Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RUMOUR HAS IT.........

Saturday, December 27, 2025

RUMOUR HAS IT.........

The Reality of the rumour is that some Netizens are wagging their ashy tongues that a star has started pummelling the star spouse again.....This is not a TV Matter!

I cannot even give clues cos this is a serious allegation and i cant see the proof again even though SDK Blog reported it years back in this same segment but they were only dating then....

Spouses who beat up spouses, why dont you use your energy to join the Nigerian army and beg to be posted to Sambisa? You cannot be beating your spouse and think its OK!!!
Sometimes, the allegation is the reality, sometimes it is just mere allegations...
Wagging tongues know this story so well.....

43 comments:

1. Bam Bam Bam Bam ๐ŸŽถ

1. Couple that show PDA outside are always the ones on this table. Do not be fooled by what you see on social media. Thats the package you get for hooking up with your supposed partner who did not have a plan to be with you forever initially on live TV.

2. Stella why? This is harder than exam , no clues at all.

3. Reality TV stars are fighting each other,that's all low IQ can record,I try.

4. I just saw this on your Instagram and the clues are Teddy ๐Ÿงธ and Bam
    That's really bad, now that she's gradually becoming a movie star, she was preaching against having sex in relationships a while back and he also posted her on his Instagram, he was praising her, na wa oo

5. A teddy bear and some Reality TV star cum overused actress to the rescue. Don't say i didn't help you figure it out. I am the best decoder yet!

1. If it is true I hope she leaves this time. I mean for how long? She needs to sit and ask herself what she wants for her future. This year don go. Leave to live. You now have bambinos.

6. Hahanm..the Asa or Achalugo abi how our Igbo poo people dey call am? ๐Ÿ˜ต‍๐Ÿ’ซ

7. I 'see' & saw some Christmas family photos of some celebrities taking photos separately. Why na?

8. Once you cover his foolishness,without a strong disapproval. He will take you for granted again and again. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

9. I hope this is not true. She has worked on herself so much and grown into a true screen beauty who we all know and love... A hot one sef. God has really blessed their union, just look at their adorable kids... let this not be true abeg! And if it is true he better turn his act around and beg her for forgiveness cos she has really tried, no be today.

1. Beg watin? She should move on with her life, the guy is useless.

2. Its better to leave than to die

10. No wonder she snapped Christmas shoot alone.She should better face front and leave her teddy bear alone

11. The thing about domestic violence, once it starts, it doesn't stop. Is either u leave in peace or stay in pieces.

12. Odogwu beater instead of Odogwu parara

13. This is really sad. Bam better use her brain, cos what the heck is ...

14. Husband wey dey plait hair, I no just dey rate them.

1. Which one have you gotten for yourself?

Meanwhile, you mean you don't rate our blog in-law too? The one that plaits his hair whose wife praises him here all the time.

15. Fine man, fine babe, why nah?

16. The prevalence of domestic violence is too much. The way how women chase relationships and marriage to end up in shyt half the time. If it’s not dv it’s another type of shyt. Dress come road smiling and hugging on each other means nothing when you packing ice for swollen eye later.

17. Men, why do you beat your wives when they are becoming successful? what are your thoughts exactly? Where and when does the accusations start?

1. It perhaps makes them feel emasculated when their wives are more successful than them
      The woman is not dependent on them and can buy for herself anything she wants
      The man can’t control and dictate what she gets, how she gets it and when she gets it
      So he feels he is losing control over her
      He wants her in a subservient position where he is her lord and provider

18. Anyman that makes a woman feel less safe in being with him never progress in life as he is supposed to. The people who are not well informed would think she brought bad luck to him, even some uninformed prophets and seers call it ogbanje; but no. The hidden truth is that she's doesn't feel loved and that's why the man's progress I life is being slow. The Bible says, he who finds a wife has found a good thing and obtains favour from the Lord . The favour will surely come if she prays for you. Ask yourself why people begin to progress immediately after marriage? That's divine programming but they hid it from us . The woman is a portal, a very powerful portal , only those who know the power within make good use of it .

1. Keep telling yourself nonsense. Go and work your own money and be your own portal for yourself. Wicked and heartless people make it like good and kind people do, sometimes he former even better.

2. Keep telling yourself nonsense. Go and work your own money and be your own portal for yourself. Wicked and heartless people make it like good and kind people do, sometimes he former even better.

19. When dem.2.diagraced themselves for national TV, the guy will always imagine she's loose. Trust issue will always be hanging in their union.

20. His other baby mamas spoke out against him whilst he was in BBN house, about how irresponsible he was to his kids upkeep and bla bla. The guy no fit her at all ....carry your kids run o... cos she may not be lucky next time