/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Akpabio’s Daughter, Iniabasi Appointed State Patron Of City Boys Movement

Thursday, April 09, 2026

Senate President Akpabio’s Daughter, Iniabasi Appointed State Patron Of City Boys Movement

Ha!!!!
Nigeria's Senate President Godswill Akpabio’s daughter, Iniabasi, has been named State Patron of the City Boys Movement, according to an announcement by the group’s leadership....

22 comments:

1. She swallowed her Papa juju or wat? Na wa

2. Why the shock? Isn't what we do pray for as parents to make life better for our children or place them with our connections to lucrative offer.

Most parents would have done the same as well. Some of you frowning will do even more than this as well.

If e reach your turn, carry am give your enemy children or opponent pikin as better thing no go good for your own children and family.

Nevertheless, Akpabio is a corrupt man.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Stop nepotism..

2. You should be ashamed of yourself. If that's how you were raised to reason then your parents should be ashamed of themselves too.

3. 00.25 it is your own parents who should be ashamed of yourself. And when you have children may they support your enemy. I detest the city boy whatever but TJ has said the absolute facts of life and you have no right to bully him over it

3. They have turned politics into family business. Nigerian politicians it will never be well with you people and your generations unborn. I spit at you all.

4. How can I join this movement make I follow Una chop money?

5. All of them fixing their children. Buhari son's eyes has opened to see how feasible it is for the politicians kids, as doing so will make their family to remain in power from generation to generation, now he has decided to delve in. Good for him, nice move.

The disadvantage of this is that these children would never know what the common man go through on a daily basis. They'll never understand. Just get the power, live life, trample upon anyone who dares to raise shoulders against them, Not tolerating even the slightest provocation from those below them, whisking away people as if to say humans are chickens. Only the few ones with good home training can do the right thing but how many of them has inculcated good values and morals on their children?

1. So it's only rich men's kids or politicians' kids that are in government .... what about politicians from humble background, who once they get 'there', easily forgets what they went through or what the common man is going through?

6. She don chop beleful for this govt, do it's expected

7. She was dragged from abroad to join the madness. Ask her what her primary role is, pay attention to her response——— You won’t be able to make anything out of it.

8. One by one una go use una and finish unaselves. One by one...

9. Instead of orobo to join ozempic movement, she will wait until dying sk she and her fatger can steal a poor man's child's life like that kidney thief. Foolish men raising foolish children everywhere, like buffoon like father like buffoon like daughter. Shior!

10. It's a mere campaign group. Anyone can form one and no CVs needed. People seeing this as "nepotism" are really addicted to complaining.

Everyday, doctors, teachers, civil servants, cooks, cleaners, washer men, soldiers, farmers, clerics, accountants, smiths, engineers, tailors , actors and journalists show their kids their current career paths as an option since they know the path well and have built contacts in that field.

If you don't value your parents professions or they don't think you capable, it's not Akpabio's fault. His family has been campaigning from about 2004 so it's what they know. It's work to do ground work or monitor those who are doing it. Those in politics today learned from people. Even St Obi started business with his parent's company, Next. Like most parents, they paid his fees to study philosophy. . Tinubu is the son of a market woman and strong politician and the women in his family continue to pass on those skills. Dangote is from a family of traders. Elumelu was linked to his mentor via family ties. The Dafinones have professionalised the art of minting economists. Every child of Adebayo Salami/ Jide Kosoko is a born creative even if they don't practice. The Pellers have held their ground on entertainment. . The Kutis are either doctors, priests, musicians or dancers, depending on the siblings they descended from. . Solarin continue on the education line. There are towns all over the western world where virtually everyone is a nurse, policeman, soldier or teacher- they join their parents in the same fields for generations. Drycleaners and motels are actually family chains with the Jews, Asians, Indians leading.
    There's a reason businesses all over the world have "X and sons" as their name. For doctors, the Hippocratic oath compels you to train the progeny of those who trained you and train others. Businesses named Olaiya or omu iya dun tell the story.

Leave matter. Be the person those coming behind want to be like and don't waste the grace of having people around and ahead of you whether or not they "have money". That poverty mentality is costly. You and your relatives should be able to chart the course of communal progress after a few meetings.

1. You couldn't pass your message in less words? Rubbish supporting rubbish indeed! City nuisance.

2. 07:41, You funny have the words or wisdom to mount a coherent counter argument and so, your anemic effort is noted.

If you are anything like your parents, choose better role models so you can also be someone's good example. Break the cycle in your lineage. If a family of overweight mediocres can do it, you can also be useful.