Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel's Memo To 'Sisters' On The Kind Of Man To Choose

Saturday, April 18, 2026

Reality TV Star Uriel's Memo To 'Sisters' On The Kind Of Man To Choose

Read and apply the advice as needed....
Stop choosing unavailable, irresponsible simps..LOL

9 comments:

1. Word!
    I think DJ and Uriel preach the same thing

2. She's right. It is well Uriel.

3. Uriel and Cuppy have one thing in common, they should host a podcast.

1. You turrible. But for some folks being a wife and mother is the biggest dream of their life, and truly nothing is wrong with that. Just that the constant talking about their dating woes just make them appear one dimensional.

2. Always the other party at fault. Reminds of the old schoolbook: "The Boa Suitor"
      On Cupid, her post-romance convo with her Oyibo Biker Ex is insightful. When a woman says none of "my Ex could have been to places we went to without me", you immediately have an idea why. And of course, only the Oyibo man answered back.

Fact of life is that there are special men for some women. But the problem is that the women are never quick to know or accept the men when they turn up at their doorsteps because they are looking for what are not lost, or not important as they think, or that which they have already. So, they chase and turn counsellors and mostly misleading other unwise women that life, romance, and marriage is harder than it is.

Selah

3. Loud it for those women at the back. I could recall those years King tonto was fighting her ex, look at same king now, she no longer wants to be a king, they never know what they want, always projecting