Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Politician Tonto Dikeh Shutdown Pastor Jerry Eze's Church With Smoking And Drinking Testimony

Sunday, December 14, 2025

Politician Tonto Dikeh Shutdown Pastor Jerry Eze's Church With Smoking And Drinking Testimony

Today Sunday December 14, 2025 Tonto Dikeh shutdown Pastor Jerry Eze's Church with her testimony!
She said she was a drunkard and a smoker but God delivered her and her testimony shut down the church as people came out in large numbers to give their lives to Christ.....
Lets wait for the video.........

Congrats for choosing to walk with God......

42 comments:

1. Thank God for her..
    May your testimony remain permanent Tonto Ada Jesus.

1. Glory be to God Most High and Jesus Christ our Lord and Saviour. Hallelujah!πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

Tontoh Dike, welcome back to the sheepfold. God, our heavenly Father loves you and has waited for this moment of your return. πŸ’–πŸ₯°♥️❤️πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I remember one post on this blog about Tontoh Dike and my comment urging her to return to her first love. One 'Anonymous' bv dropped an antagonistic comment under mine.

Today, God has proven Himself faithful in her restoration. πŸ™πŸΎ

2. Alhamduillah for your life 🀲

3. I thank God for her life, many celebrities are returning back to Jesus and it's really encouraging to me πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ½

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Grace at work here.
    I suffered a particular addiction, but one day, It was Apostle Joshua Selman, that I was listening to. The scripture was 1 Cor 6:20, "He screamed, "You have been bought with a prize"! Something immediately checked out my body. It was like my mind was bounded but loosed immediately. That was the end of it. It's been a year and counting. I never returned there again.

1. I have a similar testimony. Some of the verses that the holy Spirit used to illuminate my heart and break the chains are:

Romans 5:17:
      For if, by the trespass of the one man, death reigned through that one man, how much more will those who receive God’s abundant provision of grace and of the gift of righteousness reign in life through the one man, Jesus Christ!

1pet 2:9:
      But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.

Philippians 3:9-

International Version
      and be found in him, not having a righteousness of my own that comes from the law, but that which is through faith in Christ—the righteousness that comes from God on the basis of faith.

John 8 36: So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.

Over two years of palpable victory with more loading only by the grace of God !!!!

Praise be to he can save to the uttermost those who come to God through him because HE LIVES

Hence, also, He is able to save forever those who draw near to God through Him, since He always lives to make intercession for them.

The difference between serving a living God and a dead one is night and day!!!!!!!!!!!

For people who will also experience this deliverance shortly, Read books on grace like Joseph Prince ' destined to reign or by Kenneth Hagin. God has used GRACE to change lives.

2. Fantastic. May your testimony be permanent in Jesus name.

6. Change is constant. Thank God for his mercy.
    One guy in my area has totally changed. He used to drink Colo and will be disturbing the whole neighborhood. I was surprised that he returned after a short time and became calm. He stopped drinking or taking drugs.
    He doesn't resort to fight and curses anymore.

7. Congratulations king

8. I’m super grateful to Hod for Tonto’s life. I listened to the testimony and I love the way she demanded for prayers from Pastor Jerry whom obliged her.

9. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏ

10. Abeg who has a glass of water, so I can drink and shut up 😏

1. This is what they said about Rahab, Zaccheus Paul and Mary Magdalene.

He who is able to make her stand will cause her to stand. Even amongst those who are saved, the Peter on good Friday was different from the on on Pentecost. The Spirit makes the difference and the anointing breaks the yoke.

2. 17:57 well-said! πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
      God bless your soul.πŸ’–πŸ™πŸΎ

God is gracious and merciful, and He looks at the heart while mere mortal men judge after the outward appearance.

11. The video is out.

12. Hallelujah, thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Congratulations Tonto, we give all glory to God πŸ™

13. Life in Christ is like a building with a solid foundation... Even when the storms blow,it can never be shaken because truly the word works.

14. Congratulations to her.
    This is good news.

15. Tonto's Facebook profile has been popping up alot on my news feed in the last few weeks so I've been seeing her posts and she comes across as being genuinely happy and at peace.
    I pray her testimony is permanent in Jesus name. May the good Lord bless and keep her from returning to things she has left behind.

16. The Lord has done it finally, finally finally. πŸ™πŸ™

17. God is always good and merciful. Thank you Jesus

18. Thank God for u Tonto
    Ur testimony shall be permanent

19. God is Great! The new Tonto

20. Many Nigeria celebrities especially those in entertainment and the media are guilty of everything she said. Including homosexuality. I just pray God come through for them all. The devil from inception hasn't given anything for free. You would one way or the other pay with your life.

If you notice too, she didn't finish everything she wanted to say. I hope she enters into the studio and do the entire recording so her testimony of faith can help many break out. The devil is a bastard.

21. Tontoh, if you get to read this, do not be in a hurry to come out. Gain roots. The kingdom of God is not about speed, it is about gaining long term momentum. May God help you dear. So happy for you