Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Restaurant In Dubai Shut Down For Allegedly Defrauding Tourists Using Tinder Girls.

Thursday, December 04, 2025

Nigerian Restaurant In Dubai Shut Down For Allegedly Defrauding Tourists Using Tinder Girls.

Calabar Aroma Restaurant Dubai,which belonged to deported Businesswoman Blessing Edet Osom (Before she transferred power of attorney after she was deported)has been shut down AGAIN after authorities were overwhelmed with massive complaints from tourists who had been defrauded by the Restaurant using Tinder girls....

The main complaints about the Restaurant centers on allegations of scam (Inflated bill), poor service (unattentive staff complaints), and payment issues ( guests reported that the restaurant refused to accept Zomato payments, despite being listed there).

As for the Tinder girls, the former owner Blessing Osom used them and these girls would attract men from the website, and then take them to the Restaurant for food or drinks and the bills were pumped up so much that a glass of drink can cost up to 1k Dirham
Most of these tourists after paying,laid formal complaints with the authorities and this has been under Investigation.... 

While many reviews praise the food and atmosphere in the Restaurant, several diners reported serious concerns  and these concerns, plus the arrest and deportation of the former owner Blessing Edet Osom prompted the authorities to shut down the Restaurant on Tuesday December 2, 2025..
There is presently a sticker at the entrance showing it has been shut down...

The Dubai authorities is presently clamping down on scam syndicates and shutting down their businesses and asking them to pay fines.

43 comments:

1. Instead of staying low, she will still come out and try to debunk this one and fight the journalist.Wisdom is profitable

2. Hahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
    Blessing don buy market for SDK hand...
    She was not informed cha cha 🤣

3. That's the way to go. Sealing it. Isn't a bad idea

4. Chai! E don be for Blessing ehh

5. Hahahahahhaha
    Blessing don enter wahala

6. I don't want an enemy like SDK. Because, Just when you are starting to get some sleep, then BOOM.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

7. There are people whose trouble you will find and your downfall begins. If I were Blessing, I would do a video kneeling down and begging aunty SDK. I think aunty Stella's head is so strong and her angels are so active. If you look for her trouble then kasala have burst for you.
    Chai eiya bleble ndo. I mean ntor 👅. As a Calabar chic you know a lot about Mami water, imagine when it comes to a Bleached Miami Water 😂. Bleble I see you drowning inside the water on a daily. Now it's just your restaurant o, I wonder what it's gonna look like when your political book is open

1. Stop praising yourself in anonymous, every hidden detail about your divorced life is in the open. Shaming single mothers meanwhile you don't have any birthday outing with imaginary husband.

2. 11.49 you dont have sense...believe your lies........my imaginary husband is doing just fine..i like how you are running around like a headless chicken not knowing whats happening in my home......hahahahahahaha

3. 'Bressing' is that you?
      @Anon 11:49. How can you be defrauding tourists in a foreign land? You think it's Naija? 🤪

4. Blessings come out and talk with Ur full chest😅😂..
      You see this matter,u will begg and cry by the time Stella is through with you..

5. Anon 11: 49 don't try that next time ok. You think SDK is fulish like you? You think she goes about making joro to joro comments? Nah, babe is way bigger than you wey dey dey bring Tinder girls to your restaurant. Bleble I know you're the one. Believe me wen I say SDK head strong. Her guardian angels are fully awake so better kneel down and beg her in a video and post for the world to see that you're truly sorry. You came for and not her alone, you also came for her husband and innocent children. Ladybug you're drowning inside water bayi

8. Blessing don jam agbako hahahahaha🤣🤣🤣

9. Blessing don jam Agbako
    Just go and do change of identity
    Your own don gbas

10. Hahahaha😃😂
    If I no laugh wetin I gain.
    It is a case of touch not my Anointed!

11. Lmao 🤣🤣 ble ble don jam wetin pass am 😂

12. Instead of her to apologize jeje

1. And move on in peace. She's there doing gragra and shalaye

13. CEO Empress

Ikwakwakwaikwakwakwa

Make I borrow Kelvin’s laugh

She never see something
    Make she deny this one
    Akuko

See person file
    You wan compare yourself with Stella that has built her reputation with her sweat.

CEO Empress

14. CEO Empress

Ikwakwakwaikwakwakwa

Make I borrow Kelvin’s laugh

She never see something
    Make she deny this one
    Akuko

See person file
    You wan compare yourself with Stella that has built her reputation with her sweat.

CEO Empress

15. This woman don really enter am😀

16. Water don pass garri.
    There are people you don't cuss out in this life. An example is Stella Sdk.
    This Blessing is not blessing at all 😵‍💫

17. Wow!!!

Nothing people wont do for money, tensioning people that are working really hard for their money.

18. Hahaha 🤣🤣 no sleep for the wicked.
    Ladygolfer in the potopoto 😂😂

19. Blessing don enter one chance, can she come out and debunk this story too?

20. Life of crime does not pay

21. In her next life, she will thread carefully.

22. It’s only a fool that fights Stella. She no get shame. 😃
    Ask our Jalabiya actress.

23. Chai, and I advised her before she blocked me from her page o,if only she has listened. You think you can fight SDK and win, ti e ti pada ta. SDK was just doing her job until the mumu started attacking her, something she for just humble herself and beg.

24. Ebresssinggggg, you go learn the hard way.

25. So these people are refusing to change?!
    Blessing seems to have learnt her scam tactics from the fraudulent Greek restaurant DK Oyster located at Mykonos island beach

26. Ble ble sorry oooo
    You for pipe low and enter house but no you choose to do chochocho when your hands are not Pure .

Stella Maris Baby

27. Next time she no go try Stella...but these are facts.