Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, April 05, 2026

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#SundayNaResetButton#PeaceFullPassJollofSmell#PrepareForMondayBeforeMondayPrepareYou#RestYourHeadNoBeCrime#SundayBlessingsNoDeyFinish

This Sunday, blessings go flow like river enter your life, and your new week go start with divine favor.
Good Morning!!!
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

74 comments:

1. He Is Lord Jesus!!
    Revelation 1:17.

"To walk with the Lord Jesus and truly serve Him, you must know who He really is. You can’t honour Him if you don’t know Him. You can’t love Him if you don’t know Him."

"Your worship, your words, and your life should reflect the greatest honour, the deepest awe, and the utmost reverence for Him."

Blessed Lord Jesus, I thank you for unveiling your lordship and glory to my spirit. My worship, my words, and my life reflect the greatest honour, the deepest awe, and the utmost reverence for your majesty, unparalleled greatness, dominion, great glory, and everlasting reign. Amen.

2. IT'S EASTER 🐰
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY SWEETHEARTS πŸ’ž

3. ‎He is risen,he is risen
    ‎Hallelujah hallelujah πŸ™Œ
    ‎i'm free and free indeed
    ‎i am a winner
    ‎its well with me
    ‎Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ
    ‎Good morning and Happy Easter to Everyone πŸ₯°

4. May your heart and home be filled with joy this Easter. Happy Easter everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for this blessed morning and the joy of Easter.
    ‎“He is not here; He has risen, just as He said.” (Matthew 28:6)
    ‎Today, we celebrate the resurrection of Jesus Christ and the hope and new life it brings.
    ‎We declare that the power that raised Jesus Christ from the dead is alive and working in our lives.
    ‎Lord, let this day mark a turning point in our lives as we step into new beginnings, fresh grace, and unstoppable favor. No darkness will hold us back, for we walk in the light of the risen Christ.
    ‎Thank you, Lord, for the resurrection power at work within us, in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY EASTER MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

6. No one else but you God. I'm looking up to you.

πŸ’™

©️ TEEJAY

1. Happy Easter sir Teejay πŸŽ‰πŸ€—

2. Ever since this one's oga stopped coming here to cry every morning, he doesn't rant about women o.
      Let that one appear tomorrow morning now with his cries, this boy boy will hide under him and say his own.
      No mind of his own, a timid man he is. This particular Bv up there .
      Tufiakwa!

7. ‎Good morning, everyone πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰
    ‎Wishing you all a joyful Easter. May this special day fill your hearts with peace, love, and  happiness.

8. A VERY GOOD MORNING TO EVERYONE & HAPPY EASTER IJMN AMENNN..._🫑🫑🫑

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

He Has Done Great Thing
    Blessed His Holy Name
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    God Is Wonderful And Marvelous
    Happy Easter Sweetie ❤️❤️

1. Happy Easter chikalicious mama πŸŽ‰

2. Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

3. Hauwalicious baby πŸ₯°
      Loralicious Darling πŸ₯°
      NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°
      Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°

10. Happy Easter blog fam πŸ’ƒπŸŽ΅

1. BV Official prestige5 April 2026 at 09:33

Glory to God for preserving our lives to see this Easter. He is faithful.

Happy Easter Sunday ❤️

11. Good morning blogfam
    Happy Easter Sunday ✝️
    May it be a victorious one for us all πŸ™

12. Happy Easter Easter everyone πŸ₯°

13. Hallellujah πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Christ is risen, to die no more

Happy Easter Celebration to us all πŸŽ‰

14. Top of the morning to y'all on here and happy Easter Sunday to you too.
    What's crack-a-lacking wherever you are domiciled? Any rice to so chop the life of your heads with like me? Homemade chilled zobo is sitting pretty mopping at me like this..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜†

Quick One

Have you always known that the English names of "keke napep or tricycle" as the case may be and 'yinmu' are "autorickshaw" and "sneer" before now?

Interesting much!
    Stay positive and shun haters today!!

15. Happy Easter fam πŸ’ž
    Good morning everyone have a glorious day

16. Happy Easter Sunday beloved in Christ πŸ™

17. I am gonna be home today and stay glued to the online services of top churches in Nigeria like CCI, HC and COZA with my ample data. Who wants my hotspot to join in on it too? πŸ‘€ They should better sing that 'etito bito o' song cause I like it. Toodles!!
    #SweetSunday
    #SumptuousSunday
    #SplendidSunday

18. Stella you did not wish us a happy Easter on your SP post, or you want to do a stand alone post for us?

19. The anon on Friday SP under Anuty Jerry asking for the meaning of DDY, I don't know if you got the answer, I was busy.
    DDY is the short form of Dodoyo, Dodoyo means mumu or moron ode or a daft person or a stupid person.
    It was made popular here by Bv Eka Joy.
    I hope you now know the meaning.

1. Please leave Anuty king Jerry out of your whatever I like him.

20. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

21. Stella you said we should prepare for Monday? You don forget say today na Easter.
    Monday is Easter Monday, a public holiday.
    πŸ™„

22. Yay πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    Christ has risen πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Good morning everyone and happy Easter ♥️

Enjoy your Easter celebration.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

23. Happy Easter to you all.🌹❤️πŸ₯°

24. A beautiful morning to everyone
    It is Sunday
    Remember to keep it holy

25. Happy Easter celebrations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

26. Good morning and happy Easter celebration to Y'all πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

27. Good morning Family and happy Sunday to you all πŸ₯°

28. Death could not hold Him down
    You are the Risen King
    Seated in Majesty
    He is Risen!!!!!

29. Replies
    1. Mama naπŸŽ‰
      Ina kwana πŸŽ‰
      Happy Easter to you and your family πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

30. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

31. Happy Easter to everyone.

About to prepare rice with wIth rich vegetables sauce.

32. Happy Easter Sunday everyone ❣️

33. Happy Easter Bvs
    Christ is risen