Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Based Nigerian Nurse Continues Rant On Why He Is Still Single

Thursday, March 26, 2026

US Based Nigerian Nurse Continues Rant On Why He Is Still Single

To Understand what this post is about, you need to read his first rant titled
''US Based Nigerian Nurse Shares Engaging Piece On Why He Is Still Single And The Kind Of Ladies He Has Dated''.....Read it HERE.
In this post he says this is the lady that took the convertible solara that he boasted he would collect back but was ashamed to collect .....
This conclusion is hilarious!!!

''Why Am I Single?
(See the article on above topic to understand this post. Scroll down to previous posts)
This is the one that took the convertible Toyota Solara that I was too ashamed to tell my brothers that I do not have the car anymore cos a lady took it.
Guy!
See!
Omie mie!!!
Akpo mereni!!!
Life is sweet.
King Solomon, after enjoying 700 plus women, started saying “vanity upon vanity”
As Solomon get wisdom from God reach, wisdom no include woman
Metuaghan Martin, I boast give Mathew ANOKA say I am going to Houston to collect the car. I will use police.
She drive come my house, we laugh, drink, enter jacuzzi, plus roll small Mary Jane. As she dey go, I fuel car and still drop something for Cash App
KIng Solomon wisdom no include woman''

23 comments:

1. Funny man. The truth remains, everyone knows what they're doing.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Clearly that doesn't apply to him now, does it? Cheap is the man with loins easily accessible. This old man is still struggling with letting go of his boyhood tendencies.

We don't boast of how many women we've laid. We pride ourselves on keeping one, building a sure future with her and for her and raising seed that are a blessing to themselves and their world. That is what makes a man. Fidelity to himself, his purpose, the woman beside him.

2. Make him.no turn to uncl3 gwegwegwe

3. Doggy, SDK men left the Whatsapp group for this your comment, especially the 'unreal men' 🤣

4. The man is real to himself - an unreal man.
      A man's life is not defined only by having a woman beside him or by not having a woman with him.
      Otherwise, men like the Biblical Elijah and Apostle Paul would not have measured up as a man.
      Women too have said their lives is not defined by having a man by their side, or ahead, or behind them.
      When women so declare in success, they are hailed by women worldwide and even on this blog.
      He is living with women of his type.
      He has found his purpose for now.
      He may change for better than his stone casters tomorrow.
      By whose standards is he to be judged today?
      Yours?
      Ours?

@TheOfficiousYimu-nitte

2. hahhahahhaha
    this guy must be a clown.

3. Uncle gwegwegwe, abeg leave us alone.

4. Na tohtoh go finish man for this world

5. Na all these cheap girls with tattoo and yansh job him de carry for Houston. You better go and find a responsible woman that is not having casual sex all over the place. HIV rates are very high in Houston cause all these girls are fucking everybody in the Nigeria community and even escorting. You de laugh while putting yourself at risk. Go for STD test.

1. Him and the cheap girls are the same level, sleeping around, taking drugs aka maryjane
      He doesnt deserve a responsible woman

2. Him and the cheap girls are the same level, sleeping around, taking drugs aka maryjane
      He doesnt deserve a responsible woman

6. When I saw the face of the nurse on the first post, the 1st thing I muttered to myself is that, this face looks familiar but could not place it. Then someone mentioned his name in the comment section then I remembered him. I actually dated his immediate younger brother and I can categorically state, it is one of my best relationships. He is also in the US and very intelligent , but we lost contact like over 10 years ago. Aijay Ofugara, I wish all you all the best and you were good to me.

7. Proper Jolly young old Urhobo man.
    Good make man admit who e be to himsef.
    When the result comes, at least he can tell himsef say "regrets or no regrets, I enjoyed mysef".
    The "Omie mie" nearly choke man with lafta.

1. Indiscipline isnt enjoyment

2. Indiscipline isnt enjoyment

8. He is a nurse in the US posting such! Not even cautious of his social media presence!

9. Hahahahahahaaahaa

10. The woman is hot and looks like a vibe👍

11. This man no too well like that.....lol. You know those men wey no dey take life as do or die? Na their president be this!