This is a big fat lie. I do not come from a rich home, not even an avetage home. I grow up seeing my parent struggling to survive after loosing all their investment in Ghana includimg a storey building. But I can boldly say I don't ask my bf then for money, on the contrary, I have been the giver in all my relationship, me wey no dey ask my siblings for money, na im go dey ask bf? I am contented with the little I have. Pls don't misquote me, they do give but not bcos I asked.
1. If you love someone, you won't think about billing the person all the time 2. They are not from hungry backgrounds 3. They have their own thing going on for them
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
They don't come from hungry homes and poverty stricken backgrounds.
ReplyDeleteYou're hungry and slim with veins
DeleteThis is a big fat lie. I do not come from a rich home, not even an avetage home. I grow up seeing my parent struggling to survive after loosing all their investment in Ghana includimg a storey building. But I can boldly say I don't ask my bf then for money, on the contrary, I have been the giver in all my relationship, me wey no dey ask my siblings for money, na im go dey ask bf? I am contented with the little I have. Pls don't misquote me, they do give but not bcos I asked.
DeleteSo right @ Bv God's favor
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDelete1. If you love someone, you won't think about billing the person all the time
ReplyDelete2. They are not from hungry backgrounds
3. They have their own thing going on for them