Tubaba we don see this kain thing tire for this space o. e dey happen too for real life. We never even recover from one wey just happen between a forever 16 and her Epa.
Just enter house and desist from trying to thrust the idea of being in love down our throats.
I don't like what I hate Abeg and I no dey hate wetin I like.
Yeah right. Netizens are just going crazy over that AI video. A peaceful couple. See as peace dey flow as a river. No mind them jawe. Choke them with your peace!!!
Since they said she takes his phone when he's sleeping and starts begging for money from his friends, how are we sure she's not also the one writing all this?
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Tubaba we don see this kain thing tire for this space o. e dey happen too for real life. We never even recover from one wey just happen between a forever 16 and her Epa.
ReplyDeleteJust enter house and desist from trying to thrust the idea of being in love down our throats.
I don't like what I hate Abeg and I no dey hate wetin I like.
He might really be in love but in love with a crazy woman.
Deleteno be tuface post am
Delete@Bv Osundi
DeleteNa dem sabi
Anon 12:27
DeleteI thought as much
But we know she's heavily pregnant right now, so how can that picture be from yesterday. Two face abeg swerve.
DeleteDamage control
ReplyDeletePeace Of Mind with a touch of werey😁
Some peace of Mind are like that
Stella Maris Baby
E go clear for your eyes
ReplyDeletePepper who, biko. 🤣
ReplyDeleteDamage control isonu
DeleteDem go explain tire, no evidence
Peace loving couple. Peace like a river
ReplyDeleteAfter hot slaps , won ti gba satide gbe sunday le brother tuface lowo.
ReplyDeleteTalita Oooo
Delete😂
Hahahahahahahah. That year when our shimi go dey peep from under our gown, them go say Saturday yo labe Sunday. Lol.
DeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHmmmm.. Tuface I hope you know what you are doing.
ReplyDeleteNo be tubaba post am. Stella this damage control you are trying to do is not controlling
ReplyDeleteYeah right. Netizens are just going crazy over that AI video. A peaceful couple. See as peace dey flow as a river. No mind them jawe. Choke them with your peace!!!
ReplyDeleteThe peace is overflowing
DeleteAwnnn 😍
ReplyDeleteYimmu
But I thought Natasha recently put to birth? Where did she get the power to fight?
ReplyDeleteMaybe it's an old video
DeleteOpoor, make dem dey cover am.
ReplyDeleteExplanation come plenty pass the love.😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteSince they said she takes his phone when he's sleeping and starts begging for money from his friends, how are we sure she's not also the one writing all this?
ReplyDeleteThis one is hard to believe🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis pattern is very familiar. You people should enter house.
ReplyDeleteUna never see anything
ReplyDelete2face, you should be bigger than all these now. Who do you think you want to pepper with validation seeking? Enter house abeg 😑
ReplyDeleteTen is happening tho...
ReplyDeleteNatasha give him back his phone.
ReplyDeleteUnstoppable peace of mind to you Tubaba
ReplyDeleteHis peace is sure overflowing
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWahala