Please guys how do I see deleted WhatsApp messages, I use iPhone 15pro max. So my girlfriend is fund of sending and deleting messages sent to me, the other day I was online when she sent it so before she could delete it I already read part of it. It happened that she was telling someone about a secret I shared with her, I was angry and told her I already read but she apologized and told me she wasn't sending the message to anybody but her husband. I told her I don't discuss our girls talk with my own husband so why would she but she apologized and said she won't do it next time. I was still angry that I started distancing myself from her but she kept on apologizing and at some point it felt as if I was being hard because I'm the one that supports her financially though God blessed her with wisdom so I benefit from that part.
We continued the friendship while some times she still sends me message and delete, I told her that I'm going to download an app that helps one read deleted WhatsApp messages but she said I don't need it cos for the person to send and delete a message it means the person doesn't want me to see it cos it's really doesn't concern me.
Yesterday I came online to see that she sent me 3messages and deleted them so I sent her a voice message that her action is becoming suspicious and I am going to use because of her and download the app I told her about, she came online, read the message and ignored me. This morning she sent me a normal message asking me about my health and how I'm feeling today. I expected her to say sorry or at least tell me that the message was not for me but she completely moved on. Truth is that I've searched for an app but I don't really understand
Madam you are stressing yourself too much over a female friend. Whatever she sends and delete does not change the cost of garri in the market. Abeg don't stress yourself.
Anon, no brand beats Maybelline in all the preferences you stated above 😊 But the cost & availability is another thing. So l'd advise Zaron mascara, it's durable & has volume and length... affordable too👍
Essence cosmetics make a highly rated mascara, I think they have a waterproof variety. The ones with the fibers do create volume. You can also rub castor oil nightly to grow and thicken your own lashes. Maybelline has made great mascara for over 100 years. But some folks swear by designer brands.
It's amongst the contacts saved in your email,most times you search and can't see,so even if you switch Sims or phones;it would still be there so long as your email is logged into your phone.
Zaram, I'm telling you. It is literally on the status with the number. I'm confused, that's why I'm asking. Because I know it's never like that and you have to have the person's number.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Please what's the best remedy to increase sperm production.
ReplyDeleteThere is a great documentary of Netflix right now on this, The Plastic detox. Eliminating plastic from your home, as well as drinking onion juice.
DeletePlease guys how do I see deleted WhatsApp messages, I use iPhone 15pro max.
ReplyDeleteSo my girlfriend is fund of sending and deleting messages sent to me, the other day I was online when she sent it so before she could delete it I already read part of it. It happened that she was telling someone about a secret I shared with her, I was angry and told her I already read but she apologized and told me she wasn't sending the message to anybody but her husband. I told her I don't discuss our girls talk with my own husband so why would she but she apologized and said she won't do it next time. I was still angry that I started distancing myself from her but she kept on apologizing and at some point it felt as if I was being hard because I'm the one that supports her financially though God blessed her with wisdom so I benefit from that part.
We continued the friendship while some times she still sends me message and delete, I told her that I'm going to download an app that helps one read deleted WhatsApp messages but she said I don't need it cos for the person to send and delete a message it means the person doesn't want me to see it cos it's really doesn't concern me.
Yesterday I came online to see that she sent me 3messages and deleted them so I sent her a voice message that her action is becoming suspicious and I am going to use because of her and download the app I told her about, she came online, read the message and ignored me. This morning she sent me a normal message asking me about my health and how I'm feeling today. I expected her to say sorry or at least tell me that the message was not for me but she completely moved on.
Truth is that I've searched for an app but I don't really understand
Which kind friendship una dey do abeg abort mission on being friends and just be an aquitance with her.
DeleteMartins knows about the App, i dont think its free though, you have to pay for it...
DeleteMartins will reply you when he sees this i am sure
Madam you are stressing yourself too much over a female friend. Whatever she sends and delete does not change the cost of garri in the market. Abeg don't stress yourself.
DeletePlease be careful of this friend if it is becoming a pattern!
DeleteHallos. Please recommend a waterproof mascara that lengthens and creates volume at the same time.
ReplyDeleteOr a very good mascara. Thanks.
Anon, no brand beats Maybelline in all the preferences you stated above 😊 But the cost & availability is another thing.
DeleteSo l'd advise Zaron mascara, it's durable & has volume and length... affordable too👍
Essence cosmetics make a highly rated mascara, I think they have a waterproof variety. The ones with the fibers do create volume. You can also rub castor oil nightly to grow and thicken your own lashes. Maybelline has made great mascara for over 100 years. But some folks swear by designer brands.
DeleteWhat phones can i get with a budget of 120?
ReplyDeletePhonetics or Microphone.
DeleteLol, don't mind me.
Save more to complete it like 250k or more.
Any phone you buy with that amount will frustrate you.
The brands I usually recommend,none..
DeleteYou will need just a little more added to your budget and get the best with warranty.
@MARTINS
I need to know too
DeleteOr 150 please help us.
Samsung A07
DeleteHow is it possible that this person's number is showing on my WhatsApp status but I didn't save it?
ReplyDeleteI don't think it's possible for a number you didn't save on your phone to appear on your status.
DeleteIt's amongst the contacts saved in your email,most times you search and can't see,so even if you switch Sims or phones;it would still be there so long as your email is logged into your phone.
Delete@MARTINS
Zaram,
DeleteI'm telling you. It is literally on the status with the number. I'm confused, that's why I'm asking. Because I know it's never like that and you have to have the person's number.
Is possible if both of you have chat off on WhatsApp
DeleteHas anybody had success reversing gray hair to black hair?
ReplyDeleteI am interested in this question, I started having grey hair and I know it's inevitable, but I want to slow it down a little. Lol
DeleteGym girlies, anyone know where I get pay for spin classes on Lagos Mainland?
ReplyDeletePlease who knows a good brand of powder that has good coverage? I don't like wearing foundation. I am fair in complexion with a not so smooth face.
ReplyDeleteMAC. Urban Decay. NYX. Lancôme. Stila. Fenty. Black Up(not sure if they still make this one) Many swear by Zaron.
DeleteIman used to make some good powders, so sad she shut down her line. If money is tight try Elf, Cover Girl, or Maybelline.
Please what is the remedy for bed bug?
ReplyDeleteMake una help me oohhh
Burn and discard all it has affected
DeleteGo to those people that sell farm chemicals and ask for dress force.. it's a yellow abi orange satchet. The content is a pink powder.