Monday Afternoon hailings...
I salute everyone oh..... Today's date has a lot of 2's... (2-2-2026 -2pm)
I hope that your day is going on well???....If not, please dont worry too much, things have a way of sorting themselves out when we are not worrying too much.
Today I am having roasted corn right now for lunch and after that i will much on peppered Turkey wings and thats all for today.......sometimes late at night i get very hungry oh and i throw a handful of groundnut in my mouth and drink lots of water..So dont mind me if i sound like i got it all figured out...In fact, it is when you decide not to eat much that lots of interesting meals appear on the scene...LOL
The fisherman soup i ordered from BV Miss Ess, when it arrives, i will just be warming and eating with soup cos i dont swallow anymore....I said it to one of my friends and she was shocked...If you dont swallow you miss nothing abeg.....I stopped eating Eba so if i have to swallow means i have to go through a long process to make it and i am very lazy when it comes to that...So i aint used to swallow anymore....
From Tuesday to Friday, I want someone to join me for once a day eating.....You decided when your once will be....On Saturday we will discuss who joined me.
Enjoy the rest of the day...
❤️❤️✌️✌️✌️✌️
VERTU DEVICE NEEDED
BV Martins do you sell Vertu device? if yes, please show us a photo of what one looks like cos someone inside the Sunday Clapback post is looking for one but as a giveaway.....LMAO!!!
MEMO TO YOU
Please stop attacking those who agreed that the giveaway should stop.....Please stop before Madam vertu device comes for you...dont say that i did not warn you oh....She mentioned you on Sunday in the clapback post..Please stop!
You vanished but you are under anonymous trolling people...stop itabeg you....
Your nasty comments concerning the giveaway doesnt move me to hate you..
Hugs
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
I recently went to visit my Dad and he had a lot of things to say. With the laughter and food came unrealistic questions, flying around with no warning or mercy.
Initially, my old man and I had agreed that I would come visiting on December 20th, Unfortunately, I couldn’t make it. I was still waiting for some money I had counted on, So, I rescheduled.
Thankfully, I was able to make it last week. He was genuinely happy to see me. It had been a whole year since our last visit. We live far apart, even though we speak regularly on the phone.
I had barely settled into my seat when he launched into his first line of questioning: had my younger sister brought a man home? My mouth went agape. Little wonder she avoids his calls like the plague.
Let me explain.
Janice is 29 and she has a big stature. Because of this, she is very body-conscious. She sometimes wonders if her size works against her, and I usually respond by teasing her lovingly, asking if she has ever heard of BBB, Big, Bold, Beautiful.
She is an excellent baker, a hustler, and incredibly selfless, the very definition of a sister like no other. Yet, she has struggled with delays and disappointments when it comes to finding and keeping a decent man.
On her 29th birthday, she called me in tears. I reassured her gently, telling her she still had time. My exact words were, “Better late than sorry.”
So, when my father raised the issue, I calmly told him we should allow her to take her time. The truth is, life has taught me that the first in a race can end up last, and the last can become first.
Initially, my old man and I had agreed that I would come visiting on December 20th, Unfortunately, I couldn’t make it. I was still waiting for some money I had counted on, So, I rescheduled.
Thankfully, I was able to make it last week. He was genuinely happy to see me. It had been a whole year since our last visit. We live far apart, even though we speak regularly on the phone.
I had barely settled into my seat when he launched into his first line of questioning: had my younger sister brought a man home? My mouth went agape. Little wonder she avoids his calls like the plague.
Let me explain.
Janice is 29 and she has a big stature. Because of this, she is very body-conscious. She sometimes wonders if her size works against her, and I usually respond by teasing her lovingly, asking if she has ever heard of BBB, Big, Bold, Beautiful.
She is an excellent baker, a hustler, and incredibly selfless, the very definition of a sister like no other. Yet, she has struggled with delays and disappointments when it comes to finding and keeping a decent man.
On her 29th birthday, she called me in tears. I reassured her gently, telling her she still had time. My exact words were, “Better late than sorry.”
So, when my father raised the issue, I calmly told him we should allow her to take her time. The truth is, life has taught me that the first in a race can end up last, and the last can become first.
I went further to explain that decent men are hard to find, and it would be a real shame if she rushed into marriage, only for us to start organizing vigils, fasting, and prayers to keep it afloat in no time. I asked him directly if that was what he wanted for his last daughter. He responded with a firm No.
