I was calling my friend to inform her that I was switching to another number. I called this girl several times with my old number that she has, but she didn't pick up.
A content creator whose phone is always handy.
I was like why is she not picking up, we don't have any beef nauwn. I sent messages but she left me on seen.
Well, we are humans and can be fickle at times.
So I activated my 2030 senses, entered kitchen and stuffed my mouth with serviettes and called her with the new SIM and she picked up instantly. She waited a few seconds before talking.
With my stuffed mouth I disguised my voice and pretended to be her boyfriend who dumped her, changed his number and japad to Ghana months ago. She loves the guy die!
I called her by the name only the guy used to call her and momma went hysterical. I was quiet o but she was busy talking about how she had missed him, their last snacks and knacks. She even said something that I'm not supposed to know. 🤐🤫 Hey God!
I had to turn off my phone and laugh well well.
Turned it on only for me to receive series of love texts.
She called and we started talking again.
But you know, if it's not Panadol then it can never be Panadol, my real voice popped up and everywhere burst with rage 😡.
I don chop correct insult from her tire. So I can't prank or play with my friend again or what?
On 31st December 2025, she called me for us to bury the hatchet abi machete, before 2026, so we're cool now and back to being besties. 🥰
Anon that's always saying people did copy and paste to be first to comment, you're right. Oya come beat me 👅
So annoying that people will not pick up their calls.
If it were me,I would have actually told her it was me straight up as she picked up on the new line and tell her not to bother them block her. Rubbish.
Anon 20 20, you're right. Her love for that guy annoys me sometimes, but...
Anon 20 21, it's very annoying especially when your spirit tells you that they're close to their phone. What if that's the last call they're receiving from the caller? Just what if?
Since last week, our line for transformer get problem e affect my compound and some other compounds, we no get last and light they come steady, since yesterday morning NEPA people come fix the line, light no gree come again since that yesterday, the thing they pain me wella. Mtcheeww
Listening to Hotkeed music 'Better days' it has been on repeat. I'll rate him a bit good at his crafts.
So today morning when I stepped out passing along my former area, a guy we all hang out in the hood complimented me that I'm looking so good and fresh. Teasing me that my new place looks good on me. I smiled and thank him.
In less than 5mins another guy I passed along the road said the same thing. I appreciated his compliment. Now I'm feeling fly😂😂😂
This evening I came back, freshened up, went to the mall close to my former area to pick up some stuff. This time it was a woman complimenting me. The cashier that usually process my items said, ''You're looking good and sharp. What's the secret?''
I smiled and told her, ''It's happiness ooo''
Now I understand and have this feelings how beautiful women feel when random guys compliment their beauty. The thing sweet me I swear. Lest I
, I don't feel comfortable telling people the name of the perf I uses. Guys do ask me this even some women.
While we were in the village for Christmas, my cousin's girlfriend visited him with gifts, and as she unzipped her handbag to bring out the undershorts she had bought for him, a chubby scorpion crawled out of her bag. She was so scared she jumped from couch to couch. The men in the house rushed and kpaid the scorpion. But my cousin said he's not doing again ooo. Thank God nobody was stung. It happened in the night
My Goddaughter has been advising me to follow her to her miracle center church since last two years , from time to time she keeps reminding me and today I decided to honor the invitation. I am there already and am yet to see her.. Towards the entrance naso anointing oil and other things for sale full everywhere. Let's see what happens. She and her elder brother told me that I will enjoy the service... Well, let's see. 😁 Na look I just dey look.
I don’t even know what is going on these days. I was browsing a magazine and came across ‘The Blest Cloth,’ a little piece of white cloth that ppl pray with and that’s suppose to get prayers answered, I just closed the thing and put it in the garbage. Since the placebo effect is real, there will always be those who believes a lil square of cloth, rubbing of oil or burning a candle has supernatural power. I tire.
Everybody selling something these days, oil, soap, candle, cloth, and who knows what else.
See me oo settling relationship case since morning 😅God abegoo The guy will call gist me from Genesis The girl too will call gist me from revelation to beginning hehehe🙆 wetin dem dey call those people wey dey listen to relationship stories again 🙄
Mejay Aswear but dem be my customers/friends so ama give them listen earsoo Chocolate bae it's funny but true life story hmm🤔 MC pinky no be small oo Dont worry I fit gist una small when they vomit finish,after all dem be anonymous 😅
A lot of young people posters in Abuja. I was already sympathizing with their families and loved ones in my mind and mentioned in a taxi how bad it was the rate at which young people die pointing at one of the posters, when the person sitting next to me said " Ah nooo, they're contesting for AMAC". WTF! Very poor graphics cos why the hell did I think they were obituary posters? I'm truly sorry.
Just finished doing my laundry...3days cloth be like 1 week... Make I munch on garri mix till sleep comes..like it so much Will rest very well tomorrow
This year started well for me and I also pray it ends well. My last child started school for the first time yesterday, you need to see how happy he was. When I came to pick him after school he refused to go home😂😂
Quick question: Is it OK not to have close friends? Is it OK to stay for a week and you don't receive a single call from anyone? Is it OK not to have any of your relatives in touch with you?
E-hugs to both of you. Pls its not ok. We all need someone. You can't stay alone for too long. It's ok to let go of every hurt. It's ok to change circle. It's ok not to have close friends. But it's not ok to stay weeks without your phone ringing, without anyone checking up on you. What if something happens? Kindly give love a chance. BREATHE. You will be fine. Sending you lots of flowers from afar.
January still remain 2 Weeks laidis 🤣🤣those 2 weeks fit stretch like kilode.
So My Pupils have been disturbing My life cos of this Prefectship 'thing' knowing very well it wont exceed 2nd week of resumption. One wrote Me a love note yesterday 🤣🤣 to Consider him, promising not to let me down 😂oo Chim. On the Assembly today the selected ones were given their badges. Come see cry 🥲.. had to make up some posts in the class to be filled by those not selected so everyone can have a sense of "responsibility " No be Me one pikin go carry bad thing for Mind biko . Las las went home happy .
At least, they are seeking responsibility. You can institute chores or assignments tailored to their strengths so they have something for the CV by the end of the year even if they are not prefects. Well done.
Let me go Anonymous, 5:25 save yourself the headache, there are some people's comments I jump and pass on this blog. This NK, GloryO, Chika, and a whole lot of them like that. They're only few people that are sensible and brilliant on this blog. My dear I jump and pass a lot of comments o.
5:25 7:20 7:31 Who swear for una laidis ?😃 Una better go and ask for forgiveness before it ruins you all completely. Bitter lemons 🤣🤣🤣 while I keep basking in God's glory 🙌🏻
18:57 ... You're as Irrelevant and dumb as you sound 😁 Who needs your validation to thrive on Sdk blog. Complete coward going anon to comment. If you gather muscle comment with your Id . IRRELEVENT MOFO !!!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I was calling my friend to inform her that I was switching to another number. I called this girl several times with my old number that she has, but she didn't pick up.
ReplyDeleteA content creator whose phone is always handy.
I was like why is she not picking up, we don't have any beef nauwn. I sent messages but she left me on seen.
Well, we are humans and can be fickle at times.
So I activated my 2030 senses, entered kitchen and stuffed my mouth with serviettes and called her with the new SIM and she picked up instantly. She waited a few seconds before talking.
With my stuffed mouth I disguised my voice and pretended to be her boyfriend who dumped her, changed his number and japad to Ghana months ago. She loves the guy die!
I called her by the name only the guy used to call her and momma went hysterical. I was quiet o but she was busy talking about how she had missed him, their last snacks and knacks. She even said something that I'm not supposed to know. 🤐🤫 Hey God!
I had to turn off my phone and laugh well well.
Turned it on only for me to receive series of love texts.
She called and we started talking again.
But you know, if it's not Panadol then it can never be Panadol, my real voice popped up and everywhere burst with rage 😡.
I don chop correct insult from her tire. So I can't prank or play with my friend again or what?
On 31st December 2025, she called me for us to bury the hatchet abi machete, before 2026, so we're cool now and back to being besties. 🥰
Anon that's always saying people did copy and paste to be first to comment, you're right. Oya come beat me 👅
Mejhay make i join this una beasties. Naooo.....
DeleteWalahi...if that guy come back.
DeleteHe will chop her well freely. Gosh
So annoying that people will not pick up their calls.
DeleteIf it were me,I would have actually told her it was me straight up as she picked up on the new line and tell her not to bother them block her.
Rubbish.
Lmao !!!!
DeleteWhy would you prank her like that
Feel free to join, King
DeleteAnon 20 20, you're right. Her love for that guy annoys me sometimes, but...
Anon 20 21, it's very annoying especially when your spirit tells you that they're close to their phone. What if that's the last call they're receiving from the caller? Just what if?
Sweet gist 😁
Delete@ Jeweluchi she pranks me too. Her pranks are even worse or do I say more serious than mine. Lol 😆
DeleteThanks Lora 💗
Since last week, our line for transformer get problem e affect my compound and some other compounds, we no get last and light they come steady, since yesterday morning NEPA people come fix the line, light no gree come again since that yesterday, the thing they pain me wella.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeww
Eiya sorry. Sending you love and light
DeleteIt's so sad that in 2026 electricity is still an issue.
DeleteListening to Hotkeed music 'Better days' it has been on repeat. I'll rate him a bit good at his crafts.
ReplyDeleteSo today morning when I stepped out passing along my former area, a guy we all hang out in the hood complimented me that I'm looking so good and fresh. Teasing me that my new place looks good on me. I smiled and thank him.
