Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, April 19, 2026

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#SundayPeaceAndWorship #SundayBlessings#GratefulHeart #ThankYouJesus #NewWeekLoading#PeaceAndGrace #RestDay #GodPassEverything

Good Morning this beautiful Sabbath day.....
Peace go full your spirit today and God go prepare your new week with open doors, answered prayers, and unstoppable grace. 
 πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’•❤️πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

49 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for this new day you have made.
    ‎“You will also declare a thing, and it will be established for you; so light will shine on your ways.” (Job 22:28)
    ‎As we rise this Sunday morning, we step into it with faith and boldness, knowing that your hand is upon our lives.
    ‎Today, we declare that every door meant for our good will open, and every obstacle standing in our way is removed in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎We speak peace into everything that concerns us, in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎Today, we walk in victory. We walk in blessings. We walk in divine alignment with your will, in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. It's Going To Be By Faith!!
    1 Corinthians 15:51

"Our faith is incontrovertible. That translation that we're going to have, which is called the Rapture of the church, is going to be an expression of our faith. It’s not going to happen with unbelief."

"keep your heart set on Him. Live every day with the consciousness that you’re in the generation privileged to bring the message of the Gospel to its fullness and to anticipate and experience the Rapture of the Church."

I live in joyful expectation of the coming of the Lord, walking in faith and pleasing Him in all things. My life is ordered by God’s Word; I am steadfast, unmovable, always abounding in the work of God. I walk in righteousness and in the light of God’s Word, looking forward to the appearing of the Lord Jesus Christ. Amen.

1. Amen 🀲🏻🀲🏻🀲🏻

3. May your Sunday be full of peace and God's blessings.. Amen..

4. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

You Are Lord Of Majesty
    You Are Divine Authority
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Marvelous Sunday ❤️

1. Hallelujah. Good morning Chikalicious

2. Happy Sunday beautiful Chika πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

3. Hallelujah and good morning to you dear Chikalicious Twiny πŸ₯°

4. Happy Sunday ❤️.
      No mass for me today. At home cooking and I have beading on cloth work .

5. MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Twinylicious Baby πŸ₯°
      Official P Dear πŸ₯°

5. Today, the Mother church all over Nigeria celebrate our darling mothers. The role of women in the family and larger society can't be overemphasized.

I join millions of the Catholic faithful all over Nigeria on this special occasion to celebrate the mother's day. On every good mother out there, single Mom and divorcee inclusive, may God continue to strengthen you and give you the wisdom to navigate the challenges facing the home, children and the society. Mothers are an assets in the family. They colour our world and make life so beautiful.

Happy Mother's Day to you all. 🫢🌹🩷

©️ TEEJAY

6. Good Morning and Happy Sunday One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Glory Glory Manchester United.
    We are truly who we say we are. LOL πŸ˜‚.
    We say, what we will do, and do what we say. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.
    Home and away.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

7. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺
    Off to church πŸƒ

1. Happy Sunday beautiful Mercy πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

8. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy Sunday to y'all 😊

9. This narrative about homeless Abuja men, I don't know how it came about, I feel it's just how women use exceptions as general rule when they want to push an agenda. I have a home. All my friends have a home. So who are the homeless Abuja men?. The ladies needs to check themselves, this can be liken to what they say about greedy people falling for scam.
    There's a misconception and false narrative being pushed that Abuja men don't have houses.
    This is the time to change this false notion.
    Reply and reshare "I Am An Abuja Boy and I Have A House" under this tweet if you're a man in Abuja and have a house.
    You can also even drop the location your house if you feel like.

Copied from I AM NOT A REAL MAN twitter page

1. Sometimes the people who spread and engage in this generalisation could even be squatting without even contributing to their host. They may not have even been to Abuja in their entire life. I have equally heard things like, men uses their car boot as house in Abuja where they have their clothes, shoes etc therein. How much is car and how much is an apartment? I strongly believe anyone be it a man or woman that wants to own an apartment in Abuja can do that if they're serious about it. There's nothing so special about Abuja that a man can't afford an accommodation. Twice I have turned down invitation of a relocation to Abuja due to the conditions attached. Maybe it's time I share that story.

Let everyone believe what they wanna believe. I don't stress it correcting notions like this anymore.

Nice reading from you this morning King.

©️ TEEJAY

2. So this rumour is being spread by women? I wonder when this senseless percieved war between men and women will stop!

3. Happy Sunday and a blessed week ahead Ezege

10. AmenπŸ™Œ and thank you ma'am Stella
    Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone πŸ₯°

11. It's a beautiful day that the Lord has made. Thank God for life.
    Thank God for being here πŸ™πŸΎ

Happy Sunday everyone ❤️
    Have a fruitful week ahead.

12. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

14. Good morning everyone
    Happy Lord's day to Y'all

15. Can multiple abortions lead to fibroid?

16. Wooow!;just discovered thIs new artist on spotify and youtube...guess what?? it is a digital artist-that is songs made wih AI, but oh boy the songs ehhh..afro gospel.Jazz all in one! Mmmmh this AI- name is the Afro-logic project!

17. Beautiful Morning Everyone..

Happy Sunday 😍

18. Stella no vex for this question is it that you post comments late or the comments have dropped i don’t mean any disrespect abeg .

1. Thank you for asking nicely....Comment section has peaks....it drops when there is time change on my side and picks up again after that and then it drops again when time reverts to Nigerian time and picks up after that...I dont bother myself with comments cos my traffic is still massive.......
      It will pick up again.........

19. Nigerian churches are for women, not men.
    I say this because, no man that knows his worth will attend those churches, submitting and ridiculing himself for another man, calling him Daddy, Papa and Father,. Taking orders and command from him like he's the Alpha and Omega- to be worshipped and obeyed.

The Nigerian church is for women. Women need a place they can go, gossip, compete with themselves on who is wearing the longest wig, the shoes with the highest heels, the largest gele etc, and this is where the church comes in.

The Nigerian church is a replacement of how women gather together to go to the stream to fetch water, this is the time they get to be themselves, free themselves, gossip about eachother and others, brag about their lives, lie and deceive eachother, give eachother bad advice and talk about rich and handsome men, this is the Nigerian church.

Women use the church as a front for the above, same way they used to use going to the stream as a front in the olden days.

Same things, just different times.

Now, tell me what's in for a man going to the Nigerian church, they are those women wrappers of the olden days who go to the stream or hang around the pathway leading to the streams to tease, harass and shoot shot at the women going to fetch water.. in other words, as a young man, you have no business going to the Nigerian church unless you're a Playa, or you really are there to learn something that'll add value to you, like the focused men in the olden days who just go to the stream, fetch water and head home, they are in the exceptions tho, and I don't like to dwell on exceptions..

So, in summary, the Nigerian churches is for women, not men.

Nigerian men, you have The Bar to do your thing and be men, leave the churches to women and stop jonzing.

Copied from I AM NOT A REAL MAN twitter page

1. If you like copy all the pages of your book come dey post each day, we no go buy and you will keep crying, venting, foaming like detergent and fighting women wey no send you, one bit.

2. Anon, your mouth no good one bit. Kikikikikikiki.

20. How can you be a non virgin and be t0xic at the same time.
    A man still overlooked that you have fvck other men and wants to marry you but you will still be stressing him and won't give him peace..
    Some of you don't think at all.
    For a non virgin, you have big audacity.

Copied from you know who πŸ˜‚

21. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ to your prayers SDK.
    Everything go prosper.

Happy Sunday from here.