was begging. But why are people this wicked? is it wrong to help others? my case be like person wey get belle wey carry her punani borrow another person. my mother used to warn me that dont lend people money you cant let go of. I feel so pained and boiling this night..meanwhile i need this money like kilode🤔

1. How is your health of less importance than his needs? Health is wealth, you should have prioritized getting your drugs! Maybe he is hoping that if he ignores you enough you will die and he won't have to pay back; harsh, but who knows what goes through these ppl's minds. You cannot lend what you cannot afford to lose and that is with anyone, whether friend, family, loved ones, or foes. You could have helped with a small amount and let him go find the rest elsewhere. Banks are still in the business of providing loans, credit cards exists! Are you a financial institution? Don't even deny your health what it needs ever again.

2. Who's responsibility is it to save him from in-laws embarrassment that he had 9 months to avoid: himself, his relatives, his friends or you, a random neighbour?

The problem is sentimentalism of objective issues. Ensure you collect your money back. Tell the wife and let him know you'll be tabling the issue with mutuals before eventually having the police wade in for a percentage.

3. That was how I lent someone money, not because I even had plenty, but out of pity, because she complained that her daughter was starving, and she was yet to collect salary, she said she would told her Oga to give her from her salary, after collecting from the salary the next day, she promised to return it, and failed to.
      I concluded the money wasn't enough and told her to pay me anytime they pay her salary, I was the one disturbing her, even after the salary was paid, she didn't pick my calls and blocked me eventually, until I sent a message to her that I was coming to disgrace her at her place of work, that was when she paid me.
      What pained me most was that she knew I also didn't have enough money to even sustain me, let alone of lending her because of her daughter, but after collecting salary, it was a different story.

4. Report to his wife. Report him to all who knew him. He must pay that money. I dislike people who behave like that.

20. Bia Stella! Why did you delete the snm post... All these days and I was wondering why no one has contacted me only to go back and check and did not find the post as y deleted it shortly after putting it up. If you knew you had your reservations then why waste people's time. I was eagerly looking forward to meeting new people and I'm not happy with what you did.

1. Ah toto dey scratch you. Go scratch am for wall before another snm

2. I went into menopause and started growing a micropenis like why and how. With coarse hair on my jawline too

3. 21:22, can you please visit a doctor. If you have no history of hormone related issues then hormone replacement therapy could work for you. There are options to help you but you must visit a doctor skilled and knowledgeable in women’s medicine.

21. I am following my Christian friends to church tonight, they are having their harvest on Sunday, so tonight is the musical night where many musicians will come to perform, till dawn, it's gonna be fun and enjoyable 🎊

22. My compound ppl, I got on the scale today and still in shock. This hormonal weight gain is no joke. I feel like never eating again and just drinking water and broth for the rest of my life. How can I conquer my hormones, the think putting me in depression😭

Anyhoo, life must be lived. Looking forward to putting up some holiday decorations this weekend and making the meat purchases before price go up.

1. Oh dear, can you try water fast, I did water fast last week for 3 days, I planned to do it for a week, but my hubby came back and discouraged me. I was weighing 86kg and dropped to 79kg.

I was always tired and feeling exhausted, even after sleeping for long hours, different health challenges, if it's not one thing it's another, but I am bursting with energy and I am started feeling like my normal self again,

My sis proposed we do a fruit fast but we have not decided on a date to start.

Fasting is good, we think we are enjoying ourselves while loading and overworking our bodies with a lot of junks. which in turn result to a lot of ailments we suffer, sometimes you just need to loose weight and you will realize that a lot of sickness are a result of excess weight.

Matter of fact I am starting a water fast tomorrow again, then do a maybe a 24 to 48 hour dry fast, or just and finish up with a fruit fast, let me see!!

Just try ok

2. Start with veggies and fruits..
      Buy supplements too..
      Which of Ur hormones are u trying to balance?..

3. Thank you, Sharon. It’s menopause related weight gain.

4. Thanks Gifty, I was thinking of doing the master cleanse. I’m desperate and frustrated

23. Experience event has blocked road networks from Island to mainland 😊
    It's once a year EXPERIENCE 🙌💃

24. On this day last year, I found out that my ex was getting married to someone else.

Like he cheated on me and got someone pregnant,he went to eat and run but god catch am, na so belle take enter . Them say e must marry the girl.
    He didn't know how to break the news to me so he started acting weird and that was how he blamed me for his stupidity. He said I pushed him to it .
    Innocent me ooo .🤣🤣. I just quietly left because I was even praying for the relationship to end sef, God save me .

The way I left ehh, I didn't even react till date, I wished him well .
    My peace was just too priceless and I was happy.
    1 yrs later and I'm doing so well in everything about me. Though I haven't dated in a year now but I'm better, healed, thankful and blessed .

2026 will be great

1. Owning your power is the best thing to do.

25. Wwx .tired.come plus network which be the issue sef😔
    Una good evening oo

26. I am so happy, my son's class are to present "carol of the bells" for their Christmas carol and we just finished listening to different versions, my goodness!! They were all magical and beautiful!!

I love Christmas now, I didn't particularly care about Christmas as a kid, when my dad gave us money to buy bangers I used mine to buy other things, I was not interested in going out or just running around like other kids.

My MIL bought bangers last month for my kids and gave them to me to hide🤣🤣, so they can throw them, they have been begging me to bring it out but mama said it's for December, soon tho!!

I plan to give them money for bangers after carol, last year after carol, their school gave them bangers and threw fireworks, it was beautiful!! My kids were beyond excited.

I am particularly excited this month

I hope this season brings joy to you and your family

27. Good evening blog fam
    Feeling really down tonight,so many things weighing me down,it is well with my soul

1. What’s weighing you down? Please share. Secret Santa may be able to help.

2. Take it to God in prayer and leave it for him. He will settle it. It is well with you
      23:18, I don't think it has to do with money cos she was picked by Santa Stella. Her name is on the list already.

28. Awake at this hour cos this church on my street is doing night vigil and they still have the mind to use loudspeakers at this odd hour of the night when people are sleeping.
    I wonder when government will start arresting these people for noise pollution and public disturbance. Is this how Christ did his own gospel? Disturbing people's peace?

1. So wrong. God does even have ears, so what is the loudspeaker for. I can’t with the foolishness.

Why not make a complaint to the relevant authorities, I believe they are cracking down on noise pollution and will take the matter seriously. If you can record the noise it will help your case.

2. Mine is across my house, someone left the church door ajar and I and my neighbours packed all their musical instruments and mics. First Friday peaceful sleep

29. Forbidden desire
    Kabitan
    Sex on the phone.
    Please if you're not upto 18+ don't watch this movies biko