Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Grace Charis Bassey Effah Replied Those Shaming Her Marital Status-

Sunday, February 01, 2026

EX Actress Grace Charis Bassey Effah Replied Those Shaming Her Marital Status-

Actress, Grace Charis Bassey Effah (formerly known as Belinda Effa) has hit back at people single shaming her, saying she should get married so she won't ‘expire.’
She joined the United States Navy and became a U.S citizen in 2025.

23 comments:

1. Good question @ will they also expire
    I dont know why a lot of people are using social media to promote toxicity .
    Let people be!!

1. A lot of Nigerians are sooo focused on getting married,it's funny the statistics of those who are enjoying their marriage is very low, just a few ooo.

2. Unhappy people projecting their insecurities and misery on others.

1. Don't mind them! Na the married ones dey suffer in silence pass!

3. You see human being eeh i tire for them, expire how?
    One thing is that i like to whish any human at all whatever you wish me simple, most times some persons that come with toxic talk are not happy in real life
    Baby girl shine on jaree 😘

4. The one calling me "expired pussy" here back then, hope she's okay now because the curse I heaped on her eh, pikin no go comot from her own pussy make e no expire.

Very anyhow people full internet. They have no regrets and can post anything.

Xhlrted P

1. Some people are so terrible i wonder how they sleep at night .
      How do they even come up with such .

2. We can ask be better. Accusing a lady young enough to be your daughter of being a fr00d star is also wrong.

3. Jeweluchi...sleep at night you say? They smoke all sorts and get knocked off.
      Their comments aren't normal, note that they also smoke before logging in.

Anony...Point of correction.
      Older than my daughters.πŸ“Œ
      There's a need to be respecting what the SDK blog family represents, you snap your "kidnapping pictures" and paste here again, I tag the relevant authorities. Keep your scamming antics off here, you can on Facebook or many other platforms. The algorithms are picking your acts.
      I don't want to be asked "so, which of the rescued bvs are you, did you receive bonus from the fake kidnapping stunt?"🧐😬🀨
      Are we good? 🀷πŸ₯ΊπŸ™ƒ

Xhlrted P

5. She should get married as how? Singleness na curse?

6. That's Why Trolls Are Expired Idiot

7. See yall lots talking as if you are good people without sin. Are you not the ones who bully celebrities and your fellow blogvisitors even going as far as bullying the blog owner under anonymous? Yet here you are condemning your fellow bullies from using a different way to commit the same sin you commit. Only those with a guilty conscience will come under my comment to yarn dust. Silly nitwists.

1. It is too early in the month to utter these words my dear. Take some honey and start the new month with all shades of positivity.

2. I don't bully anyone dear anon
      But i get your point.

8. See a beautiful intelligent woman who has achieved so much in her youth 😍And someone is using expire for her.
    It's a pity some people mentality is a mess πŸ˜†

9. The way people project their frustrations on others is alarming.
    Na wa!

10. Very delusional people 😠😠😠

11. This question in 2026???
    People can't be fr mehn!