Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, April 26, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.
That's not happening here.... Clapback or
dont complain!!

123 comments:

1. Couple of days ago I wrote about how my electric cooker is doing the most for me, consequently my gas now last. Some persons hiding under anonymous crawled out to say I did a bypass. As in how?

The audacity in which you people assume and accuse people on things here is very alarming. So anyone using electric cooker to you must have done a bypass. Most times you lots project the things you do at your houses on innocent people thinking they're like you.

Everyone won't be stupid in life like you are. So stop looking for accomplice.

©️ TEEJAY

1. MR Vincent ado stop going under anonymous to correct people written English. The other day you went under anonymous to complain about laf and laugh

2. That person called aoife is the most bitter person on this blog. I have never seen an angry bitter person like that. See the ugly comments you're always dropping. The other day this person was angry that aki was given a car by e money. So many other bitter comments. See the one about destiny etiko. Please you need to change for good so that you too will receive gifts. I know how hard things are in the country

3. 😂😂 @Anon1604. I do all my corrections with an ID and trust me, there's no need to go anony, lovely.

4. A Muslim mother that her child have been receiving gifts and cash from a Christian who's not a family member will willingly beg the child to call the person who is doing the benevolence work to greet her and pray for her but Miss h own mama case is different. Her mama willingly said NO, she will not receive videos call from her daughters helper. Kai>iii. Aunty Stella you're smart to have brought up the video call matter. If at all it's normal call Miss h would have called a random person to receive your calls claiming the random person is her mum. But God opened your eyes to use video call. Because of your good heart it took you long to ask for a video call after a long time of showing Miss h love. After she sent a fake video of an old woman doing prayer for you. This girl will be the female hushpupi in 2028 because that time Naija will be hotter. Hmm. More clients to you Virginia hawa

5. 17:57,
      I just replied to its comment on destiny’s post and guess what shes a divorcee so I guess dats why its frustrated.

2. Good afternoon everyone. This is not a callback, but an observation, I have not been able to make comments recently because of failure to publish, and browser not supported

1. Glad this comment was published

2. Use other browsers like brave, phoenix, uc browser et al na

3. Which browser do you use??

4. Have u tried brave browser?

3. Stella, I have a suggestion for you. Can you make a post where Bvs can write about some of the myths in their communities? I hear one about ducks last week when I took a bus to town

1. I think she has done that a number of times. Plus there's the Friday gist corner. I'm sure it will be pretty well recieved there.

2. Do it in Friday night gist

3. I concur with Doggy,cristie you can write it on Friday gist corner since it's only one write up nah,it will suit well there.
      T thanks

4. But gloryo you say you well continue dropping hot gist once the Saturday gist is taken back to Friday night. Now I have two questions for you. Did you stop dropping gist on the Saturday night gist because it was no longer happening on Friday night or because people complained of your eating too much chicken. Why are not posting in Friday night gist as you said please just continue with your chicken and drinks series we love it like that

5. Lols @ 18:01 me that was too busy even entered house late on Friday,i no do suya thing that day if i did i no send anybody you know nah😅
      I dey thank God say my name wasn't mention today 🤔dear anon take am easy before they say i dey troll myself
      Mk i laf small fess 😅😅

6. 18:01 aka madam Glory O, we have warned you to stop attacking yourself in anon mode, are you ok? Attention seeker oshi. Your stupid handwriting is all over the anon's comment.
      Let us enjoy Miss H drama in peace. Inugo?

4. Stella give us update on Miss H issue.

1. Please,what happened and where can I read it?I've been asking

2. Ice fish seller tombia is now using chatgpt to help her comment. Because she didn't just wake up one morning with tush writing and comment. Ever since one bv said use chatgp she's now using it to tush her comment. She didn't even say thank you to that bv that show her the wau

3. You see this Anon 14:35 right, that is Miss H doing Joro to Joro. She needed an avenue to resume commenting and she had to go under anonymous to make that comment. Nonsense and ingredients

4. @15:47 so na for here I hear about chatgpt? Hmmmm
      My dear I can write very well if I want to, the only problem I have is cross checking before posting. I don't use chatgpt!!!

5. @47Imagine dragging someone for trying to improve themselves. Whether she’s using ChatGPT or not, at least she’s putting in effort to sound better. That’s not a crime, that’s growth. Instead of complaining, you can also learn something from it.

