Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Allegedly Bars Wife And 3 Kids From Entering Their House

Thursday, April 16, 2026

Pastor Allegedly Bars Wife And 3 Kids From Entering Their House

Emmanuel Azaka, General Overseer of Overcomers Christian Center International is in the news because his wife Eunice says that he locked out she and their three kids from their home in Port Harcourt for almost a month.

In a viral video, she revealed that she and her three children have been displaced, her phone seized, and her movements monitored. Eunice added that her belongings remain locked inside the house despite appeals to church leaders, neighbours, and friends.
Calling herself and her children “homeless,” she pleaded for urgent help from Nigerians and human rights activists: “We need help, please come to our aid. God will bless you.”

29 comments:

1. The day some pastors wives will speak up eh

May help locate you and your kids, Ma'am

1. I swear. Na narcissists full for pulpit. Confirmed ones o.

2. Not to be insensitive but are the children his?

1. What does it matter, who put innocent children on the streets? Not every wrong doing deserves an excuse. Children are children and should have a roof over their heads. Anybody who can put minors on the streets of a wicked world is as far from God as it gets.

2. I agree with you 100%.

3. Anon 16:10 thank you for your comment..
      Children are vulnerable and need to be protected at all times.

Many false pastors and false Christians have planted themselves in different church groups like tares among the wheats.

3. Na woooo
    Pastor
    Hiaaaaaaaaaa

4. And he calls himself a Pastor.
    Madam, if you find a way to move your things, I'd advise you don't go back there o. Before he'll kpai you 🥹

5. We need to hear from the man
    This is a serious issue, what is the full story?

1. Well said.
      However, there are settled laid out ways for resolving all matrimonial issues.
      The real problem is when one or both parties refuse to follow the ways.

2. You do not need to hear from anyone who puts children on the streets in a wicked world. No matter what has broken down a marriage, children are off limits!

6. His church members are insulting her all over Facebook. This is the pastor's third marriage BTW

1. Third marriage, so he is the common denominator in all of them.

2. You say what? Something is definitely wrong somewhere.

3. The man is clearly the problem here

I remember one old Bv Prophet's wife was her ID, she used to tell us the terrible things that her husband used to do. Trust these god of men at your own risk

7. What could have caused this? So many actrocities going on in the church😔

8. From the story, the pastor isn't the father of those children, as she had them for her former husband before marrying this pastor some years ago.

1. That still didn't give him any justification to let the children be on the streets. He was aware that she had children before marrying her, not a case of paternity fraud

2. Those children would have seen shege in his hands

9. Women empower yourself and don't depend on any man to avoid stories that touch. If you do not have money of your own, job, education or skill do not get married and stop birthing children you cannot cater for on your own. Una no dey hear word. Marriage, marriage is the only success and ambition of Nigerian women living in Nigeria. Shame.

1. Minus me ooooo! I no wan marry sef. I be Nigerian woman.

10. We now only have pulpit bandits. No genuine man of God again. Madam may help find you.