Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's Woman Jada P Gushes Over Him.

Saturday, December 13, 2025

Singer Wizkid's Woman Jada P Gushes Over Him.

WOW,she said it three times!

23 comments:

1. Love is a beautiful ❤️ thing

2. Your man wey Diddy scatter im yansh

1. Were you there?
      Wizkid is stubborn as hell, if you don't mind.😏

Heard their wedding is loading
      πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯³

Xhlrted P

2. You can fabu oooo. Why nah? Were you next in line then? If not, how you take know?

3. Awww,she loves him so muchπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Na my son! you supposed echo. All bronzed up looking like his mother. See what a full bank account can do.

1. But would you say this if he was as macho as Burna boy?

5. That's how you know he represented the nation adequately the night before 😁

1. You are corrupt.😲🀨🀭

Xhlrted P

6. Okay

Pretty Mary

7. Love me
    Some resourceful Jada. Claim am jare, u have worked for it.

8. Opoooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

9. She should lay claim ooo, let the other baby babymamas and crush crusher crushies lol know

10. CEO Empress

He must be doing something right
    Clock it, type of shii thingy

CEO Empress