Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu Shares A Video Of Herself Praising God ..

Saturday, February 14, 2026

Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu Shares A Video Of Herself Praising God ..

She quotes Psalm 68.5
Joshua 6:2 and chronicles 20....

27 comments:

1. These type of women are the cancers every man should be weary of. Very bitter women that can do anything to bring down a man

1. A bitter person knows themselves.

2. Please what is Sophia's crime? 30 bingos has been crying since yesterday meanwhile they sued Sophia to court.

3. Cancer you say? When Davido tried to kidnap her child in 2015 and planted a false droogs charge on her, where were you? Her crime was refusing to be a smex slave to the short 30 bingo. Plus he sued HER!! Her lawyer was smarter than his and as per usual he threw his toys out of the pram and has gone on a melt down. Your idol has feet of clay and you al should leave Sophia alone.

4. All Davido wanted was to take care of his daughter. Dead beat. Dad's will be having a smirk now. Very bitter woman. Even if Davido did not marry Chioma, she was not even an option

5. Must she be an option

2. She’s gonna learn

1. You mean learn how to win? She already has.

2. She and her legal team just taught Davido a big lesson.

3. It’s good to praise God, always

4. Custody hearing is going her way.

We thank God

5. If the child now grew up and decides to stay with the father nko.

6. Tonto do pass this. Soo make she dance.

7. Sophia Momodu! the only loser here is Imade! Depriving her of her Dad will break her heart in ways you can't imagine so there is nothing to dance about.

When elephants fight, it's the grass the suffers sis.

1. The only comment that makes sense...why fight the father of your child, with your child as the weapon??

2. Who is fighting who here? Was Davido not the one that sued her? Davido has visitation right like hie has been doing before let him utilise that. Imade can never lose, God is on her side, the Adelekes love her, the Momodus love her, she's got powerful influential relatives on both sides.

3. Which power Momodu get for where Adeleke de? Biko comot for road. The smallest Adeleke fit buy the biggest Momodu and him family

8. Why she no fit move on after more than a decade relationship you still Dey wait…

1. Who told you she hasn't moved on? Is it everything she will start putting out. If you're talking about marriage and want to marriage - shame her, you lost already ,only in Nigeria you people carry marriage for head like gala, the other part of the world have advanced beyond that. By the way Sophie is in Dubai launching her brand, what have you achieved in your miserable life?

2. Which Dubai? Which brand? Getat! That serial liar and borrow poser. Long hiss.

3. E pain u but u know it’s true. Go check her pages. Caroline, kaffi d dancer, Juliet Ibrahim & some other celebrity business women were there in Catar with her & yesterday, she showcased her brand which some of them modeled. Truth Dey pain especially when it’s not what u expect from whoever? Sorry.

9. All supporters of Davido, make ona tell am to go look for Dawson , his supposed first son. On a normal, he is supposed to be his priority but he’s so focused on Imade as if she’s his only child. He wants to take Imade to US & dump her with Chioma who needs care herself. She’ll be in d club with her friends , while David will be in France or somewhere in Africa, when some household tugs will violate that child. Na sorry Sophia go hear. Biased women, make Ona dey fear God bcos Ona go do d same thing like Sophia. If Ona born ,especially a girl child, carry her go play bet so that dem go call u good woman. Mtchew!

10. Sophia did not sue, David did and lost. The girl is very young and deserves real protection and care. Davido is a man and a busy one. If you love her, provide and care for her from a distance. Even if you despise her mother for refusing to warm your bed further, respect the fact that you entered her tirelessly and produced Imade the one you are fighting so hard for. Sophia is a strong woman fighting alone and winning, trudging ahead whether married or not. Respect her for that, she is the mother of your daughter, boy.