Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Post SOS For Help

Wednesday, December 03, 2025

Singer Tuface Post SOS For Help

Somebody should please check on him and take him away from these women.....
STOP SENDING HIM SOCIAL MEDIA MEMOS; GO AND TAKE HIM AWAY....

Mama Innocent,pause the enjoyment, its time to act oh.!!!

43 comments:

1. Oh no! I hope he gets the help he needs.

2. Hang in there. Help is on the way

3. You better stay with ur peace and karma!

1. You this woman you ho bitter well well for this world, your kind will tell mohbad to cry harder when he was alive and suffering

2. Don’t u have another vocabulary outside ‘bitter’ in ur dumbass brain?

3. You are a demon, even online we see through you, can't imagine the people you live with. I'm so sure you stay alone on an island cos you are dangerous to the living. I for insult your brain but e empty

4. Eka sorrow, still causing sorrow everywhere she goes.

5. Pele newcomer! Yes, I am a demon! Any other thing? Y’all will learn one after the other!

4. Peace of mind wan wound am. Why would anyone want to check on someone living with his peace??? 2face, enjoy your peace ✌️

5. Which women? You mean his peace of mind ๐Ÿ˜‚ stella stay one place o

6. Baba save yourself by yourself… 2face to me is manipulative, he will trigger you and behaves like the victim in public

1. This!!! A 50 year old man suddenly doesn't have the gumption to open the gate and book an Uber to the airport. It is those who he told to shut the f up that should leave their lives, the children being taken into the forest and Trump looking for them to save Epa.

2. I remember when he had committed to something Charley Boy was doing and jumped ship at the most critical and last moment, did the same thing with Annie - then never gave them even an apology. Trust and believe him at your own risk. Was this woman courting controversy before he got into her life? I never heard of her previously, seems as though she was living a peaceful existence all on her own. I suspect she was love bombed and got caught up into thinking she was special, like all the other women before her, probably thinking he was the victim and she was rescuing him and would save him. Got hooked on his cheap attention and celebrity status, instead of weighing his history with women. She is foolish, much so, but I don’t think she is the antagonist. I believe he is actually the one who brings the worst out of people. Flaky, manipulative, lacking empathy or a conscience, and above all, has no loyalty to anyone. He wants peace but brings none with him, expecting to get from others what he cannot give. People are a host that he feeds off of, an emotional parasite.

Annie was packaging all those years. Eventually turning to substances to cope with her reality, probably not even knowing how she got there. He always hook with a fighter type so he doesn’t have to show up and be accountable. Thankfully she had a good support system around her. I really hope she continues to heal and never let him reenter her life again and remain sober in hers. Sobriety is what will save her from pain.

7. This is serious. See the mess he got himself into. O mase o.
    I pray help locates you o Tubaba.

8. Tubaba is a 50 years old man, he should make the first move to help yourself pls.

9. You better be alive for the sake of your plenty children. Who do you want to leave them for. Baba stay strong and take care of your children.

10. Peace Is Not Giving Him Peace Again ..

11. You people should stop. Haba! If it was Regina that posted HELP ME now you people would have blown a fuse and overheated the internet. Come on, let's rise above the need to gloat. Yes you all saw it coming. Yes it has turned out the way you ladies knew it would but come on, kicking him when he is down really isn't ideal.

12. I think he's sarcastically replying his brother though

1. This is not the time to be thinking sarcastically... That man needs help asap.

2. Thank you for this ๐Ÿ‘

2baba is just catching cruise with the whole drama & attention

IMO, yes they are definitely having issues in the marriage just like most marriages & relationships experience from time to time but I don’t think or feel it’s as detrimental as the media is making it seem.

3. As usual everything nah cruise to some Nigerians.

With all that has been unraveling and he posted a message of this nature, it is being reduced to "catching cruise"

4. I also think same thing,maybe na Natasha post cef

13. Hope he won't come out later to debunk it.
    His friends and family are only waiting for a go ahead from him and the rest is history.

14. I think say na bloggers they do their own thing...
    Oga oooo

15. Nawao. His family should help him.

16. Someone that said he is looking for peace of mind & finally found it.
    Abi the peace don turn pieces? ๐Ÿ™„

17. I’m still at a loss for words on everything happening to Innocent Idibia (Tu-face) a supposed OG. You don't need options to leave a toxic relationship or marriage. You quit and stay single.

Is the abuse from Natasha not enough?

I have often say to fellow men that the worse place to be in this world is to be at the mercy of a woman. Whether it's money or love, I don't wish that fate on any man. I refrained from commenting on Tuface and Annie saga when it hit the rock. I think I will give my two cent now.

Honestly, I must say, it was one costly mistake made by Tuface ditching Annie for Natasha. He shot himself at the foot. Annie wasn't perfect but far of better than the new woman. Sometimes when people blame Annie's actions when they were together, I had quickly pointed out to them that almost every actions of Annie were as a result of Tuface irresponsibility. Not every woman would have condoned so many things from him. I wouldn't want to go into all that now. Annie has her own flaw but she loved him that much. She's the very woman that understand him more than his people.

I still remember a comment I made at the time saying, Annie fought so well but the truth remains, there are battles you win and those you loose. You can't live all your life fighting. It's time to relax and enjoy the wonders and lessons life has taught you.

Today, we've seen how 2face dressed his bed and that's how he will sleep on it. People only accept the love they feel and think they deserve.

18. His fellow men that have been making excuses for his wayward lifestyle should go and help him.

At his big age, that he should be reaping the fruit of his labour, a whole legend, is busy changing women as if they are going into extinct.

Procreating anywhere and anyhow. Still buying diapers at his big age, after how seven children with three different women.
    No self control for him it comes to women. As if he is the only man that love women.

They should leave him alone and allow him to learn a great lesson.

Na the tin wey im sabi chop wan kpai am so.

19. Could he be joking around?

20. Na him sabi. He should jejely enjoy his peace.

21. Stay in your God ordained marriage.

22. Pele 2baba, you will be alright .

23. Peace like a river come in quantum

24. He should go and help himself and if it's a cruise, all the best for him, he's a very selfish human being, always thinking about himself alone, after birthing seven children with different women, he's still going around ready to birth another ones in his old age, what a serial husband, I blame Annie for putting up with a lot of rubbish from him.

25. I no no why I no get single pity for Tuface. His mum, sisters & brothers should go for him, after all, they were 100% part of Tuface/Annie shenanigans. So embarrassing to watch.