Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ifeka Doris Is Now A Landlady In Lagos

Sunday, April 19, 2026

Actress Ifeka Doris Is Now A Landlady In Lagos

Nollywood actress Ifeka Doris has become a proud Landlady in Lagos...
Those of you paying rent know that this is not an easy thing to achieve in Lagos...
Doris shared the good news on Instagram with a video of the house, expressing gratitude for growth and grace in this new chapter of her life..She says that “God has been so good.”

16 comments:

1. This is a big deal!
    Supper happy for you, Sis.
    The is the kind of news that make my day ❤️ 😍 πŸ’–

2. Baby make it look real..make it sexy okay???!!! Dont touch the white walls okay??? Be careful with the door handle okay????? I laugh.
    All the BBN housemates who showed houses they bought before are now side chics to sugar daddies hiding in one bedroom bed apartments in Lekki, smoking more than obalende boys cuz of depression. Una doh. No marry fellow woman later sha

3. Anon 14:22, some people will tag you as hater or you are envious...but stand your ground oh...Those wey know, know

4. I believe this her own
    Congratulations girl

5. Congratulations Beautiful Doris πŸ₯°

6. It looks lovely. Congrats

7. Congratulations beautiful Doris