Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Motherhood And Fatherhood Chronicles....

Wednesday, April 08, 2026

Motherhood And Fatherhood Chronicles....

A successful nap!
A clean living room for 12 minutes!!
A child eating vegetables voluntarily!!.
Who understand these three things i listed? they are near impossible for some and not possible for some parents......
Hmmmm... Parenthood should have a handbook honestly!

12 comments:

1. Yeah, it's not easy but we cope. The Lord is our strength.

2. If I had known from the beginning I'll have to sacrifice certain things I hold dear like a quiet, clean home, I probably wouldn't have become a parent. These buggers can really drive you up the wall. The circle of shouting at them, screaming at them and ignoring them is very exhausting. Entitled little freaks running around my damn house trying to ruin my day.

Let's all learn to bear it sha. Time dey come wey dem no go send us again.

1. As in... na we go almost dey beg them to stay some more 😁. For where?

2. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, sometimes I just ignore, close my room and sleep.

3. No be lie πŸ˜… I miss them whenever they go to school sef.

3. Such a huge task! So draining, demanding but worth every bit of it.

I always pray that we get a good reward after all of these in Jesus' name.

4. That No 1 is officially over for me o 🀣🀣
    No 2, we can achieve little by little. God bless all good parents out there.

5. This phase has been conquered years ago. Currently in the soft life eraπŸ˜€
    Parenting, no matter the stage is not easy. May God help us in the journey.

6. Successful nap with no worries. The minutes I observe silence again my sensory gets awaken