It also depends on how the seller prepared it from scratch, well salted and dried. The last one I bought, when I see am for eye alone, I know say e go sweet. I still come fry am join. If you want to enjoy it fried, spice the oil before frying, even if na only salt, add it to the oil instead of the fish. YOU WILL LOVE IT.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Yummylicious Combo ๐
ReplyDeleteI Made Moi Moi Leave Yesterday Will Continue With it And Pap This Morning
That round panla fish, Eja kika does not have taste if it is not cooked with stew or sauce, very nonsense and tasteless fish.
ReplyDeleteVery tasteless fish, I always enjoy it when I make it pepper sauce..
DeleteI can only eat this panla fish with pepper ๐ถ️ sauce…and it has to be very well fried
DeleteAswear very tasteless something. I don't like it.
DeleteIt also depends on how the seller prepared it from scratch, well salted and dried. The last one I bought, when I see am for eye alone, I know say e go sweet. I still come fry am join. If you want to enjoy it fried, spice the oil before frying, even if na only salt, add it to the oil instead of the fish. YOU WILL LOVE IT.
DeleteI usually marinate my panla fish with salt, curry and spices, leave for an hour before cooking. You can also use seasoned flour to coat before frying
Delete@10:59 is it the fresh one? I see mainly the dried ones. I don't like it at all
DeleteChristian come oh, this food it's calling your name. LOL ๐
ReplyDeleteLol ๐
DeleteThe food make mad sense.
I will be eating fried sweet potatoes with fried egg, then step it down with chilled Sprite ๐
ReplyDeleteYumiliciuous yummy up there ๐I'm about to download delicious vegetable soup with assorted meat that i made last night๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteCome join me oo
Will get something to eat when I get to d mkt..
ReplyDeleteD kids don chop rice
@ SDK... The food is calling our name.
ReplyDeleteVery good for this weather ๐
I love this combo in particular, ๐
ReplyDeleteWe are having boiled yam with fish sauce
I love this combo in particular, ๐
ReplyDeleteWe are having boiled yam with fish sauce
Will use remaning stew to make jollof, a ma add plenty pepper n crayfish init
ReplyDelete๐
Cobizco coffee ☕️ for now
ReplyDeleteWhite rice with vegetables sauce later
I be like say na akpu I go swallow this morning ๐ as per village things. It's been long mehnnn.
ReplyDeleteSee orishirishi inside the rice.
ReplyDeleteThis food looks so good. This type of food ehnn just finish it and go to sleep๐
ReplyDeleteThat food up there is so yummy ๐๐คค and finger licking. Very nourishing. I can eat that all day.
ReplyDeleteAkara, bread, and akamu to the rescue ๐
ReplyDeleteDelicious native rice up there
ReplyDeleteThis is what I cooked for dinner yesterday, with beef and chicken. I added scent leaf
ReplyDeleteLooking delicious and rich,I pray,it's also peppered ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAkara is a gaol
ReplyDeleteI had tea and bread
ReplyDeleteAll that food up there is calling is indigestion and heartburn. Happily pass
ReplyDeleteI feel like a smoothie
Yummy ๐๐คค
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeleteHad rice and beans with stew