#SundayNoGoStressMe#RestDayNotErrandDay#PeaceOfMindIsBae#SoftLifeMinistry
#GodAbegBlessMyWeek#RechargeAndReign#SundaySlayAndSleep
#FebuWorryNoDeyHere#SoftLifeFebruary#LoveAndLightOnly#NaMeAndMyPeaceThisMonth#FebruaryNoGoSeeMyTears#GodAbegRunAmThisMonth
#NoPressureJustProgress#FebruaryForFinePeople
#ChopLoveNoChopBreakfast#ThisMonthNaMyMonth
February don show face oh and this time, we’re entering with sense and small pepper.
January tried to humble us, but we no gree. We’re walking into this new month with clear minds, and clearer boundaries. No more overthinking and definitely no more “God when?” energy.
This month, it’s “God how far? I’m ready.”
Whether you’re boo’d up, booked and busy, or just booing yourself, February is your reminder that you’re the prize, the peace, and the plot twist.
We’re choosing joy on purpose, resting without guilt, and collecting our blessings like it’s Black Friday.
So here’s to soft mornings, loud laughter, unexpected credit alerts, and the kind of peace that doesn’t need to be explained.
This month, we’re not chasing ; we’re attracting. We’re not stressing; we’re sipping. And if love must come, it better come correct.
Welcome to February,
Let the soft life continue.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Saturate Your Atmosphere With Truth!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 17:17.
"You’re responsible for saturating your own spiritual atmosphere with truth, and God’s Word is truth. Therefore, every now and then, speak; release faith-filled words into the realm of the spirit."
"Speak into your city. Speak into your nation. Speak God’s truths over your ministry, your family, job, business and finances. Don’t relent."
Dear Father, thank you for the power of your Word in my life and its transformative impact in my environment. I have a glorious life; I walk in success, prosperity and divine health. As I speak, rivers of living water flow from my spirit, causing your will to be established and the atmosphere charged with life, light, victory and righteousness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteWish u d same ;; Our very own Sdk n much more.
DeleteFirst of Febuary BEST WISHES to us all. CHEERS.
Happy New month to us π₯°
ReplyDelete As we step into this month with faith and confidence.Let every day bring favour, speed, and good news. We cancel delays, losses, and disappointments,in Jesus name Amen π
Amin π€²
DeleteAmen.. happy new month asa
DeleteAmen. Happy new month babe. Good morning
DeleteAmen!
DeleteHappy Sunday sweet soul π
Happy New month my Ezigbo nwannemπ
DeleteAmen. Happy new month Glo baby.
DeleteAMEN!!!!
DeleteHello Glory O
Good morning and happy New month lovelies π₯
ReplyDeleteHappy new month beautiful NN ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning and happy new month mami
DeleteSame here π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning and happy new month Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π
DeleteHappy Sunday and happy new month dearest
DeleteHappy new month NN. Good morning
DeleteNN ❤️
DeleteGood morning ijele Nnukwu Nwayi π
DeleteWish you same NN.
DeleteGood morning, happy New month and happy Sunday everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month beautiful Pure ππΏπ
DeleteHappy New Year π₯°π₯° Purest Sweet Pure π₯°
DeleteEnjoy your day
Good morning and happy new month dear purest π
DeleteHappy new month sweetheart ππ
DeleteHappy new month sis π₯°
DeleteHappy New month my beautiful and lovely sisters ππ
DeleteHappy new month dear.
DeleteHappy new month dearie π
DeleteGood morning and happy new month purest sweet π
DeleteHello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 32 of 365!!!!
1st Day in February.....
Author and finisher of Our Fates.
Beautiful Saviour.
Consuming Fire.
Destiny Helper.
Everlasting Father
Faithful God.
Glorious Shepard.
Hosanna in the Highest.
Happy new month beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeleteAlhamduillah π€²π€²
DeleteUp and Thankful to God π
DeleteMiracle Worker Ekene m dili gi
Up and Thankful to God π
DeleteMiracle Worker Ekene m dili gi
He is Alpha and omega
DeleteThank you Jesus π
Happy to see a new dawn..I give Glory and claim your prayers π
DeleteOgheneyoma
DeleteHow was your old school reunion? Hope you had fun?
Grateful heart ππ»
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteOluwaseun. Happy new month Marie.
DeleteOluwaseun
DeleteThanks you father
DeleteHello Darlingg Blogbrity.
Delete@ Chee It was Worth all the Efforts,I Had Great Fun.... Thank You for Asking
Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we give you all the glory for the gift of a new month.
The Lord Almighty is with us; the God of Jacob is our fortress (Psalm 46:7).
Beloved of God, welcome to February. Our month of “The Almighty Is With Us.”
