5. I'm Queen "all back" anytime anyday

6. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Heat Di Too Much

7. Low cut gang,for like 4 years now

8. I no follow joor but i pack everything up like donuts πŸ©πŸ˜… and bring out two string for front for ajibo nahπŸ˜…

9. Not true ooooo. Stop generalising

10. I've been wearing low cut since January, I wanted to do knotless braids today, but when I thought about heat, the comfort and joy that comes with pouring water on my head everyday, I changed my mind and did pufpuf, so right now I'm wearing my pufpuf hairstyle with yanga.

11. Na wetin I dey go do tomorrow sef.

All-back Didi noni...

12. Na the all back sure for me pass πŸ˜„
    I can't sleep with braids in this heat mbok.

13. I had to cut my hair today,abeg no money. Wig to the rescue.

14. All back is making hair too now. I love all back

15. Hahahaha. Stella leave me oo. I will cut off soon

16. Stressless all back, e dey fit me wella

17. All back been saving life since........, na wetin sure pass for the weather.

18. That was my hair style during tinubu era before I japa. The old cargo has impoverished Nigerians and he's highly incompetent.