/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Movie Post

Saturday, April 11, 2026

Saturday Movie Post

Who has seem The Return Of Arinzo???... I read comments that it is worth the watch...Na true? What other Naija movie can you beat your chest and recommend for someone that they will come back to thank you?
If you are not into Naija movies like me then suggest foreign movies and lets keep it moving..LOL

25 comments:

1. Behind the scenes

1. Ah anon... It's actually not bad sha

2. Real nonsense.
      So fake and I didn’t even finish it.
      Im not a fan of Nigerian movies but i’ll pick To kill a monkey and Baby farm over dat nonsense.

3. The story line is not for an intelligent mind

4. I was so shocked at that movie!
      Is this what Funke churned out?
      After the tribe of Judah and that market place movie, this was her next best? I was so disappointed.
      Such a horrible movie for simple minds

2. I watched Monica and it was quite an emotional one for me. It's on YouTube by Uche Montana. I just finished Tulsa King also.

3. Behind the scene is a beautiful movie

4. Crimes of a father

5. I saw the return of Arinzo last week and I must say, its a good one. Mercy and FA finish work. I enjoyed it.

I enjoyed behind the scenes because it has rewatch value but I no see cry or water commot my eyes😅

I have seen bimbo's mirror and reflection, borrowed husband on biodun Stephen, for Yoruba Maryam on adekaz and wumi toriola savage daughter.

I watched late Kunle Afolayans dad (Adeyemi Afolayan) movie iyaniwura on Kap and I must say the man was ahead of his time. Such a fine man, same voice as kinule Afolayan. My 2hrs wasn't a waste at all .

1. I guess we subscribed to the same channels on YouTube.
      I cried sha @BTS

6. I have never been funke akindele fans in term of movies cos I'm not into comedy but behind the scenes is really nice

7. I Just Finish Watching Beauty Is The Beast By Uche Montana
    Her Movies Are Sooooo Interesting oo..

8. I haven't seen the return of Arinzo. It's cartoon mostly these days because of my children. There's this good one called Pine cone".

9. Just finished watching Brothers in Arms!

10. Who are these mentioning behind the scenes, hain🙄
    Not to discredit anyone's work so i won't say much. But that movie is blehhhhh

11. I'm currently watching "when love prays" on YouTube. It's nice but I feel I could have added and substracted some things to make it a banger.

12. Behind the the scene is a waste of time

13. Thrash - new movie on Netflix

14. Please this behind the scene is it on YouTube?