Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning. “But those who wait on the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles.” (Isaiah 40:31) Father, this morning we come just as we are. Lord, touch the places no one sees,the wounds we don’t talk about, the tears we hide behind our smiles. Renew us, Lord. Where our hearts feel heavy, breathe hope again. Where yesterday drained us, let today restore us, in Jesus name. π Let this Saturday be a holy reset, where our joy, our faith, and our love for you are renewed, in Jesus name. π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
"The Holy Spirit is the Spirit of power. When He came to live in you, He brought the dynamic ability to cause changes. That power is not dormant; it’s stirred through prayer, faith, and bold confessions of the Word."
"Every time you face a challenge, remember that the Holy Spirit is the advantage within you. You’re never helpless or defeated because His power is active in you. Depend on Him for direction, solutions and strength."
Dear Father, I thank you for the fellowship and partnership of the Holy Spirit in my life. I cherish His divine presence and person in me; He’s my guide, my comforter and my ultimate advantage. Even now, your glory, wisdom, power and love are manifest in my life because I walk in the Spirit and I’m led by the Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
Lord Pour Out Your Kingdom Blessings Upon Our Life In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN π Happy Bilateral Birthday Blessed K Your New Age Is Blessed And Favoured π Happy Weekend π₯°❤️❤️
Good morning all.. I don't understand how some persons will leave their house, take transportation to wherever they are going, and then intentionally will not want to pay the bus fare. Conductor or driver will be asking for money, some of these people will just turn deaf ears, while some will bring out the money as if they want to pay o but you will see them put the money back in as soon as the conductor looks away. Me and my oversabi self will be like, conductor! You never collect money from this person oo, chaii wetin concern me for this matter now? π But my conscience will not just allow me... I understand that some of these conductors deserve it because when you keep asking them for your change, they will just keep mute till you forget and alight the bus...π It is well. Happy weekend guys! π
Good morning everyone π₯³ "I believe that I will see the goodness of the Lord in this world of the living." Psalm 27:13 I am still confident of this: I will see the goodness of the LORD in the land of the living in Jesus name. Amen
Satisfying, relaxing Saturday Will soon get going for my chores... Belle dey purge me..maybe the moimoi or cos I've eaten half cooked tomatoes... Don't know which it's disturbing my stomach..imma observe it See you guys ..one π
After a certain age, our parents slowly become our children. They ask simple questions, repeat stories, and depend on our patience the way we once depended on theirs. Very few understand this role reversal. Don’t correct them harshly. Don’t rush them. Care for them the way they once protected us. This is not a burden. It is repayment, quietly wrapped as love. I made it to SP ππ Good morning everyone π π π
This January turn out running faster but we thank God & for those people staying in the USA I learnt there will be heavy snow stormy, all these wahala self if not for bad leaders africa is blessed honestly. I'm rethinking my japa plans again please. Goodmorning morning the billionaire bvs here. Also Anuty kingJerry I checked out your page on tiikktokk nice nice I love your content oya come give mama π€ hug.
It's the Weekend π₯³π₯³π€Έπ»π€Έπ» Soo tired that I feel like sleeping all thr' the day, but lesson runs to augment is highly 'Importankpa'. Still in bed sha till 9: 00,body no be Iron. Wishing everyone a happy Weekend π₯³π
Greetings mi bredren and sistren. Bless up Mrs Korkus Bless up Brotha Dante Where's mi sista Phoenix (Bring she back)
Mi dedikate dis track to all inna d yard. Yu is good people. Just keep trying mi people. Tins are tuff.
Now living to Shaba Ranks Dem bow. Big bars!
Bowcat!, Chesback! All bowsie, me off with you! And you know say me, Shabba nuh really like no bow cat, you too dirty! Nasty livety...
