Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, March 27, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TIPS NEEDED

I need tips on how to toast a Church brother and marry him.......
We are face and smile friendly with each other and he is in a relationship with someone in Church but they are not so serious or so it looks...
This man spends half of church time staring at me and i see him from the corners of my eyes but i dont stare back except on a few occasions.

I dont care whether he has a girlfriend or not, he is not yet married to her so i want to try my luck and not wait for him to come to me cos it might be too late...I dont want to wake up and hear he has engaged her, though
I have done some checks and they are not seriously dating for now.

Sometime back, the Pastor was preaching and said that some Brothers were staring at their wives in church but dont know it yet...''If you have found your wife, look at her''............That was when our eyes met and we smiled at each other and i knew......I see his friends in Church also checking me out and i feel it is for him cos he seems to be shy ........
Its not about looks cos she looks better than me but i am more put together, I work and i have content and bring everything to the table as a woman....

I want to husband this man but t he only thing i will not negotiate with is sxx....
I need tips on how to do this please and note that my mentality is different about relationships, I dont need to wait for a man to come for me, this is how some people lose their destiny spouses.
He also appears rich(which is important cos I am attracted to successful people) and I have seen him with different cars to Church, I have two good cars, bought my own apartment when i relocated to Nigeria and i have a good job.

Hahahahahahahahaha make i give you bad advice to help you finish work!
First off, this Sunday, make you no go Church,e go use eyes find you tire and go become worried if e no see you...make you bear am oh...Next Sunday no go Church again....You go begin go Church again on April 12th and make sure say you no comot eyes for him body....As he dey look you make you sef dey look am and make you smile una una eyes jam.....
Now listen....At the close of Church, he will walk up to you to say hi, reply hm nicely, hand him your number and walk away nicely...hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha e go call you before you reach house!
Make una drop una own tips oooooooooooo.

''I am attracted to successful people''......I love this quote!

42 comments:

1. Lol.
    Nothing wey person wan tell me, Stella don toast man before.

Sandra come see wetin your friend Stella dey tell person daughter.

1. They said kingdom of God suffereth violent and only the violent ones will take it by force,sister poster i concour with Ma'am Stella's advice joor do it ,no mind 15:11 talk you hear
      Always come back to us for updates inugo
      Do it Asap πŸ™„
      Good luck to you

2. Chai Aunty SDK ooo. 30 gbosa for you Ma. Ahn ahn, how do you come up with these perfect thoughts. I'm sure poster will be smiling right now πŸ˜„. Dear poster just follow Aunty SDK's red pen. Best of luck. Don't forget to update us though

3. I mean you can simply just....walk up to him, introduce yourself, ask for his number and possibly schedule a date. We guys do it all the time. We find it hot when a woman initiates. That's normal 'we' o. Not all men have that level of maturity.

4. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Stella this your advice show sey you don play this kain game before. My dear follow Stella advice ooo...Good luck.

5. I hope you truly like him and you are not one of those girls that are competitive and like going after men that are in a relationship so you can feel good for snatching him??

Whatever the outcome kindly let us know

6. My darling
    Demons come to church

You see this thing wey God no givr you wey you wan carry your hand give yoursef so……….
    You are gonna cry blaaaaaaaad when jungle mature

Shebi you wan scatter person own to build your own no wan
    Person dey front to scatter your own to build their own.

Lol or dem yansh you
    Use you do friendship gist

1. Leave am.
      Make she chook head.
      Chronicles and Revelations await you.

2. Nothing mega. Nothing go do am

7. Choi. I dey like your advise sometimes madam Stella.
    Poster, I hope it goes well for you.

8. Find out where he parks, then figure out how to block only his own car. Normally when people block people's car in a public place they would drop their number to be visible on the dashboard so that they can be easily called to come and move their car.
    So look for how to block only him, drop your number on your dashboard, and then stay back after service. He will definitely call you when he is about to go home. When you come out to re-park, you will apologize and then the discussions can proceed from there because both of you now have each other's number. You may need to plan this for several Sundays to get it right.
    Good luck to you as you shoot your shot.

9. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars27 March 2026 at 15:58

I haven't once seen where you said you will pray and ask God. Or is the God factor not important?

what if it's just a physical attraction?

You've checked him out with eyes and all the p
    outward attributes. What about character, what about fear of God. How well do you know him?
    would he make a good husband for you?

1. Thank you !!!!!!

For a supposed church sister all I see is vanity nothing wrong with desiring the best but nothing beats seeking God.