I smiled and replied, “Better.”
Our parents should take it easy on us because the pressure is the reason many make mistakes.
The Nigerian mentality is that marriage is a must!.....When i hear these kinds of stories, I wonder if my dad was a normal Dad cos he never discussed these kinds of things with me oh...There was no pressure to marry at all and when i was in my very very late twenties and went to tell him i wanted to marry, he was on his sick bed and told me to only do it if it was what i wanted.....I affirmed and he gave me his blessings..No one in my household was pressured into Marriage at all...
GUARD YOUR JOY
Don’t allow anything to steal your good mood.
Choose joy deliberately.
Staying in a good mood is one of the best medicines you can give your body, your mind, and your soul. It strengthens your health, protects your peace, and helps you respond to life with wisdom rather than stress.
Guard your joy. It’s not just a feeling
it’s self-care.
Copied
Save this and read it every time you go on self destruct mood with stress and wahala
WEIRD FACTS
---Go where you're truly loved. If you're constantly questioning your worth in someone's life, it's time to walk away.
---Cats won't eat certain foods because they perceive bitterness at the molecular level, allowing them to detect bad ingredients with precision.
---Go where you're truly loved. If you're constantly questioning your worth in someone's life, it's time to walk away.
---Cats won't eat certain foods because they perceive bitterness at the molecular level, allowing them to detect bad ingredients with precision.
--Male elephants will often use their pxnis as a 5th leg to support their weight.
--We forget 80% of what we learn every day.
Common Things People Do Every Day That Can Send Them To Prison
Aboxtion
Except where done to save the life of the mother, aboXtion is a crime.
Sections 228, 229 and 230 – Criminal Code Act
The woman, anyone who helps her, and anyone who supplies drugs or tools are all liable to life imprisonment.
Fighting in public (Affray)
That “small fight” at a bar, wedding, street or bus stop is not small.
Section 91
- Fighting in a public place that scares others is a criminal offence even if both of you agreed to fight.
- Punishment: Up to 1 year imprisonment.
Insulting or provoking someone to cause a fight
“Na talk?”
The law says otherwise.
Section 83
- Using abusive or insulting words to provoke violence is a crime.
- Punishment: Up to 2 years imprisonment.
Assault without touching
You don’t need to beat someone to commit assault.
Section 252
- Threatening someone in a way that makes them fear immediate harm is assault.
Punishment: Up to 1 year imprisonment.
Breaking or damaging someone’s property
Smashing phones, tearing clothes, breaking car mirrors out of anger.
Section 451
-Wilful damage to property is a criminal offence.
Punishment: Up to 2 years imprisonment (more if damage is severe).
Taking something “small” that isn’t yours (Stealing)
“No be big thing” is not a legal defence.
Section 383
- Taking anything dishonestly, no matter how small, is stealing.
Punishment: Up to 3 years imprisonment (higher in aggravated cases).
Receiving stolen property
“I didn’t steal it, I only bought it.”
Section 427
- If you receive or keep property knowing it is stolen, you are guilty.
Punishment: Up to 14 years imprisonment
Impersonation
Using another person’s name, ID, or pretending to be who you are not.
Section 484
- Personation is a criminal offence.
Punishment: Up to 3 years imprisonment
Obtaining money by false pretence
Lies told to collect money, online or offline.
Section 419
- Getting money or property through deceit is a felony.
Punishment: Up to 7 years imprisonment
Threatening someone
Threats are not jokes.
Section 86
- Threatening harm to person or property is a criminal offence.
Punishment: Up to 2 years imprisonment
Forging documents
Fake letters, certificates, receipts, or signatures.
Section 465
- Forgery is a felony.
Punishment: Up to 14 years imprisonment
Unlawful assembly
Gathering to cause trouble or breach public peace.
Section 69
- Even before violence starts, the gathering itself can be a crime.
Punishment: Up to 1 year imprisonment.
Final reminder
Most people don’t break the law intentionally......They break it ignorantly.
But remember this, Ignorance of the law is not a defence.
Copied

Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Esther, Aya Oba π
DeleteHola Esty π
DeleteWEIRD FACTS
---Go where you're truly loved. If you're constantly questioning your worth in someone's life, it's time to walk away…on point π―
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
DeleteHello Everyone π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies
NN sweetie π₯°
DeleteUna go respect Wizkid by force. When e be Dey fight against all these injustice, Una say e too get pride. Oya na 5 times nominee zero wins.