[Song] Dem bow Dem bow, dem bow, dem bow Man under table mi say dat him, bow Gyal a clean rifle mi say dat she, bow Athlete lick out and mi know a gyal, bow Lick teeth inna bottom, dat mean say you, bow Lipstick pon hood head, dat mean say you, bow
Dem bow, dem bow, dem bow Raga daga dap inna bow cat head top Tell all di bow cat dem fi chesback Tell all di bow cat dem fi step back Bow cat a gyal weh suck off man - Forget 'bout this, mek we talk 'bout that Bow cat a man weh push him head under frock A pure gun shot, we fi give bow cat
Dem bow, dem bow, dem bow Jump around gyal if you know you nuh bow Push out your hand, if you know you don't bow Whine up your line, if you know you don't bow You long up your mouth like mi momma, how so? Mi don't nyam pig, but mi love nyam cow Freedom fi black people, come now Dat mean say the oppressors dem, just bow
Dem bow, dem bow, dem bow Man under table mi say dat him, bow Gyal a gi' batty wash out she, bow Athlete lick out and mi know a gyal, bow A man a eat fur, dat mean say him, bow Sex in bottom, dat mean a guy, bow
Raga daga dap inna bow cat head top Tell all di bow cat dem fi chesback Tell all di bow cat, fi get gunshot Tell all di bow cat dem step back Bow cat a gyal weh suck off man - Forget 'bout this, mek we talk 'bout that You fi tek your mouth off of di man
Mi Lov this joints of Shabba Ranks: Mr Lova man Wicked on bed Ting a ling..
Been a lil very busy lately, doing some finishing touches with my book, at the publishing stage, want to do the trademark of the name and also copy right of the work before releasing the title to the public, I don't trust my enemies at all, they can go to any length to try to mess shii up, so I gats lock down every every π.. A very small but mighty book..
But he knows the way that I take, when he has tested me, I will come forth as gold. Job 23:10.
Have you ever imagined the journey of a cake? It starts with the plain dusty flour. Then here comes the baker with these sweet promises of sugar and egg, nutmeg and butter and all the beautiful things that make a cake. The flour sees the transformation in... itself and feels happy and then - it gets thrown into an oven.
Before this time, the baker shared in every step of the journey. It was fun. But now, the baker walks away when the dough needs him most. He turns his back on the piece in the oven and maybe takes a cold drink while the dough burns, locked up in the heat. If the cake could speak what will it say? It will scream for it to be let out. It will say the baker is wicked.
But that is because the cake has not been a cake before and does not know the process. It has seen beautiful pictures of wedding cakes and have desired to be like one. But the pictures do not tell the story.
The process of success includes the oven. That is the only way cakes become cakes.
it is not for the cake to determine how hot or how long it will be in the oven. That's the responsibility of the baker. No matter how uncomfortable it is the dough must endure and wait for its time. For though weeping may endure in the oven, yet joy comes in the morning.
Our paths through life may well be like the dough. Let's remember, After the oven comes the icing.
Went for two interviews yesterday...one at Gwarinpa and d other one in kubwa. The first one said they will get back to me but their salary can only cover transportation (70k)..I will take it Sha if they contact me cos they are into real estate..at least I will learn something about d work there.
The second one is a sales rep..d woman says she sells okpa..I will look for places dat d food will move well and sell..but if she sees that within two weeks there isn't much sales..she will terminate d contract and look for another person..salary is 90k plus commission on sales.. She also said she will get back to me..
Shooter, I saw your reply yesterday, but it was already late. See eh, I am a beggar, yes, that is true. I’m not better than him or her that asked for help. But someone gave me an opportunity for something I was seriously looking for. She offered to help, but with conditions. You didn’t reply. You ignored her for almost a week, and now you’re back. Let’s call a spade a spade it is bad. She is not your sibling or family member. Let’s imagine Dangote or any politician offered to help you like this. Would you respond at your own convenience, or would you reply immediately? Even if you already had the full money, why not at least send a reply to her? I pray Stella give h(she a second change Shooter, abeg, know dey support bad behavior.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
“But those who wait on the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles.” (Isaiah 40:31)
Father, this morning we come just as we are. Lord, touch the places no one sees,the wounds we don’t talk about, the tears we hide behind our smiles. Renew us, Lord. Where our hearts feel heavy, breathe hope again. Where yesterday drained us, let today restore us, in Jesus name. π
Let this Saturday be a holy reset, where our joy, our faith, and our love for you are renewed, in Jesus name. π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen!
DeleteGood morning Big Mama
Amen
DeleteAmen, good morning Big mama
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning B M
Amen
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThe Advantage Within You!!
