Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Says Singer Tuface Married Jezebel

Tuesday, December 02, 2025

Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Says Singer Tuface Married Jezebel

Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Says Singer Tuface Married A Jezebel And Jumped From frying pan into fire....
Nothing like good luck to them , Maam please tell us what you know....

24 comments:

1. This Woman 🤣🤣

1. She always paint men as saints?. It's always the fault of the women?

2. The woman dey worry o 🤣🤣

2. She kuku focused on both women
    Always on the case of women even more than our resident chauvinist

1. This Kemi is a male identified woman, she hates women and she hates herself.

3. Kemi, so no blame for tubaba..why do they always blame the women with no words against the men.

4. His marriage with Annie was not even better, 2 baba also get him own for body.

5. Tuface see Ur life, agba Ko Kan ogbon.

6. This 2baba thing stray bullet no be here o. Everything said about Natasha has turned out to be true but that's their business.
    I am still very much concerned and perplexed about the warmer under the bed. Why? Dem dey hide food for 2baba house? Why?

7. 2baba should go and watch War Room, be more prayerful and dress sexy around the house. 🤣🤣

1. Olive oil
      Coconut oil
      fasting
      Don't talk back when wifey says"THEY NEED TO SEE US TOGETHER".

8. Kemi no dey disappoint..😂😂😂😂

9. Kemi no dey disappoint..😂😂😂😂

10. Be a good person, a good mother, before praying for your sons to have good wives.

11. Upon how we take dey announce am for this social media say, side chicks are only good outside, once dem enter you’re completely finished, 2baba u go marry your karma ahh! Atasa! Atasa!!!
    Every wondering Gbola go meet Natasha soon, receive it!!!

12. That union was and is a ticking time bomb. He will LEARN with this one because she is a total package and has the means to thaw him like a fish. Annie has her faults and no saint but was willing to make it work. He thought and still thinks the ball will always be in his court. Him mama go know say Annie na child's play and a better option to keep himself together but many things including long throat dey blind him eye.

13. Aunty Kemo, keep giving us the amebo gist 😁
    We luur you 😘

14. Retired journalist isonu 🙄🙄🙄