2. Truth sha,poster you don thick physical good why not go spiritual too
      Remember all that glitters are not gold ooπŸ€”

10. If you toast him whatever feelings he may harbor for you will just die a terrible death .leave him alone If he really wants you he will come to you.

11. Just follow Stella's advice and come back with testimonies.

Just out of idle curiosity,are they people out there that are not attracted to successful people?

12. Following Stella's advice ensures you aren't direct, and yet, you will get to know whether he is really into you. Remember that other people will also be looking for you. But then, if you have work you are doing at church, i don't think it is nice to forsake your duty just for this. please, don't propose to an African man, especially Nigerian; getting close to them is enough for them to make their own choice. Hope you people are listening to sermons and others.

13. All I know is, NEVER ask a Nigerian man out.
    EVER.
    Any skoto,he will say...ehn after all, you were the one who chased him.
    If you doubt, try it.
    Shy my foot.

1. Bonga abi mackerel fish used it to diss Anita just last month

14. "I want to husband this man but the only thing i will not negotiate with is sxx...."

You be man or woman or aspiring creative writer.

15. Stella said it all and nothing to add. Please apply all she said and see how it goes. Please do not forget to share update. All the very best and i wish you love.

16. Stella is something else oo..see tips mixed with trips.. aunty try ur luck..

17. Since this year I never really agree with Stella's advice but, you see this one? I agree☺️

18. Men will always be the price. I am a woman by the way. Lol. Instead of her to wait and let this man take his time, she wants to fast track things. Madam calm down o. No man is shy to speak to any woman they want. They just have their own timing.

1. Its PRIZE πŸ† dear, not price πŸ’°. You're a pick me trust me

2. Men are are the prize indeed. Not for me sha.

19. All I want to ask is, how did you know it isn't that serious with him and his girlfriend?

My motto in life is ' do unto others what you want to be done to you'. How would you feel if someone thinks a relationship you're building isn't serious and decides to scatter it. Be selfless for a minute and think about it.

20. This sounds like my experience 😳.
    I also know a church brother who stares at me and looks away when I catch him staring and I also think he’s shy.
    Is the church Sa******n ministries.
    Is he very tall , dark and huge, likes to wear white clothes?
    Is one of his cars a silver lexus sedan?
    If yes, we just might be crushing on the same church brother πŸ˜‚.
    Unlike you, I am very scared of approaching a nam due to fear of rejection, pride and see finish 😏.
    Good luck to you.

1. @Anon 19.15
      The church you're talking about has a alot of wealthy members. What are the odds that it's the same guy poster is talking about?

2. @Anon 19.15
      The church you're talking about has a alot of wealthy members. What are the odds that it's the same guy poster is talking about?

3. Hmm, that's how my pastor stares at me. This has been going on for quite some time now. Mind you, I'm happily married and he's married as well. It used to make me uncomfortable, like I thought he stares at me cos he's seeing demons dancing on my head. Not until I realized he has a crush on me. Considering his clean reputation, I don't think he'll make any improper move. We're good as long as he keeps his feelings to himself.

4. Hmm, that's how my pastor stares at me. This has been going on for quite some time now. Mind you, I'm happily married and he's married as well. It used to make me uncomfortable, like I thought he stares at me cos he's seeing demons dancing on my head. Not until I realized he has a crush on me. Considering his clean reputation, I don't think he'll make any improper move. We're good as long as he keeps his feelings to himself.

21. Aunty Stella, you got release this format before I marry o. I for don marry my crush that year

22. What do you call this? So you went to church to cause another woman pain? Some of you don't fear God. Bringing the spirit of covetousness to God's house boldly?
    Madam put together, your type only want what others have.

1. She sounds like someone that can snatch another woman's husband.

"I don't care whether he has a girlfriend or not, he is not yet married to her so i want to try my luck and not wait for him to come to me cos it might be too late...I dont want to wake up and hear he has engaged her, though
      I have done some checks and they are not seriously dating for now".

The above statement speaks volume about your kind of person and I hope you end up snatching RUBBISH πŸ™„πŸ˜

23. Abort this mission of yours if you can.
    Marriage is to deep to just handle it or go in without getting clarity from God first.

24. Sister who told you that he is your husband,? Talk to God to settle you maritally, you can't do it alone.

25. Aww how sweet...a crush.
    Wave and invite for a drink.
    Just to palpate for incompatibility.

Dont hit and run as it can get awkward in the same church.