ReplyDeleteActs 1:8.
"The Holy Spirit is the Spirit of power. When He came to live in you, He brought the dynamic ability to cause changes. That power is not dormant; it’s stirred through prayer, faith, and bold confessions of the Word."
"Every time you face a challenge, remember that the Holy Spirit is the advantage within you. You’re never helpless or defeated because His power is active in you. Depend on Him for direction, solutions and strength."
Dear Father, I thank you for the fellowship and partnership of the Holy Spirit in my life. I cherish His divine presence and person in me; He’s my guide, my comforter and my ultimate advantage. Even now, your glory, wisdom, power and love are manifest in my life because I walk in the Spirit and I’m led by the Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning all and happy weekend to you all ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweet π
DeleteA happy weekend to you too Purest Sweet π
Good morning sis π
DeleteSame to you dear π
DeleteGood morning PSP. Happy weekend
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful π
DeleteGood morning my darling Baci baby π
DeleteGood morning my nwanne π₯°
DeleteWishing you a beautiful day ahead ♥️
Enjoy your weekend π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies π π
DeleteHappy weekend Sweethearts π₯°
ReplyDeleteResting Day π
Good morning Ijele Nwanyi ❤️
DeleteGood morning Mami
DeleteGood morning NN π
DeleteHappy weekend NN
DeleteGreat morning
Happy weekend Nne π
DeleteGood morning nwanyioma ❤️
DeleteEnjoy your day.
Yes o.. enough rest
DeleteDone with chores
Cheers π₯ my people
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning people
Happy Saturday
Happy weekend darling π have a relaxing day
DeleteGood morning beautiful MeJahπ
DeleteHappy weekend sweetie
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Lord Pour Out Your Kingdom Blessings Upon Our Life In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN π
Happy Bilateral Birthday Blessed K
Your New Age Is Blessed And Favoured π
Happy Weekend π₯°❤️❤️
Amen!
DeleteHappy weekend Chi ♥️
Morning chikalicious ππ€
DeleteChikalicious babe
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious. Happy weekend
GODSWILL Dearie π₯°
DeleteHauwalicious baby π₯°
Mercybee Darling π₯°
MeJhay Dearie π₯°
Good morning all..
ReplyDeleteI don't understand how some persons will leave their house, take transportation to wherever they are going, and then intentionally will not want to pay the bus fare.
Conductor or driver will be asking for money, some of these people will just turn deaf ears, while some will bring out the money as if they want to pay o but you will see them put the money back in as soon as the conductor looks away. Me and my oversabi self will be like, conductor! You never collect money from this person oo, chaii wetin concern me for this matter now? π But my conscience will not just allow me...
I understand that some of these conductors deserve it because when you keep asking them for your change, they will just keep mute till you forget and alight the bus...π It is well.
Happy weekend guys! π
Lol
DeleteScammers them
Good morning Jules
Some people are weirdos. Probably they want the conductors to forget.
DeleteGood morning and happy weekend to you too ♥️
Hello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 24 of 365!!!!
The Steadfastness Of The Lord Never Ceases....
Alhamduillah π€²
DeleteAwesome God
DeleteThank You Jesus
DeleteThank you Lord ππΎ
DeleteThank you Father
DeleteHallelujah π
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteGrateful lord
DeleteCheers to the weekend π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Good morning everyone π₯³
"I believe that I will see the goodness of the Lord in this world of the living." Psalm 27:13
I am still confident of this: I will see the goodness of the LORD in the land of the living in Jesus name. Amen
Amen Amen, Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone,
Slept so well last night,it felt so so good.
Amen!
DeleteSatisfying, relaxing Saturday
ReplyDeleteWill soon get going for my chores...
Belle dey purge me..maybe the moimoi or cos I've eaten half cooked tomatoes... Don't know which it's disturbing my stomach..imma observe it
See you guys ..one π
Pele dear π€
DeleteEeya... Sorry
DeleteTry to take something for it
So sorry. Have you taken any antidiarrheal? Good morning to you
DeleteSorry sis, I understand what you are passing through because me and purge na customersπ€£π€£
DeleteI am very sorry. Please ensure you drink plenty of fluids. If there is no abdominal pain, allow the process to detoxify your system.
