Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chioma Chukwuka Celebrates Birthday With A Splash Of Photos And A Grateful Heart

Thursday, March 12, 2026

Actress Chioma Chukwuka Celebrates Birthday With A Splash Of Photos And A Grateful Heart

Nollywood actress Chioma Chukwuka is celebrating her 46th birthday today with a powerful declaration.

She took to her Instagram page to express gratitude to her maker for life, grace, preservation and his faithfulness through every season.

She wrote;
"Adamma. Adaugo. Ugoeze. Akwugo. +1
Happy birthday to me
Grateful for life, grace, preservation, and the faithfulness of God through every season.
This new year, I step in covered, preserved, and strengthened, for “The Lord will perfect that which concerns me.” Psalm 138:8
The beginning of better”.

In another post, she declared that no more meeting halfway, putting everyone else before herself and this is the season she will choose wisely and intentionally.

She wrote;
"Grateful heart, on the edge of a new year.
Thank You, Lord, for life, preservation, family, friends, growth, and every achievement so far.
This new year is a year of preservation, preserving my peace, my purpose, my energy, and choosing what truly matters.
No more meeting halfway, if it matters, meet me all the way.
No more putting everyone before me, this season, I choose wisely and intentionally.

My focus is clear: God, family, purpose, and giving my best to my work.
A year to soar higher, achieve more, and step fully into all God has prepared.
The beginning of the beginning".

37 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Beautiful Woman πŸ’πŸ’

2. Happy birthday beautiful Chioma πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏ

3. Congratulations Chioma.
    Many Happy Returns.

4. Beautiful.
    Happy birthday ageless Chioma,many more beautiful years to you

5. Happy birthday Chioma Nwa Oma

6. Happy birthday beautiful chioma, enjoy your day πŸŽ‚

7. Beautiful woman. Happy birthday to you.

8. Happy birthday beautiful chioma Akpota

9. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

10. Happy birthday beautiful Adaugo πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

11. Happy birthday Ada mmadu. Have a blissful year

12. Happy birthday beautiful 😍❤️.

13. Happy birthday ma'ama
    Enjoy your day!

14. Happy birthday ma'am πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚

15. Ada Ada
    Happy Birthday Beautiful πŸ₯°

16. 46 years?
    Didn't one of her colleagues say she is over 50?
    Why do they reduce their age sef?
    Anyway, happy birthday

1. Even if she is 50 ,she looks good.
      Oya rest

17. Happy birthday Nwayioma. Enjoy your day

18. Happy birthday Chioma 🎈God bless you abundantly

19. Happy blessed birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

20. happy birthday

21. Happy Birthday Chioma πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽ‚
    God bless your new age πŸ™

22. These fashion designers and tailors know how to turn one curtain fabric and make it into a stunning dress. Nigerian tailors are the real GOATS.

Happy Birthday, Chioma, a wonderful pioneer of Nollywood. Your legacy is sealed.

1. Their designs no dey pass corset.

23. Happy birthday

24. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚

25. She looks amazing. Happy birthday