Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CEO Of Lies Blessing CEO Updates Her Stage 4 Cancer Scam Story

Wednesday, April 22, 2026

CEO Of Lies Blessing CEO Updates Her Stage 4 Cancer Scam Story

She came back Online today Wednesday April 22, 2026 after taking off her Instagram handle so that she would not be reported....She came back Online today and as expected, she had more lies lined up to serve....

This is what she said

''Hey guys .
My name is okoro blessing N
Popularly know as blessingceo.
I want to start by saying I am sorry, very sorry to my loved ones,fans , well wishers and to all Nigerians.
I am sorry for the unnecessary drama, embarrassment and controversy surrounding my health issues.i want to genuinely apologize , I am sorry .
Going forward I will carry all along, just like I carried you all during my liposuction and bbl journey.
Please be patient with me, I did not lie about my health issues.
I will start by uploading my scan results officially ,down to my biopsy and carry you all on this journey. Please be patient with me .
Thank you so much for all the love and well wishes. And to the well meaning Nigerians who want refund of their contributions please kindly send us a WhatsApp message or DM, attaching your receipt and account number, you get a refund .
Thank all lover remain blessed''

Unrepentant liar!!!

32 comments:

1. This woman is a serpent 🐍.. I pray that she gets that Cancer that she is using for concent... She Idoit..

2. Bloody liar. It is sad, cos it looks like she'll walk free. Shame on her lying a&&, and to the people that donated towards her soon to be cancer, ntoooor.

3. Biopsy excision in most cases isn't cancerous.
    It's good you want to refund all the monies you fraudulently took.

4. She has gone to practice more lies.

1. Unfortunately it's not something she can stop, she is ADDICTED to limelight hence the clout chasing at any cost.

5. Apologies built on same lies.
    I blame people who sent her money.

6. If shameless is a person
    How can someone be wishing cancer on herself

7. Blessing soul needs help. She's on a wreck of self destruct.

8. This girl is a pathological liar 🤥 imagine still pushing the cancer narrative ❓what a waste❗️Blessing may the cancer you so dearly wish for come upon you

9. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars22 April 2026 at 15:55

@Sdk, easy. Have mercy.
    Everyone has a conscience except if they choose not to listen.

1. Stella is mean and harsh.
      In case like this you just watch to the end before making conclusions.

2. Showa alright madam Lady T?

10. That cancer she yearns for has made her body a permanent habitation. She will not end well.

1. I reject it for her.

2. If you like "eject" it for her like compact disc sir/ma..she seek, she find..abi no be so??

11. If not for the money donated, whether she claims to have cancer or not, it's her body and her lies.

12. Instead of apologizing properly, she came to add more lies.

1. Keep watching.
      She said it's not lie.

13. She has refunded VDM and added extra 100 naira for his birthday 😁.

14. I only blame people who sent money to the lying goat

15. Does this lady have family members at all?

16. Na the gullible people wey donate I blame, I no blame her at all

1. Mystic Dem no dey gullible,na she dey gullible .. check am and her end ..

17. Very anyhow somebody