DeleteIFENKILI π
DeleteLadies as you are getting older wear clothes that fit your look.
ReplyDeleteYou will see some ladies that will wear tight ' leggings ' trousers that display all their ' private parts and still wear ' 'hanging' tops on top.
Leggings' wear is meant for exercise. And if at all you want to use it as casual, try to wear a long top to cover those parts.
Wearing such clothes as a mature lady makes you look like ' agadi ekwe nka', cos when they look at the body finish dem go still look face to see say you don old for such.
Meanwhile there are clothes that look more attractive on young girls than mature women. Know the difference between a girl and a woman and dress your age and how you will like to be addressed.
This π―
DeleteSpot on ππΌ
DeleteWhat is your biggest struggle in business as a woman?
ReplyDeleteMe: Visibility and showing up daily on social media.
Capital and visibility
DeleteThe cold and fire.
DeleteLow sales
DeleteProlong date for payment
DeleteCost of production (excluding raw materials)
Not much money to outsource some work
Getting buyers to buy my birds at reasonable price when they are due, not they ones that will come and be pricing them like I feed them with sand.
DeleteNo bad days in February.
ReplyDeleteππ
Wizkid fc i hope y’all can see clearly we’re all Wizkid have got. Davido clearly has all media houses, journalists, bloggers and influencers in his payroll
DeleteThis should make us stand stronger with Big Wiz. Their papa no reach to bring him down ❤️π¦
By his Grace π
DeleteYou Nigerians....... especially the netizens.....
ReplyDeleteYou all should come forward FIRST
I want give una KNOCK for centre of head una deserve am.
Snake bite a lady and she went to the hospital immediately and the first hospital said they dnt have "antivenom" to give her right???
And she left immediately to book an uber to the second H right??
My question why the first hospital no use emergency van to take her to the next certain available hospital signals that she's on emergency?
Why? You allowed herto go and struggle on her own after making it to the hospital?
You killed her!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes you didddddddd, some of you doctors and nurses don't take lives serious...
If na to close doors for night shift KNACK una sabi that oneeeee...
NETIZENS back to you all of us press ignore buttons while some dey help chioma repair her clothes to Grammy award since last night
Ndi obioma... faccck you all
Smh
in life you’re actually on your own tbh, everybody is talking about grammy, they don’t know benfica just spoilt my life. π
DeleteIt's so painful that such a promising young lady had to die, this hospital really have questions to answer.
DeleteIt's so sad that the young girl had to die this way. Our health system no be am at all.
DeleteUna Goodafternoon ooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteMe Dey Go OJota Go Buy Plastic Bottles
Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ooooooπ«❤️
You don write ojota well, e don comot for " ojoto" .. e remain "ikeji" π
DeleteChika businesswoman, weldone ma π
DeleteLMAO π€£π€£
DeleteLoralicious I dey hurry ooo
Thanks Dun Dun Dunlicious π₯°
DeleteWeird fact 3, WHAAAAAAT!!! π―π―Heeeeei God.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteGood afternoon, peeps. I have been out and about but free now. What's the 411 wherever you are at? I watched the Grammys late into the night yesterday and later dozed off. I had to put a stop to the YouTube streaming I was on though. I didn't even get to the point where shades were being thrown by Trevor Noah et al. Y'all's ever controversial US President, Donald Okechukwu Trump has been lambasting the Grammys plus its host in the person of Trevor Noah for associating him with the Epstein files. ππΉπ Wahalur! He's even threatening to sue the heck outta him.
ReplyDeleteI saw Shaboozey and Turnstiles win their awards and slept afterwards. Tyla won over Davido? I didn't see that part too. Interesting much!
#MagicMonday
#MoneyMakingMonday
#MotivationalMonday
#ManCrushMonday
Eka Joy,
ReplyDeleteI saw your input on my comment in the morning. Very busy with some stuff. So here is my response. I have changed the key lock already and whenever I'm moving out to another apartment probably a duplex, I will return all keys to the landlord, it's his property, so he can give the new person that will take over the apartment. I hope you understand now.
@ King Dante,
What do you suggest? Going out with the four keys every day? Drop three at home? You know dropping spare at home and losing one I went out which means I can't access my apartment to get the spare inside. Hiding it anywhere in my building isn't also nice, someone might see it. So I was thinking dropping it with a woman that has a shop in my former area of residence. I can always go there to pick it up in case of any eventuality. Or those of you living alone how do you handle yours?
