Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, February 21, 2026

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#SaturdayDonLand#MakeWeHustle#NoDeyGiveUp#TakeAmEasyButPush
#SatdeyGinger #SmallSmallProgress #HustleAndRest#BlessUpSatdey #Asebenasoebe

Good Morning......
Make we take am easy today.......Try rest small today because hustle without stop and relax e get as e be....Abi you dey work from Monday to Sunday, no breathing space?Think of self love..... People wey go find time to relax today no get two head oh, na sense dem get!

Ke ni nice day!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

117 comments:

1. Use The Right Language!!
    Mathew 12:37.

"Words are “things”; they carry spiritual substance. Oftentimes, God’s people are robbed of greater blessings because they speak the wrong words. Your language is the expression of your understanding; it reflects what you know."

"Train yourself to use words consistent with your divine nature. Align your language with the New Testament revelation of who you are in Christ, and you’d experience ever-increasing glory and consistent victory and progress in life."

Dear Father, thank you for the revelation of your Word that enlightens my spirit. My words are full of grace and power, producing in me victory, excellence and glory. I speak always in line with your truth, expressing your divine thoughts through my words, and I’m continually transformed from glory to glory by the power of your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank You for another beautiful Saturday morning.
    ‎The Lord bless you and keep you;
    ‎The Lord make His face shine upon you,
    ‎And be gracious to you;
    ‎The Lord lift up His countenance upon you and give you peace.( Numbers 6:24–26)
    ‎Lord may you fill our hearts with uninterrupted peace throughout this weekend, in Jesus name. ๐Ÿ™
    ‎May the never-ending mercy of God locate us today in all our endeavors and may it cause us to find favor with God and man, granting us success, in Jesus name. ๐Ÿ™
    ‎This is our weekend of divine peace and uncommon favor in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน

3. Good morning all and have a wonderful and a great weekend ahead ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

4. ‎Good morning and happy Saturday to everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ
    ‎May our day be bright and beautiful
    ‎Cheers to good and soft life ๐Ÿฅ‚

5. ‎               RAMADAN DAY 4 ๐ŸŒ™

‎Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
    ‎Ya Allah, on this fourth day of Ramadan, Ya Rabb, grant us the Sabr (patience) to complete our fasts with sincerity. Help us to be consistent in our prayers and steadfast in our worship. May our actions today be a means of drawing closer to You. Amin ya Allah ๐Ÿคฒ
    ‎Good morning everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

6. Hello Everyone..
    Day 52 of 365!!!!

Jesus Loves Me....

7. Sometimes, deciding who you are is deciding who you'll never be again.

Choose to evolve; learn your pace and trust your process.

๐Ÿ’™

©️ TEEJAY

1. Morning MeJhay,

Have a pleasant weekend.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Good morning Sir Teejay ๐ŸŽ‰

3. Morning to you young beautiful Miss H.

Have a nice day and stay strong always.

©️ TEEJAY

8. It's another beautiful day!
    Thank you GOD for everything ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Have a wonderful day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Those Who Cared , Cares For A Reason
    But You Lord Cares Without A Reason
    You Are Forever Lord
    Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™
    Happy Weekend My Darlings ❤️

10. Good morning and happy weekend to the beautiful people of SDK ville ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน

11. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

‎I know the plans that I have for you, declares the Lord. They are plans for peace and not disaster, plans to give you a future filled with hope. Jer. 29:11

12. A pleasant Saturday morning blogfam
    Weekends are just the best๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Cleaning,prepping,cooking,a mother's work is never done๐Ÿ˜…,still grateful
    Have a blissful weekend fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

13. If you don't take proper care of yourself and rest at home, you may end up resting in the hospital.
    Let's be wise and take our health seriously.

Good morning all and do have a fantastic owambe Saturday .

14. The biggest unknown in the world is the “U” in You. The unknown you is your life’s biggest mystery.

Let me ask you a question:
    If you meet yourself in eternity will you be able to recognize you?

Many of us will be shocked at the sight of ourselves.

Let’s look at the creation of Lucifer. The bible says a lot of things about the creation of Satan that reveals the mystery of the unknown in a very stunning way.

John 1:3 tells us ...All things were made by him (Jesus); and without him was not any thing made that was made.*

Was Lucifer made? Yes. He was created by Jesus. Prophet Ezekiel had this to say about this powerful angel:

Ezekiel 28: 15 *till iniquity was found in thee.* The iniquity was in him but he didn’t even know. No one tempted him, no one suggested the evil intentions to him. So where did he get it? Jesus explains…

HE (Satan) WAS A MURDERER FROM THE BEGINNING, and no truth was found in him" John 8:44*

This is Jesus describing the creation of Lucifer. He was created as a murderer – from the beginning. It was not something that happened because he was tempted and fell (like Adam). The murderer and liar were hidden in him. It was the intentional design of God – from THE BEGINNING. Beginning here is not referring to the incident that happened at Eden. That wasn't Satan's beginning. If anyone had told him that he will one day be cast away from the presence of God and sent to hell, he would fight with his life that it was not possible.

I form the light, and create darkness: I make peace, and create evil: I the LORD do all these things. Isaiah 45:7*

This is why the mission statement of the devil in John 10:10
    > _to steal, and to kill, and to destroy:_

There could be a certain weakness, given to us by our creator? I am not talking about weaknesses that we picked up from our experiences and associations.

There's an unknown in you. Do you know your ''U''

Happy weekend everyone๐ŸŒž
    Good morning ๐ŸŒธ

15. Good morning Bvs
    This Jesus that I know is enough for me๐Ÿฅณ

16. Thank you Abba Father ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ

17. Good morning beautiful people
    Ramadan day 4...
    Aliamdullilahi for the journey so far..
    Yes ooo, self love is very important...
    Have a nice weekend

18. It's another Saturday, good morning to everyone, keni nice weekend.

19. Replies
    1. Comments habe reduced,this one is now looking for ways to boost it by typing comments.

2. Oji ikpu eme orji is that you? Greet ur wife I mean ur husband for us o.

3. Anon 11:21 go take some honey for this your bitterness.

4. @anon 10:11 don't mind her, after she sets up bvs to be dragged anonymously, that's her reward

5. INTERESTING...AT LEAST U HAVE ADDED TO THE COMMENTS...ASIDE FROM INSTAGRAM WHERE I AM ALSO NOT DOING BAD WHICH OTHERBLOG GENERATES WHAT I DO? BAD BELLE WILL HURT U IF U DONT TAKE TIME..MRS AND MR...una doh

20. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ
    Happy weekend to y'all ๐Ÿ˜Š

21. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

22. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

23. Thank you, Lord, for another weekend ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

24. Goodmorning....... fasting period!!! may holy spirit visit all our situations this period.