Because the God of Jacob is our refuge and strong tower, we decree and declare
that fear has no place in our lives this month and beyond, in Jesus name π
By divine authority, every battle and conspiracy assigned against us this february is scattered and silenced, in Jesus name π
We prophesy that February shall favor us on every side.
We will not mourn, we will not be stranded, we will not be put to shame in Jesus name π
HAPPY NEW MONTH, MY SDK FAMILYπΉ
Amen. Happy new month sweet grandma ππΏπ
DeleteAmen π and happy new month to you dear Big Mama
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy new month Big Mama ❤️
AMEN π, good morning and Happy New Month to everyone
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmenπ
DeleteAmen. Happy new month big mama.
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new month
AMEN!!!!
DeleteHappy New Month Big Mama
Good morning and Happy Sunday everyone π₯³
February 2026 will be special for you, for in it God will prove His claim over you with favour and goodness uncommon in Jesus name. Amen
Have a blessed, fulfilling and answered prayers new month
Amen ππ
DeleteAMEN π, Happy New Month BJ
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new month to y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to y'all
Good morning everyone π₯°π
Happy Sunday and new month
DeleteWish you same dear.
DeleteHappy New Month Everyone π₯°❤️ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday and A Fruitful week ahead ..
Preparing for church π₯°π₯°
Happy new month beautiful Stella ππΏπ
DeleteHappy New month dear
DeleteHappy new month
DeleteHappy New month my beautiful sisπ
DeleteHappy New month SMB π₯°
DeleteHappy new month everyone π
ReplyDeleteFebruary, please be good π
Please be the best@feb.. happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHappy New month beautiful sis π
DeleteToday is a gift from the lord. Let us celebrate and be joyful.
ReplyDeleteWarmest wishes to you all for a Happy New Month and a Happy Sunday, My SDK fam.
Good morning and Happy new month mama na.
DeleteHappy New month and happy Sunday to you dear B baby π₯°
DeleteSame here π₯°π₯° Omalicha
DeleteHappy Sunday and happy new month sweetheart π
DeleteI wish you same my beautiful Baci π
DeleteHappy New month my beautiful Baci Baby π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Shew Me A Token For Good; That They Which Hate Me May See It, And Be Ashamed: Because Thou, LORD, Hast Helped Me, And Comforted Me
Ps 86v17.
Hallelujah π
Happy New Month My Beloved family π₯°
Happy new month chi baby
DeleteHappy New month to you dear Chikaliciousπ₯°
DeleteHappy New month my darling chikalicious baby π
DeleteMor Lovee❤️
DeleteGlorylicious Baby ❤️
Dearest Purest ❤️
Blessed K Darling ❤️
Happy New month Chi π
DeleteI attended a burial on Friday. The deceased was just 35 years old, leaving behind a young, beautiful wife adorable toddlers. It was and still heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteWe were told he had a heart attack and was rushed to the hospital, where he was placed on oxygen. After a few hours, he told the person caring for him that he was tired and wanted to rest. The man standing by his side pleaded with him, urging him to fight. He begged him to fight the voice telling him to rest, to fight the urge to remove the oxygen. Sadly, he didn’t listen. He removed the oxygen, and that was the end.
Am I blaming him? No. Only God and the man himself truly know what happened in that moment.
But this experience left me with a powerful lesson. In life, there will be moments when we are boxed into a corner, when everything feels impossible, when nothing seems to be working or likely to work. In those moments, like that man standing beside the hospital bed, we must choose to fight.
Yes, fight.
Life is all about fighting. Don’t give up. For the sake of those who love you, fight. For the sake of the gospel of Christ, fight. Medals are not given without a fight. Have you ever seen a wrestler crowned without stepping into the ring?, without fighting?
Make up your mind to fight, no matter what comes your way. God never promised us a life without problems, but He did promise to be with us through it all. God is dependable.
Happy new month great people πππ
This is heartbreaking ππ
DeleteGod comfort his family
Just to digress..sometimes we fight to stay for our loved ones..but once death coming nothing can stop it, no matter how much power, strength we've got. Its just a price we all will pay someday. May God accept his soul Amen π
Hmmm,deep breath π€
DeleteIt's well oo
Happy New month my dear zaa nwaπ
Hmmm...it is well.
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace and God's comfort to his family.
Very sad may his soul rest in peace π️
DeleteSo sad. The truth is when that time comes, we really have no power over it.
So sad. May his soul rest in peace π️
DeleteIt is well
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace
Hello ZARAM. May d Good LORD strengthen n comfort his young family.
DeleteIts difficult not to compare hospitals here wit our obodo...Here, before a risky patient will try to remove d mask.,, red alarm lights will start ringing n flashing. Doctors will fly NOT run into d room.