In less than 5mins another guy I passed along the road said the same thing. I appreciated his compliment. Now I'm feeling fly😂😂😂
This evening I came back, freshened up, went to the mall close to my former area to pick up some stuff. This time it was a woman complimenting me. The cashier that usually process my items said, ''You're looking good and sharp. What's the secret?''
I smiled and told her, ''It's happiness ooo''
Now I understand and have this feelings how beautiful women feel when random guys compliment their beauty. The thing sweet me I swear. Lest I
, I don't feel comfortable telling people the name of the perf I uses. Guys do ask me this even some women.
To me Hotkeed is underrated. Bro is soo good
DeleteContinue to enjoy your new place🎉
Yea he's good. Have you listen to his other song, 'Run to God'?
Delete© TEEJAY
No I haven't. I'll listen now. Thanks
DeleteWhile we were in the village for Christmas, my cousin's girlfriend visited him with gifts, and as she unzipped her handbag to bring out the undershorts she had bought for him, a chubby scorpion crawled out of her bag. She was so scared she jumped from couch to couch. The men in the house rushed and kpaid the scorpion. But my cousin said he's not doing again ooo. Thank God nobody was stung. It happened in the night
ReplyDeleteHaaaa
DeleteLord have mercy! 😱
DeleteNa wah oooo
DeleteMy Goddaughter has been advising me to follow her to her miracle center church since last two years , from time to time she keeps reminding me and today I decided to honor the invitation. I am there already and am yet to see her.. Towards the entrance naso anointing oil and other things for sale full everywhere. Let's see what happens. She and her elder brother told me that I will enjoy the service... Well, let's see. 😁 Na look I just dey look.
ReplyDeleteThings for sale kwa?
DeleteSha be ready to spend o
I don’t even know what is going on these days. I was browsing a magazine and came across ‘The Blest Cloth,’ a little piece of white cloth that ppl pray with and that’s suppose to get prayers answered, I just closed the thing and put it in the garbage. Since the placebo effect is real, there will always be those who believes a lil square of cloth, rubbing of oil or burning a candle has supernatural power. I tire.
DeleteEverybody selling something these days, oil, soap, candle, cloth, and who knows what else.
Dear Lord please hear and answer my humble prayers 🙏 give me this big money........
ReplyDeleteI go use am well.......
Even if its #1 billion just borrow me first because I get many plans already...
I promise if you even borrow, I can not run away with your money....
Some Bvs here fit stand as guarantors or surety for me....( certainly
Please 🙏 you are the only bank that gives money and doesn't use mopol to be chasing the person up and down for refund..... like fa#r monxy
Answer me to tonight
I hold your legs baba....
Amen
Lol 🤣
DeleteMay your prayer be answered
Tjhe Lord will answer ur prayer...lol
DeleteAmen 🙂
Delete😂 amen
DeleteI'm home watching the low priest.
ReplyDeleteHave fun
DeleteHi Girlie'O how are you doing Hope you had a great week .
DeleteHave a lovely weekend.
welcome back
DeleteEnjoy yourself
DeleteStopped watching the low priest when they started showing those nasty disgusting sores on the face of that guy 🤢🤮
DeletePretty girlie feed Ya eyes well 😍
DeleteJust came back since morning..
ReplyDeleteTired.com...
Hungry.com...
Brb.
Sorry
Delete🥛 🥛
Pele dear 🤗
Deletepele
DeleteOh! Dear Stella babes
DeleteSorry.com
Rest.com inugo 😘
Thanks everyone 🥰🥰🥰
DeleteI appreciate .
Finished eating and catching up with old post.
Thanks everyone 🥰🥰🥰
DeleteI appreciate .
Finished eating and catching up with old post.
See me oo settling relationship case since morning 😅God abegoo
ReplyDeleteThe guy will call gist me from Genesis
The girl too will call gist me from revelation to beginning hehehe🙆 wetin dem dey call those people wey dey listen to relationship stories again 🙄
Lol.
DeleteThat thing can be stressful ehn. Make them no stress you o. This is January and we're all trying to recover wetin we spend for 2025
Your comment made me laugh!!!
Deleteok now..the Lord is ur strength
DeleteDem go still join hand beat you 😄
Delete🏃🏾♀️🏃🏾♀️🏃🏾♀️
Mejay Aswear but dem be my customers/friends so ama give them listen earsoo
DeleteChocolate bae it's funny but true life story hmm🤔
MC pinky no be small oo
Dont worry I fit gist una small when they vomit finish,after all dem be anonymous 😅
Lol 😂😂😂
DeleteBless your heart @Glory
DeleteFinally taking down my Christmas tree tonight. Left it till now due to laziness but my shame has finally overshadowed my laziness
ReplyDeleteSome people leave their tree until the end of January lol
Deletesince..ok now
DeleteIn your defense, yesterday was Orthodox new year ending the Christmas celebration.