Why I changed the key was because, I couldn't get the other three spare keys. The last occupant misplaced it according to what I was told. So I wouldn't take that risk of using just a single key. What if the former occupant still have the keys with him and decide to use it on my absence to access my house. I wouldn't have changed it if I had received the remaining three spare keys.
Delete© TEEJAY
Yesterday evening, I was packing empty bottles into Lawma bags to be trashed when I stepped on an old water hose. My reaction was like something out of a movie π The hose bounced up & at the same time, I used the bottle I was holding to hit it π The thing just flew back & landed some feet away. Wahala o, I been think say na snake π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIn the imagination of recent snake killing, I was ready for action π₯΅ God abeg o, make we not see agbako.
Sdk, I would like to join you for Tuesday lunch π
Osundi dear, how is your relative@the hospital? π€
Enjoy your week beautiful people π
Lol!
DeleteThank God it wasn't a snake o
*snake bite
Delete*no see agbako
Lmao π€£ na God abeg situation
DeleteKojumaribi π
Have a great day dear π
I can imagine! π
DeleteI can imagine your reaction πππ. I so much hate that thing called snakes.
DeleteAh my Ifenkili π I can imagine your reaction, thank God it wasn't that creature.
DeleteHe's getting much better. Thank you so much for asking. God bless you π
Mariam baby, thank God o π
DeleteWe'll not see evil Mercybee dear π Have a blessed day too.
No be small thing Lora dearie π
DeleteJustyswt, imagination won wonjure me o π You no hate am reach me dear.
Lol. It happens to me a lot. Maybe because I've had to kill a few, so anything long or black like this, i'm always at alert. I hate snakes.
DeleteOmo!!! π€£π€£π€£If na me eeehn
DeletePele babyπ«
Hahahahaha π π π I can just imagine it. If na me,the kain scream wey go comot for my mouth ehn? I hate that creature. I have been scrolling aggressively all day because I no wan see am.
DeleteOsundi baby, na real that creature...the name sef dey tire person π
DeleteYou're welcome dear, thank God for his healing π
Blessed K, you're courageous . My dear, na run I go run o π€£
DeleteNk dearie, you need to see how my heart was beating do fast. Thank you π€
Lol π€£ Omo T darling, that means I am brave ni o πͺ
DeleteI say before this one go bite me, make I show am pepper π€£π€£
May God continue to pruect us.
Reading through today's spontaneous post and I came across this comment from Eka Joy to Teejay.
ReplyDelete"So Teejay, when you move out, the landlord will change the locks again (so you don’t have access) and then the new tenant will now change locks and every new tenant will just keep changing locks of doors? You better don’t let them convince you to do something that will get u thrown out of ur apartment!"
Never knew someone could be this shallow and twisted in reasoning. Wetin be dis? Joy, you fall my hand..hands down.
Do you have to be insulting with this your comment, how does it make you when you insult people unnecessarily
DeleteIf you are not the 1st in a new apartment, change the lock.
DeleteEven if you are the 1st tenant in the new apartment and the landlord didn't give you all the keys, change it.
What is the landlord doing with the spare key.
If the landlord question why you change it, let him/her give you back your rent and agent fee, so you can move out.
As a tenant, once you move out, give the landlord the keys, it is left for the next tenant to change it or not.
I even changed my lock for the 2nd time last week when it spoiled.
So I should have call the landlord to come and change it and give one of the keys and keep the remaining spare keys for himself, becauseI trust him?
If you are not the 1st in a new apartment, change the lock.
DeleteEven if you are the 1st tenant in the new apartment and the landlord didn't give you all the keys, change it.
What is the landlord doing with the spare key.
If the landlord question why you change it, let him/her give you back your rent and agent fee, so you can move out.
As a tenant, once you move out, give the landlord the keys, it is left for the next tenant to change it or not.
I even changed my lock for the 2nd time last week when it spoiled.
So I should have call the landlord to come and change it and give one of the keys and keep the remaining spare keys for himself, becauseI trust him?
Ediot! Hide under anon from now till forever, it will still not change how stupid you are!
DeleteI am yet to see a single soul home and abroad that rented a house and changed the locks! Come and try that here! Just come and try that!