DeletePele Dear
DeleteThanks my people
DeleteI'm also observing it to know where it came from
I'm hydrated always
After a certain age, our parents slowly become our children.
ReplyDeleteThey ask simple questions, repeat stories, and depend on our patience the way we once depended on theirs. Very few understand this role reversal. Don’t correct them harshly. Don’t rush them. Care for them the way they once protected us. This is not a burden. It is repayment, quietly wrapped as love.
I made it to SP ππ
Good morning everyone π π π
So true.
DeleteFact π
DeleteTrue!
DeleteRest well.
This is true π―
DeleteOnce a man twice a child.
DeleteSo true. Someone posted it on our church Whatsapp group
DeleteVery true
DeleteEnjoy your weekend everyone and stay blessed. ✌πΎπ
ReplyDeleteThis January turn out running faster but we thank God & for those people staying in the USA I learnt there will be heavy snow stormy, all these wahala self if not for bad leaders africa is blessed honestly. I'm rethinking my japa plans again please.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning morning the billionaire bvs here. Also Anuty kingJerry I checked out your page on tiikktokk nice nice I love your content oya come give mama π€ hug.
Merciiiiii π
DeleteGood morning lovely people of Sdkville
ReplyDeleteI don't feel like doing anything today.
May God bless us all ππ
It's the Weekend π₯³π₯³π€Έπ»π€Έπ»
ReplyDeleteSoo tired that I feel like sleeping all thr' the day, but lesson runs to augment is highly 'Importankpa'. Still in bed sha till 9: 00,body no be Iron.
Wishing everyone a happy Weekend π₯³π
Get up and use Wo ah π€ͺ to regain your energy ππ
DeleteYou dey try abeg!
DeleteGood morning NK. Sorry about the stress. I understand the feeling, cos only TP that I did that year, I heard nwii. Have a beautiful day
DeleteGood morning beautiful Teacher NK baby π
DeletePls rest
DeleteHighly needed
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteMorning! Hope you had a great night.
DeleteGreetings mi bredren and sistren. Bless up Mrs Korkus
ReplyDeleteBless up Brotha Dante
Where's mi sista Phoenix (Bring she back)
Mi dedikate dis track to all inna d yard. Yu is good people. Just keep trying mi people. Tins are tuff.
Now living to Shaba Ranks Dem bow. Big bars!
Bowcat!, Chesback!
All bowsie, me off with you!
And you know say me, Shabba nuh really like no bow cat, you too dirty!
Nasty livety...
[Song]
Dem bow
Dem bow, dem bow, dem bow
Man under table mi say dat him, bow
Gyal a clean rifle mi say dat she, bow
Athlete lick out and mi know a gyal, bow
Lick teeth inna bottom, dat mean say you, bow
Lipstick pon hood head, dat mean say you, bow
Raga daga dap inna bow cat head top
Tell all di bow cat dem fi chesback
Tell all di bow cat dem fi step back
Bow cat a gyal weh suck off man -
Forget 'bout this, mek we talk 'bout that
Bow cat a man weh push him head under frock
A pure gun shot, we fi give bow cat
Jump around gyal if you know you nuh bow
Push out your hand, if you know you don't bow
Whine up your line, if you know you don't bow
You long up your mouth like mi momma, how so?
Mi don't nyam pig, but mi love nyam cow
Freedom fi black people, come now
Dat mean say the oppressors dem, just bow
Man under table mi say dat him, bow
Gyal a gi' batty wash out she, bow
Athlete lick out and mi know a gyal, bow
A man a eat fur, dat mean say him, bow
Sex in bottom, dat mean a guy, bow
Raga daga dap inna bow cat head top
Tell all di bow cat dem fi chesback
Tell all di bow cat, fi get gunshot
Tell all di bow cat dem step back
Bow cat a gyal weh suck off man -
Forget 'bout this, mek we talk 'bout that
You fi tek your mouth off of di man
Hmmm... Kilonshele...
DeleteππΊ
DeleteGreetings, Rasta
DeleteMi Lov this joints of Shabba Ranks:
DeleteMr Lova man
Wicked on bed
Ting a ling..
