Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prayer Warrior Tonto Dike Has Revealed The First Assignment God Gave Her

Saturday, March 21, 2026

Prayer Warrior Tonto Dike Has Revealed The First Assignment God Gave Her

She posted on her Instagram page a video of herself cleaning the church.
She revealed that God told her to clean his house and she questioned him because there are staff dedicated to maintaining the house of God.

23 comments:

1. God doesn't live in a building made my man.

1. Was Tonto not born again and invited to preach in Prophet Bushiri's church when gistlover exposed the fact that she was sleeping with Prophet Bushiri? Tonto, why not calm down let us see your transformation for ourselves?!? You called Prophet Bushiri and his wife your Mama and Papa in the Lord meanwhile you were sleeping with Bushiri. Thank God Pastor Jerry is different and we are many praying for him, your plan no go work!

2. Na who take her serious I go blame

2. All these and more can be done without the camera.

1. The camera too was ordered to be in position by God. Sweeping and mopping an already clean church.
      She for go clean church toilet make we know say she dey serious.

3. Wo! I no even know again, na everytime God dey speak to una, hope it ain't familiar spirits o!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 March 2026 at 14:16

Dear Kelvin, God speaks all the time. And even longs for us to be Intune with Him as much as possible.

We are the ones folding his hands. If you develop yourself you will hear God on all the matters you involve Him. He is that near.

2. He's a speaking God keep your heart opened always to receive.

4. Obedience is better than sacrifice

5. I wish her well in this journey

6. Hmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

7. Orishirishi things πŸ™„

8. Why putting everything God tells you to do in camera every time, I'm not sure God really called you, if not, you won't be needing validations from human beings every time.

9. What does ‘the’ voice sound like? Make una kontinu dey lie.

1. You not rightπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Wellcome Sister Tonto

11. Sdk ,from evangelist to prayer warrior. I am here till the next title sdk will give her lol.

12. Continue to do the Will of God radical for Jesus

13. Matt 6:1
    “Watch out! Don’t do your good deeds publicly, to be admired by others, for you will lose the reward from your Father in heaven”.

Galatians 1:10 (NIV): "Am I now trying to win the approval of human beings, or of God? Or am I trying to please people? If I were still trying to please people, I would not be a servant of Christ."

Matthew 23:5 (NIV): "Everything they do is done for people to see..."

14. Matt 6:1
    “Watch out! Don’t do your good deeds publicly, to be admired by others, for you will lose the reward from your Father in heaven”.

Galatians 1:10 (NIV): "Am I now trying to win the approval of human beings, or of God? Or am I trying to please people? If I were still trying to please people, I would not be a servant of Christ."

Matthew 23:5 (NIV): "Everything they do is done for people to see..."