DeleteOh, so I’m not late sef
DeleteWow! thanks God oo.
DeleteChristmas tree should come down on the Twelfth night, which is usually on the 6th January.
DeleteAccording to European folklore, removing the tree marks the end of the 12 days of Christmas and arrival of the three wise men.
There is a superstitious belief that leaving it longer brings bad fortune and invites evil/mischievous spirits.
Don’t feel bad, one year my mom did not take down her tree at all🤣🤣🤣
DeleteEverywhere just dull here. Make I read comments hate go sleep 😴
ReplyDeleteWatch film nah babes🙄
DeleteA lot of young people posters in Abuja. I was already sympathizing with their families and loved ones in my mind and mentioned in a taxi how bad it was the rate at which young people die pointing at one of the posters, when the person sitting next to me said " Ah nooo, they're contesting for AMAC".
ReplyDeleteWTF!
Very poor graphics cos why the hell did I think they were obituary posters?
I'm truly sorry.
Hahahaha.
DeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 I can imagine what the posters looked like.
DeleteJust finished doing my laundry...3days cloth be like 1 week...
ReplyDeleteMake I munch on garri mix till sleep comes..like it so much
Will rest very well tomorrow
Keni nice night 🤗
pele...Job well done..I can't keep clothes like trhat..i wash every two days
DeleteThis year started well for me and I also pray it ends well.
ReplyDeleteMy last child started school for the first time yesterday, you need to see how happy he was. When I came to pick him after school he refused to go home😂😂
Pretty Mary
Ah... That one good o. It's like "freedom at last" for him ☺️
DeleteIts called READINESS, fueled by internal motivator...
DeleteThat is so wonderful. My last niece had no problems either, never cried or anything.
DeleteToday went very well. It's a month of prayer. Prager after prayer. God no go shame us. The blessings go loud🙏.
ReplyDeleteKeep it up. Just don’t stop
DeleteJust got home from the hospital.. Happy the surgery went well
ReplyDeleteQuick question: Is it OK not to have close friends? Is it OK to stay for a week and you don't receive a single call from anyone? Is it OK not to have any of your relatives in touch with you?
ReplyDeleteThis is my life right now. Don’t know if it’s normal sha.
DeleteE-hugs to both of you. Pls its not ok. We all need someone. You can't stay alone for too long. It's ok to let go of every hurt. It's ok to change circle. It's ok not to have close friends. But it's not ok to stay weeks without your phone ringing, without anyone checking up on you. What if something happens?
DeleteKindly give love a chance. BREATHE. You will be fine.
Sending you lots of flowers from afar.
It;s actually ok. This is one of the seasons of life. Learn solitude and allow it to enable you to be with yourself and draw you closer to God.
DeleteJanuary still remain 2 Weeks laidis 🤣🤣those 2 weeks fit stretch like kilode.
ReplyDeleteSo My Pupils have been disturbing My life cos of this Prefectship 'thing' knowing very well it wont exceed 2nd week of resumption. One wrote Me a love note yesterday 🤣🤣 to Consider him, promising not to let me down 😂oo Chim.
On the Assembly today the selected ones were given their badges. Come see cry 🥲.. had to make up some posts in the class to be filled by those not selected so everyone can have a sense of "responsibility "
No be Me one pikin go carry bad thing for Mind biko .
Las las went home happy .
Happy Weekend everybadi 💕
Am I the only one that doesn’t enjoy this your teacher gist? 🤔
DeleteI enjoyed them maybe you stay under rocks to be able to relate to them.
DeleteYou're not o. I skip everything her sef . She tries to hard to be liked and be in your face.
Delete5:25, you're not alone.
DeleteClassroom politics with the godmother😁.
DeleteAt least, they are seeking responsibility. You can institute chores or assignments tailored to their strengths so they have something for the CV by the end of the year even if they are not prefects. Well done.
Let me go Anonymous,
Delete5:25 save yourself the headache, there are some people's comments I jump and pass on this blog. This NK, GloryO, Chika, and a whole lot of them like that. They're only few people that are sensible and brilliant on this blog. My dear I jump and pass a lot of comments o.
5:25
Delete7:20
7:31
Who swear for una laidis ?😃
Una better go and ask for forgiveness before it ruins you all completely. Bitter lemons 🤣🤣🤣 while I keep basking in God's glory 🙌🏻
18:57 ... You're as Irrelevant and dumb as you sound 😁
DeleteWho needs your validation to thrive on Sdk blog.
Complete coward going anon to comment.
If you gather muscle comment with your Id .
IRRELEVENT MOFO !!!
Thank you 18:21
DeleteThat was exactly what I did.
Oil dey ya head. More Grace !
I'm 😶
ReplyDeleteThank you dear God.
Hugs 🫂