Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Wednesday, April 15, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER

Two young boys and a lady where discussing, immediately they saw me they kept quiet. The room was quiet for few minutes till one opened up and said his friend told him that his dad took him to a club.....

I responded by saying. It's ok. They shouted aaaaaaah aunty! I said why are you shouting and one started schooling me on how club is bad, bla bla bla. I asked him if he has gone to club before, he said no but he knows it's satanic, they do all manner of bad things in the club,

I then told him I applaud the parent that took his son to club. It's better they child knows there is nothing special about clubbing than allowing peer pressure push him. I asked them to save so that I can add money to it by month end so that all of them will go to club by first week of next month. 

This young men and lady has shown me another version of joy since my statement
Two are doing youth service while one is awaiting to be shortlisted for service. .
. Oyino say travel and see. .
What do you think????

You have no right to gather money and give them to go to club...why not gather money and give them for something productive?Are you their parent?Experience is indeed the best teacher but who are you to wanna teacher them?
Let me give you bad advice...Carry the money take yourself go club and carry oloso go dey mentor..

13 comments:

1. The parent did well. Your motive determines the result or influence your action will have on them.

BV Official prestige

1. I don’t need to give my child coc@ine in order to prove the point that drug addiction destroys. There are several testimonials, stories, articles, and videos out there that testify to this fact. So why would it make sense for me to take my child to a club to experiment with it in real life just because I want to prove a point? No, it makes no sense.

So dear poster, abort that mission! You are probably sending these young people on a path that could grow into an ugly habit. And guess who they would blame when it hampers their life?

YOU. Yes, you!

You are misusing the parlance that experience is the best teacher - not in this context. Is it not foolishness to put oneself in harm’s way in the name of experience being the best way to learn? Why then do people share their stories? So we can learn from them and be wise enough not to go there.

Many, in trying to intentionally experience what others have gone through instead of avoiding it (when they have the choice to), have foolishly ventured in and lost themselves in the process.

This is very similar to God’s Word. God gave us His Word to guide us. We are told that there are consequences for every action and are instructed, out of God’s love for us, to stay away from such lifestyles, but we say, “No. Experience is the best teacher.”

That’s dangerous ground to tread. If you have an opportunity to learn from the stories of others, please do. Learn from them so you don’t make the same mistakes they made. Learn so you can avoid the consequences they faced.

No, experience is not always the best teacher. Wisdom is.

2. Kikikiki kikikiki, it is so nice to see pure inspirations again after all this time.

2. Poster you're doing the right thing .

3. I don’t need to give my child cocaine in order to prove the point that drug addiction destroys. There are several testimonials, stories, articles, and videos out there that testify to this fact. So why would it make sense for me to take my child to a club to experiment with it in real life just because I want to prove a point? No, it makes no sense.

So dear poster, abort that mission! You are probably sending these young people on a path that could grow into an ugly habit. And guess who they would blame when it hampers their life?

YOU. Yes, you!

You are misusing the parlance that experience is the best teacher - not in this context. Is it not foolishness to put oneself in harm’s way in the name of experience being the best way to learn? Why then do people share their stories? So we can learn from them and be wise enough not to go there.

Many, in trying to intentionally experience what others have gone through instead of avoiding it (when they have the choice to), have foolishly ventured in and lost themselves in the process.

This is very similar to God’s Word. God gave us His Word to guide us. We are told that there are consequences for every action and are instructed, out of God’s love for us, to stay away from such lifestyles, but we say, “No. Experience is the best teacher.”

That’s dangerous ground to tread. If you have an opportunity to learn from the stories of others, please do. Learn from them so you don’t make the same mistakes they made. Learn so you can avoid the consequences they faced.

No, experience is not always the best teacher. Wisdom is.

1. Abeg how is club like cocaine

2. Pure inspiration you is harsh now ,in my line of business I have seen parents taking their children to club,I was pissed the first I went there to meet a client and I saw family with children came clubbing and my client told me exactly what the poster wrote up ☝️so don't be pissed dearšŸ˜‚every Mallam with their own kettle .

4. I was agreeing with you till I got to this part - "I asked them to save so that I can add money to it by month end so that all of them will go to club by first week of next month"

From your conversation with them, it is clear that they are not interested in clubbing.

So why on earth do you want to force it down their throats, to the extent that you want them to save for it, and even offering to add your money, when it’s not something they want?

1. Poster after helping them to satisfy their curiosity and they develop a taste for it and become addicted, how will you feel if you get to know? What I am saying is that as humans we cannot always predict the reaction of people. Boundaries exist for a reason.

5. I support the poster. It's always good for them to satisfy their inquisition , let them taste night life so they'll know there's nothing there , nothing to miss later in life

6. Now that you have planted it in their mind that you would take them out, if peradventure you fail to keep to your promise, they'll be more curious to know what's happening in the club and would gladly accept offer from any other person who promises to take them there for negative negative influence.

Again, you have no right to take another person's child out against their parents wish. You want act woke without doing it logically. In your mind now like this you think you are woke?

7. You might just awaken something in them if you take them to the club. Please leave them alone with their innocent minds

8. Poster, you no get work!