Foolish person! The landlord is expected to hand over all keys to you and that’s it! Y’all go about doing what you like because you are in a place that everything is done anyhow!
How can you move into a house and start changing the locks? Where’s that done? Where?
Dumb and dumber to! Imagine coming to attack me over something that should be common sense! Tufiakwa!
Mrs abroad,as if no be naija you comot from, olodo
DeleteIn Nigeria incase you forget,it's important to change lock. How soon you forgot the ikorodu you came from now that everything about you is abroad abroad, oponi
I be oponi but you be Oponu! Oloshi, ikeji aja!
DeleteDude calm down. You can change the locks so long as you put the original back in before you move out
DeleteNigeria is tough, yes, but it rewards hustle, creativity, and consistency like few places do. If you’re willing to work, learn a skill, trade small, and grow patiently, this country gives room to rise. You don’t have to wait for white-collar jobs to live well. Believe in the soil you’re standing on, work it hard, and it can feed you.
ReplyDeleteYou don't believe in your own country yet want the same country to believe in you.
How naw? The country favours those who believe and work for it.
I have been privileged to travel to some countries and continent, I can tell you for free some cannot be compare to Nigeria.
Nigeria is the only country where you can start selling Okpa and build life out of it if you're serious.
Nigeria is the only country where you can start roasting bolle business and even make more money than a person working and receiving 100k a month.
Nigeria is a country where you start fries indomie and eggs and live better than some banker just like my brother @....
NIGERIA is one of the blessed countries where you can start laundering business and feed fat than anyone working on monthly earnings
NIGERIA is the only country where you can learn plumbing and do better and live a better life
Nigeria is a country where you can travel the northern part with zero Naira, hit the grains market and still make cool money by just trading on referring customers or hit the onitsha,idumata,ladipo, etc markets and do osaiha and a good leaving.
NIGERIA is one of the best countries of the world where the less privileged who are ready to work can make a fortune.
I'm very proud to be a Nigerian..π― A proud Nigerian alwaysπ³π¬πͺπ½
You are absolutely spot on and couldn't have said it any better than this.
DeleteAna akonu . Until you die of freaking snakebite after visiting 2 hospitals
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteDrake said it best,the Grammys aren’t sports.
DeleteNo scorelines. No VAR. Just votes, taste, and subjectivity.
If that hurts your feelings, stop submitting your work.
The world doesn’t revolve around us. All this silly takes! “Tyla isn’t afrobeats” where in the category was Afrobeats mentioned????
Let’s be honest, what song was bigger than Essence that year.What did Wizkid do?
He clocked the game and stopped submitting his work.
I don't have any problem with Tyla winning at the Grammys but they should try considering others. She is not the only one in the game. The favouritism shows and it's not nice for African music
DeleteSomeone granted an interview on YouTube, relieving her experience in prison. What led her there? She claimed her 'friend' asked her to help her (the friend) sell her child because she was finding it difficult to even feed herself. It was later realized that the friend stole that child from the original mother.
ReplyDeleteMy question was, "how did this ex-prisoner not know that the child wasn't really her friend's child?" If I say someone is my friend, I shouldn't least know her children. If she wants to claim it's been years since she last saw the friend, how can such a person come to you with such a request. I think she wasn't telling the full story. Anyway, she has served her time in prison. I hope she stays out of crime now.
How does someeone bring a child to you to sell, claiming to be the mother o, and you sef will agree. I am happy she went to prison
DeleteEven if the baby belongs to her friend, why will she agree to that evil act. She should have been sent to life imprisonment.
DeleteNigerians have abused the word ‘Friend’. We should know the difference between an acquaintance and a friend. People even call someone whose surname they don’t know their friend…as long as they greet each other and open teeth.
DeleteMtscheeeeeewww
Evil people, see rubbish excuse
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, how day dey go???
ReplyDeleteDull day here π΄π΄π΄ wish everyone a wonderful afternoon
In house news cover be looking like something out of Vogue magazine π
ReplyDeleteAm I the lady in the middle? π The red dresses are beautiful π
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteOff to pick the children from school. Have a great day ❣️
Hello beautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for everything...
Last weekend was my elder brothers wedding...
Yesterday was the after party turned carnival courtesy of my mum's younger sister who is a party freak...
Aliamdullilahi for everything...
