Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Regularly Beat His Wife Ambushed By Other Women And Whipped Properly

Monday, March 16, 2026

Man Who Regularly Beat His Wife Ambushed By Other Women And Whipped Properly

A man in Bojongo, Bonaberi, Douala, known in the community as “Father Lion” because of repeated reports that he regularly beat his wife, was confronted by a group of local women after neighbors heard the wife crying for help. 

According to eyewitness accounts, the women gathered quickly and confronted him in the open and as the confrontation escalated, the man attempted to defend himself by raising a machete, but another man from the neighborhood stepped in and disarmed him before anyone was hurt. 

With the weapon removed, the women continued their public reprimand, expressing anger over what they described as long‑standing abuse that the community had tolerated for too long. 

The man, overwhelmed and unable to push back against the crowd, eventually retreated into a small hut to escape the situation.

21 comments:

1. Them for beat nonsense comot him body

2. I watched the video and I really enjoyed what they did to him, but some women will never learn, leave while you can don't stay because of what people will say. . The same people will be the one to blame you when you kpia..

3. I'm still at lost how a grown man would comfortably raise his hands against ANY woman talk more of his own wife? Mr man, Have you lost your damn mind?
    If she was a fellow man would you try it? Are there no laws in Nigeria that forbades this?

1. This didn't happen in Nigeria.

2. Ma'am dis inna d unfortunate. But the "committer" him not a Nigerian

3. An alleged educationist doesn't know where Douala is.

4. His wife will soon start keeping malice with those women.

1. For real, exactly what she will do.. she won't leave.
      Foolish woman and useless man

5. Women supporting women,nice one.

6. I hope the man doesn't continue after this unexpected brain-resetting experience...I also hope the wife leaves him for good if he ever does.