Singer Simi celebrated her 38th Birthday on Sunday April 19, 2026 and her husband singer Adekunle gold surprised her a brand new SUV and a diamond ring....
In the video seen,simi was visibly shocked to see the car gift but she screamed in excitement as she saw the ring......

Congratulations Simi 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns 🥂
So sweet
DeleteCongratulations To iyawo Gold
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
When money dey love is sweeter. Congratulations to Mrs Adekunle
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Belated happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteWawu! Such a great and interesting gifts, congratulations to you dear Simi🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday once again
Enjoy 🥰
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeletePower couple! 😍😘😍
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday, Simisola. May God continue to be good to you.
Happy birthday and congratulations to her 🥳🥂🎂
ReplyDeleteAwww better husband.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Simi and happy birthday 🎂🎈
Congratulations Simi 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Simi
ReplyDeleteMy fav couple
Money makes love sweeter🥰Congratulations Simi my pikin wife😘Enjoy
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful
Congratulations 🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy family
Congratulations Simi baby 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteAJ baby be doing big things 👍
Simi, you hit a jackpot with your choice of man for marriage!
ReplyDeleteYou married right. You married peace of mind ✅️
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy birthday Simi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Simi dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy birthday 🎈🎈
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Simi