Have a wonderful day π
IHN don land
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Sign out meme so true
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteNigerians and pressure to marry ,God deliver us,
I'm currently on one meal a day,thanks to our fasting program in church,so I'm up for it stella.
Self care over all.
I love roasted corn too sdk and it's very filling and good for weight loss
ReplyDeleteThe last wierd fact is so true
Good afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteSee laws .
ReplyDeleteLook for my trouble this year, prison straight π ππ
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGood day guys. Happy new month and happy new week. Interesting series to keep you entertained this week.
ReplyDeleteBlack Cake
Fear
Kidnapped (is a documentary about a girl that was taken from her parents house in the middle of the night. Enjoy the rest of your day guys.
Wishing you lovely February π₯
DeleteThank you Lora π
DeleteJust finished raining.gretungs my people
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteHello All,
ReplyDeleteYeah, i'm guarding my joy with every Fiber in me.
Enjoy the rest of the day ...
Neesolah
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!π―@ 3rd weird fact
ReplyDeleteLight rain on this side this afternoon, no effect on the heat though π
Keni nice day π
My dear, so weird ππ€£
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteRained today, i don't understand this weather.
Beautiful Afternoon Blog Neighbours..
ReplyDeleteBusy.com
Good Afternoon fam. ππΌ
ReplyDeleteGuys, please where can I buy NEW cylinders? I don't want to buy those refurbished cylinders that are refurbished. I want to buy brand new. Please help.
I'm very new in Lagos and currently in Surulere. So anywhere I can get new ones is fine.
If you have a gas plant near your location, they sell new cylinders & can be trusted.
DeleteGood you're not buying refurbished because many of them are condemn condemn....
Stella enjoy your lunch. Let me join you in this once a day eating. What time should it be?
ReplyDeleteSo many things people do ignorantly that can send one to prisonπ²
Lunchtime with Stella will be fun πΉπ
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. Happy new month. May February bring blessings and open doors. Amen. I eat once a day but see complaints left right and center that i have lost weight, i look lean, na wa o, you fat people go talk , you lean, dem go talk.. well, i no longer care about what people say as long as i feel good about myself. Stay safe fam.
ReplyDeleteYou eat only once a day?
DeleteMaybe increase to 2?π€ Or 3.
Most importantly, as long as you're happy.
People will always talks.
IGNORE.
If I eat once a day, na to dey carry big head about. The only time I skip food is day 2 of my period. On that day, I stay away from both food and water because whatever I eat makes the period flow more. I also found out I don't get hungry till evening.
ReplyDeleteGood day Stella and fellow bvs.Remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteStella...π
ReplyDeleteYou wanna get a Vertu device through Bv Martins Aboy? You are kidneying me, right? Hahahahahahaha. Use your Google Nne.
Please spare me this joke. Lawd!
Honestly,I've had it up to my nape.
I even forgot the team "eh Waju is my sweetheart, she knows me well". Huh? That's not what we're talking about. Are you VERIFIED?π§π€¨π You and your sister,shey bv Waju don see am?
Better respect yourselves and do the needful, video calls inclusive before the chic in charge whoops your miserable bloody ass. ✌️
And errm. π Excuse me Majiri(Magistrate), I have "Some things wey dey pepper Xhlrted P,me, oh Yes"
1. Seems people suffer varieties of cognitive decline because what in Malami's sake is going on about keylocks? Such an embarrassment.
Abeg o, there's what is called a "cylinder" in a key. You move in, all entrance,front or back you call carpenter to quietly loosen out the bulk, bring out the cylinder and go buy you exactly the type but with another modem.
When you are packing out , you can give the landlord the key bunch or reinsert his initial cylinder back. The main key frame is untouched. Chineke Nnaππ€π So easy to spot those who never left their father's house after graduation. Rent a place guys, then learn many things before you settle down. It is mkpacious.
Stella give us posts on grooming; house keeping,safe keeping, sanitary vibes et al.
2. Which Chioma's dress? Did you see Konga H, Claufer didn't wear top ,bralessππ€¨
What I know is that nobody at the Grammy's had big belleπ
Chioma's been breastfeeding 4 people including Davido, e easy to still have perky breast? Your own stand? You, yes you.
Another issue. Frustrating Davido isn't gonna make him budge, his Daddy full ground for him.
Few years back the Indian song that won over him was the most shocking incident not even Tyla's own. That one shebi Ayra Starr has left Rema for her.