GOD BLESS OUR OBODO.
HAPPY N BLESSED NEW FEB. TO US ALL. AMEN CHEERS
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Happy new month. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHappy new month dear.
DeleteHappy New month beautiful blogbrityπ
DeleteHappy new month beautiful BB π
DeleteHappy New Month Darling.
DeleteThank You for the "Hailings"Always
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
Good morning and Happy Sunday and happy new month loveliest people
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Mor baby.
DeleteHappy New month my beautiful Mor baby ππ
DeleteHappy new month dear
DeleteGood morning and a happy new month Mor π
DeleteHappy Sunday SDKville and welcome to the beautiful month of February.
ReplyDeleteMay this month be filled with divine protection,provision and good health for us all.
Have an amazing time in God's presence today
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy new month
May we experience ease this month in Jesus name
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month ❤️
January tried to humble us, but we no gree. We’re walking into this new month with clear minds, and clearer boundaries. No more overthinking and definitely no more “God when?” energy.
ReplyDeleteThis month, it’s “God how far? I’m ready.” -Stolen
This morning, I go with the confidence that I'm God's vessel and because He abides in me, nothing can stop me.
ReplyDeleteSo yesterday I met a client where I spent over five hours with. You know this men and gist. I felt comfortable though discussing with him. He's setting up a huge pharmaceutical shop. On my findings from the guys working at the gigantic building, I learnt over 25million was spent on just the foreign wood used in constructing the shelves at the store.
I also learnt the drugs imported just in one section(shelve) alone cost over 30million. Then imagine adding the drugs at the full shop. There's a job I'm putting quotation in the said building. We're still at the negotiation level.
Martins, was this the business you were advertising or suggesting rather for someone to look towards venturing into few days ago? That business is huge ooo. As in capital intensive. No be shoot bird her mama fly eeehππ
No be lie profit dey am but startup will depletes one's account balance.
Happy Sunday Guys.
Happy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteI have started going to church again. Currently on my way.
I just missed churchπ.
Let me be going, if they attack us fine, something must keel a woman.
Is not just by going to church. Change from bad to good and change your name Medusa to something that glorify God
DeleteMay God almighty protect and guard you and your church as you worship Him, Amen. It is well π
DeleteMakurdi is covered, carry on for church matter. Pray for us
DeleteMakurdi is covered with the blood of Jesus..carry on with church matter. Pray for us
Delete09:05, are you okay?
DeleteHow does a blog name affect me in real life? Name that only bvs and Stella see here? Is this my name in real life?
You are sick
11:55/11:57, another sick one.
When have I ever mentioned that I live in Makurdi? Is it only in Makurdi that churches are being attacked?
I deliberately don't share my private life here because of sickos like you, yet you still made up things in your head and attach to me , get well soon.
See who went to church today? It shows you did not encounter God at all! Na im make dem ask you that first question.
DeleteGood morning everyone and welcome to the beautiful month of February, the month of love π
ReplyDeleteE go surely be ✌πΌ
Happy New month sweetie
DeleteE go surely be for all of us π
God’s Spirit desires to guide our steps and whisper wisdom into our paths. Being Spirit-led doesn’t mean life will be effortless, it means our steps are aligned with God’s will, and even in challenges, we will walk with clarity.
ReplyDeleteLet's allow the Spirit influence our thoughts, choices, and actions. The Spirit not only directs us but strengthens, comforts, and equips us to fulfill our God-given destinies.
In this new month, let's be positive with words and guard our hearts against those evil thoughts, yes! It's from the devil inorder to ruin God's plans and purpose for our lives.
Happy new month everyone
Good morning πΈ
Thank you, Jesus, for the gift of life and good health ππΎ
ReplyDeleteMay this month be good to Us in Jesus' name. ππΎππΎ
Good morning, everyone. Happy Sunday and happy new month. May it be the best yet for us.
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAku Γ²su tΓΉntΓΉn
Good morning everyone... I am soooo Grateful to God ALMIGHTY for His Love , Provision, protection and Mercies towards me and mine throughout January
ReplyDelete. I know February will be even better and for that I Worship and Exalt HIS Holy Name. To HIM be All The Glory and Adoration. Amen π π π
Amen!
DeleteWelcome February!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month blog fam, a fulfilling month it shall be for us.
It's my son birth month, glory.
Love your new month memo Stella, that's the spirit henceforth.
Happy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen to your prayers dear Stellaπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy New month my fellow Ville occupants ❤️.
May this new month be laced with blessings for us all in Jesus name, AMEN ππ»
A beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteJust got back from church. I worship you Lord
Amen and Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone.