Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Destiny Boy Buried After His Golden Teeth Was Hammered Off

Saturday, January 24, 2026

Singer Destiny Boy Buried After His Golden Teeth Was Hammered Off

On Friday January 23, 2026 Singer Destiny Boy was laid to rest in his father’s compound at Ayetoro Yewa, Ogun State ....May his soul rest in Peace....
Who hammered off his gold tooth? Read to the end!!!

''What pained me most about Destiny Boy’s de@th was when I saw the video of where they used Plier and Hammer to remove his gold teeth. Those people around him that day need to be arrested. 

They allowed too much access to his de@d body. This boy was just 22 years(Oku Ofo). Who on earth is happy to see the body of a 22 years old. 
You v!olated his body. I burst into tears when I saw that traumatizing video. Why didn’t you allow him to be buried with the teeth?

Those greedy people removed those teeth because they wanted to sell it and you have the mind to collect the money after selling it? Where is your conscience? Where were his parents and family members when they were removing the teeth?

This shows that people only care about you when you are alive. Nobody cares about your de@d body. Enjoy your money when you are still alive. Your family members only care about you because you are giving them money'' -By Iya Agba

Text translated from Yoruba to English By Temilola Sobola

22 comments:

1. Saw the video. No respect for the dead in any form. See the way the handled this boy's corpse eeehn, life !!!
    May God rest his soul.

2. What would have happened if they buried him with that teeth. It was a painful thing to watch

Rest in peace son

3. I'm sorry to say this here these my yoruba people can do better when it comes to handling the dead, same thing to mohbad all in the name of gaining access to the dead man material things. Can't this be handle in more better ways.
    Come and see how they were behaving when one Yahoo boy in my area passed away in an accident too shameful

4. He was so young
    His friends too were young and foolish..They gathered and watched as they removed the teeth and some were doing videos. Very childish and foolish boys. Imagine videoing such and posting on social media.

1. Honestly. Those boys recorded everything and posted it online to get views.

2. It was so sad to watch
      No respect for the boy's body

5. God have Mercy. Who gave the friends access to his corpse

6. God have Mercy. Who gave the friends access to his corpse

7. May his soul rest in peace

8. I watched the video, you need to see how these people were rough handling his corpse. Olorun jo oπŸ™ some people said it's not advisable to bury him with it cos boys fit go dig him out cos of the gold that I doubt is up to 3 grams.

9. So sad πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

10. Oh Dear
    Rest Well Destiny

11. When it comes to the issue of money only few can be trusted. Money is good, but the emphasis that is put on it is just too much.

12. When it comes to the issue of money only few can be trusted. Money is good, but the emphasis that is put on it is just too much.

13. Maybe dem wan sell am. But shey person go still buy that gold teeth wear sha? Na wa o.

May his soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️

14. This kin boy, them spirit no Dey rest o. He will keep hunting them

15. So someone will go and buy use teeth because they are gold? I'd rather carry money by #200 naira teeth than buy already used expensive teeth, there by transferring strange energies into me. People don't know the spiritual implications of these things

16. They must have publicised the video to prevent grave thieves to dig up his body later for the gold tooth. But they could have done it more humanely.