She copied Ayra's music style, dress style, dance style and then loves Rema too much? Ngwanu have him.
One of the voters at the Voting Academy is her fxck buddy,hope you know that. How many hit songs she get?
Hot Body is a banger. Rhythm and Blues is an even hotter one, Ayra bone jor.π₯Ίπ
Xhlrted P
Page 2.
That 'cylinder' was exactly what I changed and not the whole key lock and handle. I actually thought it was the whole key lock until the carpenter I called said otherwise.
Delete© TEEJAY
I will pick Ayra over her anytime, any day!
DeleteI just knew there was something fishy about her. Davido shouldn't even disturb himself about that their meaningless Grammy.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteBefore I forget I've been seeing this tiny flip phone. Square shape. It comes in 4 colours . Has anybody bought it?
ReplyDeleteIt looks like a toy but I was told its dual sim.
Not sure if it's worth a try. I just need something simple that I can say hello, hello.
Also was told its 30k?
Heat wan finish personπ₯ΊAbeg Jewelu send Me some cold.
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a pleasant afternoonπ
Page 2
ReplyDelete3. About the conspiracy theories.
I decided some years back that before I argue with you on this blog, I'll review your old comments and background, everything is not fight. Do you even know about signs and symbols?
Nigerians don't have cognitive abilities to process facts who are beyond Yes and No. A 2-way thinking faculty model,once it enters 3D? They get aggressive and end the argument by shutting you down or shutting down the whole details.
The white men who crossed millions of miles in ships to come dash Nigerians mirror and fake cowries have we not finally seen what their mission was?
This give him a trophy and give him a lot of pain theory should stop.
Wetin dem dey take the iron do,it's even gold-plated and prisms not full bodied gold. Hian.
Nobody should miss from Davido's family, that's my point.
Congratulations to the Late Fela Anikulapo family, 60+ years of Grammys,they remembered Nigeria. "It's okay". π₯³
4. If at this age you bear on this blog, you believe that Beautiful Ifunanya had 2 snakes around that bit her simultaneously,then go to Yaba left. The doctors are waiting for you.
Which day snake begin dey waka in twos,they don't cohabit, it's python that do that sparingly sef.
If dem find kpekus dem no see, na to kpai the babe. Ndi uchu.π€π
The chic who was claimed to have jumped from her balcony,thief don ever go that street before? What's with the stab wounds and how did she land in the wrong spot instead of directly to her building circumference.
Abi the one that got "electrocuted (?)" in the famous music producer's house, why is he hiding since then?
GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF UNA.
Goodnight Ifunanya. Vengeance is of the Lord.ππ·π️
5. I'm personally compiling a list of "highly immoral" bvs. E don do me.
Una dey support make family sell their daughter pikin abi?
Let me see your yeye bible quote again. The thunder ⛈️⚡
Nothing wey person no go see for Sdk blog.π€―π³π²
Finally.
Warm hugs to the relations of bvs in the hospital; Bv Osundi and Bv Slutty chic. E-hugs to them and y'all.
Jehovah is Rapha!
As I work smart☺️ππ§π«π΅️π§π», I've finished my job for the 2 weeks in 4 days . Kikiki Na film get me.
Wives at War by Uche Jombo.
Up in a beat.
Xhlrted P ✌️
That's how that one nrouh
DeleteThat's how that one brought her real character out by laying curses. I have returned it back in triple fold.
DeleteI greet you specially XP nwanyioma ππΌ
DeleteAfter reading this your comment, I put one and two together and all I can say is...hmmm things are happening. Nothing was done about that girl that died in CP's house. The world is deep.
Jehovah is Rapha indeed and He's proven Himself in my brother's situation. He's getting better. Thank you so much and God bless you ♥️
XP Nwanyi Oma,I greet you specially. I always enjoy reading your write ups.. Kaa.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful People π
ReplyDeleteI just finished reading the offence list lol so many laws!
Good afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteThe Weather is so hot π₯΅
Good evening my blog family
ReplyDeleteGood evening all
ReplyDeleteGood evening beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHow una dey my people? SDK, your Dad was a wonderful man, I say this because you never stop talking about him. May God continue to rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteGood evening my SDK family. How una dey? This snake stories dey fear me
ReplyDeleteStella me I just came to inform you that Davido has posted Chioma's Grammy pics on his page. Check the third post on his Instagram and scroll through.