Been a lil very busy lately, doing some finishing touches with my book, at the publishing stage, want to do the trademark of the name and also copy right of the work before releasing the title to the public, I don't trust my enemies at all, they can go to any length to try to mess shii up, so I gats lock down every every π..
A very small but mighty book..
Happy new year sir Rastaπ
But he knows the way that I take, when he has tested me, I will come forth as gold. Job 23:10.
ReplyDeleteHave you ever imagined the journey of a cake? It starts with the plain dusty flour. Then here comes the baker with these sweet promises of sugar and egg, nutmeg and butter and all the beautiful things that make a cake. The flour sees the transformation in... itself and feels happy and then - it gets thrown into an oven.
Before this time, the baker shared in every step of the journey. It was fun. But now, the baker walks away when the dough needs him most. He turns his back on the piece in the oven and maybe takes a cold drink while the dough burns, locked up in the heat. If the cake could speak what will it say? It will scream for it to be let out. It will say the baker is wicked.
But that is because the cake has not been a cake before and does not know the process. It has seen beautiful pictures of wedding cakes and have desired to be like one. But the pictures do not tell the story.
The process of success includes the oven. That is the only way cakes become cakes.
it is not for the cake to determine how hot or how long it will be in the oven. That's the responsibility of the baker. No matter how uncomfortable it is the dough must endure and wait for its time. For though weeping may endure in the oven, yet joy comes in the morning.
Our paths through life may well be like the dough. Let's remember, After the oven comes the icing.
Good morning πΈ
Good morning blog family
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all
I wish y'all a great day.
Amen to the prayers
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to you all π
Have a lovely day people πΉ
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteMorning sweetheart
DeleteGood morning everyone π»
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to Y'all
Happy weekend everyone, Stella thank you for choosing me God bless you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteWent for two interviews yesterday...one at Gwarinpa and d other one in kubwa.
ReplyDeleteThe first one said they will get back to me but their salary can only cover transportation (70k)..I will take it Sha if they contact me cos they are into real estate..at least I will learn something about d work there.
The second one is a sales rep..d woman says she sells okpa..I will look for places dat d food will move well and sell..but if she sees that within two weeks there isn't much sales..she will terminate d contract and look for another person..salary is 90k plus commission on sales.. She also said she will get back to me..
I don tire..
Good morning everyone π₯°π
Both are good as you tend to learn and get experience too..but like you said I would also prefer the former... advantage dey real estate
DeleteGood morning and a happy weekend to you all
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π and happy weekend to you all ❤️
ReplyDeleteGod bless us all today ππΌ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem ❤️
DeleteGood morning nwanyioma
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Thanks God say hope ne Free, if not, wenti I for come get?
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI'm so excited it's already weekend.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and enjoy your owambe for those partying.
Shooter, I saw your reply yesterday, but it was already late.
ReplyDeleteSee eh, I am a beggar, yes, that is true. I’m not better than him or her that asked for help. But someone gave me an opportunity for something I was seriously looking for. She offered to help, but with conditions. You didn’t reply. You ignored her for almost a week, and now you’re back.
Let’s call a spade a spade it is bad. She is not your sibling or family member. Let’s imagine Dangote or any politician offered to help you like this. Would you respond at your own convenience, or would you reply immediately? Even if you already had the full money, why not at least send a reply to her? I pray Stella give h(she a second change
Shooter, abeg, know dey support bad behavior.
Shooter, I saw your reply yesterday, but it was already late.
ReplyDeleteSee eh, I am a beggar, yes, that is true. I’m not better than him or her that asked for help. But someone gave me an opportunity for something I was seriously looking for. She offered to help, but with conditions. You didn’t reply. You ignored her for almost a week, and now you’re back.
Let’s call a spade a spade it is bad. She is not your sibling or family member. Let’s imagine Dangote or any politician offered to help you like this. Would you respond at your own convenience, or would you reply immediately? Even if you already had the full money, why not at least send a reply to her? I pray Stella give h(she a second change
Shooter, abeg, know dey support bad behavior.
A beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteMorning nwanyioma
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. Happy weekend. See me just waking upπ
ReplyDeleteMy crew gave me a really lovely time last night as per birthday thingz.
Enjoy dear..you deserve it and more..
DeleteMany more to come
Good to know