If this is glowing I don't wanna glow. Stop bleaching Toke. Look at your legs. Look at your skin color. Is dull. You hate your natural skin tone so much you had a biracial baby. Self hate is real. That baby will never know her father because you went to a sperm bank. I can imagine the trauma she will face growing up. Look at Ini Edo. Proud of her chocolate skin and had a beautiful chocolate skin babygirl who knows her father. Of course if a black person falls in love with a white person and they have biracial children is great as much as marrying your same race and having children of whatever race you are. But to be so insecure and hate your skin color so much you go to the extent of bleaching and then purposely having a biracial baby so she can be fair it's madness. What will she do when she grows up and maybe have your original shape and flat ass. Oh I guess you will tell are to go for bbl. I don't see love in your eyes when you look at your baby. She was just an accessory for you, something to ease your pain of not being married and being without kids. Toke you need prayers. I won't say it to you face to face because I don't want to hurt you but if you hear what our girls group say about you you would break. You asked us to pretend that you are in a relationship with a white man and you showed us an old man that is financing your lifestyle. You don't have any succesful business. Toke Makinwa's beauty is just a front. You sleep with rich old men, white black, arabs, even indians and you keep bringing God in your post. You do threesomes, sleep with dogs and other things that are too evil and outrageous to mention. Before anyone say at leat her poniyor makes her money, I'm sorry is not that. It's the ddisgusting things she does. Sleeping with dogs, being peed on etc. The reason she doesn't breastfeed her baby is so she can take drugs at those wild encounters and drink to stupor then she lied that her milk stopped coming after 3 weeks. Lies upon lies. The main reason aside those mentioned is that you complained to us that your boobs are sagging and you want to go for breast lift and increase the size of your b00bs. Smh. Let me stop here before I'm decoded.
16:10, haa, this is a new year na, where is all this bile coming from? Take a chill pill darling! Did you cross over into the new yr with prayers, hopes and dreams? Then watch your heart and mind so you don't come down with d*pression.
16:10 WOW!!!...................sperm bank? Are you sure of this?come and finish giving us the gist... Those of you telling her to stop should get out from this post.......
With the right person that you have been hiding or not proud enough to show off. I am happy for you but all the hiding and shalaye all the time is getting too much abeg.
I think money makes motherhood sweet and stress free, you wean,glow and feel relaxed with your toddler....I love that for toke and wish to be financially stable before having kids
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
T baby loud it well 🔊✌️I hear you,Weldon nwanyi Oma,keep growing and keep enjoying your motherhood Asa🥰
ReplyDeleteIt's God timing. She has been ready since the days of her vlog
DeleteWhy is her leg like that
ReplyDeleteShe has always had strange unproportional legs and torso but most time she disguised them with photoshop and the way she dresses
DeleteBeautiful Iya Yaya 😍😘
ReplyDeleteIf this is glowing I don't wanna glow. Stop bleaching Toke. Look at your legs. Look at your skin color. Is dull. You hate your natural skin tone so much you had a biracial baby. Self hate is real. That baby will never know her father because you went to a sperm bank. I can imagine the trauma she will face growing up. Look at Ini Edo. Proud of her chocolate skin and had a beautiful chocolate skin babygirl who knows her father. Of course if a black person falls in love with a white person and they have biracial children is great as much as marrying your same race and having children of whatever race you are. But to be so insecure and hate your skin color so much you go to the extent of bleaching and then purposely having a biracial baby so she can be fair it's madness. What will she do when she grows up and maybe have your original shape and flat ass. Oh I guess you will tell are to go for bbl. I don't see love in your eyes when you look at your baby. She was just an accessory for you, something to ease your pain of not being married and being without kids. Toke you need prayers. I won't say it to you face to face because I don't want to hurt you but if you hear what our girls group say about you you would break. You asked us to pretend that you are in a relationship with a white man and you showed us an old man that is financing your lifestyle. You don't have any succesful business. Toke Makinwa's beauty is just a front. You sleep with rich old men, white black, arabs, even indians and you keep bringing God in your post. You do threesomes, sleep with dogs and other things that are too evil and outrageous to mention. Before anyone say at leat her poniyor makes her money, I'm sorry is not that. It's the ddisgusting things she does. Sleeping with dogs, being peed on etc. The reason she doesn't breastfeed her baby is so she can take drugs at those wild encounters and drink to stupor then she lied that her milk stopped coming after 3 weeks. Lies upon lies. The main reason aside those mentioned is that you complained to us that your boobs are sagging and you want to go for breast lift and increase the size of your b00bs. Smh. Let me stop here before I'm decoded.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 16:10 I put it to you, you are birds of the same feather.
DeleteEnd time friend,enyi mere enyi ya,hope you feel better
Delete16:10, haa, this is a new year na, where is all this bile coming from? Take a chill pill darling! Did you cross over into the new yr with prayers, hopes and dreams? Then watch your heart and mind so you don't come down with d*pression.
Delete16:10 WOW!!!...................sperm bank? Are you sure of this?come and finish giving us the gist...
DeleteThose of you telling her to stop should get out from this post.......
With the right person that you have been hiding or not proud enough to show off. I am happy for you but all the hiding and shalaye all the time is getting too much abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhy are you so interested in knowing her right person? Do we know yours?
DeleteLeg be like man leg.
ReplyDeleteWell toned legs are tea
DeleteBeautiful mummy Yaya 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGlow on mummy Yaya
ReplyDeleteToks durling,but this ya pose no follow at all, looks awkward.
ReplyDeleteMummy Yaya 🥰.
ReplyDelete.
I think money makes motherhood sweet and stress free, you wean,glow and feel relaxed with your toddler....I love that for toke and wish to be financially stable before having kids
ReplyDeletePeace of mind...