5. Good afternoon, everyone.
    Nobody understands why I haven’t connected my mom on a video call with Ma’am Stella. I could have chosen someone else to pose as my mother a long time ago, but I chose not to because my mother is still my mother. I can’t replace her.
    I have discussed it with her several times about appearing on a video call with Ma’am Stella, but she has refused because of her condition. She knows her refusal has caused me a lot of distress.
    My mom will never agree to appear on camera. Do you know why? She has a disfigured face.
    Ma’am Stella, I am still very grateful for all your support to us; none of it is taken for granted. Only Almighty Allah can reward you.
    I can’t run away from this blog because this is where my humble beginnings started. I will be graduating next November, and I also want to share my success story here.
    If my actions have made everyone doubt me, I am here to say that I am very sorry.
    Ma’am Stella, this is your same little girl saying I am very, very sorry because I should have disclosed this to you privately.
    I take full responsibility of every single insult.
    Thank you all.

1. Shameless woman as money don finish from your hand you want to use this format abi. You think Aunty Stella is not smart abi. Aunty Stella is the smartest person I know on social media only that she's calm but let me tell you wisdom is her second name and before you play your games know that she is already in front of you even if you senior her. Aunty Stella get foresight hahaha she dey see even for darkness so madam H kindly go back to your hiding and delete this shameful cheap comment of yours it's so annoying 😡. Your own mother refuse to do video call with your destiny helper bawo. A whole Muslim mother would do that !? Nahhhhh. Biggest lie ever go away with your Aboki sense it's disgusting

2. Most hausas with disability always do video call some even post their condition in social media to get alms. Damn girl you're annoying eihshh. DO you know the kidn of intellect that visit this blog? Go away with your cheap thinking and small brain. For your mind you have made point Kai. Just know that the same Allah you call on has a way of exposing those who hide under his umbrella to do bad thing. Accept it that you don shit for church, sorry mosque. Since how many weeks ago it's today you're coming with this cheap explanation because Aunty Stella has packed you one side and money don finish your hand. Don't ever lie about your mum again. Yahoo girl

3. Did you ever tell Stellla from the onset your Mum has a disfigured face? What are you even saying? The frigging audacity! This holds no water, TF!!?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

4. To be honest with you, this is no excuse. You say your mum has a disfigured face right, then why didn't you tell Stella the first time she asked to do a video call with you and your Mum, WHY? You still come off as shady.

5. Hmm…
      ‎she refuse because of her condition? Like Stella might laugh at her or make fun of her situation?
      ‎Babe, everyone here has a mum a Nigerian one, for that matter. We know how they appreciate people who help us.
      ‎I can boldly say you are not telling the truth.

6. Hmmm,🧐deep breath Anty Miss H,please this is not a reason at all,how? What do you mean eeh Nne but let me ask oo,all these while did you tell SDK this beacause she haven't mention that she only said beacause of distance abi 40 days journey
      Again Nne this is not a reason at all,after all it will be for SDK eyes only
      Just do the video call there is nothing eyes haven't seen before abeg

7. Hauwa I'm sorry about your mom's condition but honestly you F up by not disclosing this to Stella before now, you should have told her and she would have understood.

8. I think her condition is even one of the main reasons to do the call.Stella would have been moved to do more.You no try if this is what happened,her living with a disability is something you should have mentioned to Stella long ago

9. I don't buy this bullcrap or nonsense one bit. So you had to wait for such a long time only to cook up this story that isn't storying, okwaya? Abeg shift make I see road. For all we know, you are possibly a scammer like the others that have scammed in one way or the other here. I think y'all have studied Stella and sure know her achilles hill. Na real wa o!

10. You people should not mind her. After thinking so much of different plans she came up with this one which Almighty Allah has use to bring her leg outside kpatakpata. This is last bus stop for you Mr h. Do you know what last bus stop mean? As driver is dropping you, neither you will take your leg and trek the remaining waka waka or you go enter another bus. This is to say that gini? Aunty Stella was driving you before and also spending on you but now you have reach your bus stop so continue the movement on your own. Bye bye. Ungrateful human being with entitlement. Aunty Stella is an angel sent by God in your life so don't play games. See how intelligent people are catching you with fake lies comment right. This blog is full of smart people. You were running your mouth that you've forgiven XP imagine

11. Please nobody should believe Miss h. She's doing arrangeee with one woman that has disfigured face, this is because her plan is that if aunty Stella or BVNs insist that she should go ahead with the video call then she will rush and go and give the stranger woman with disfigured face and claim that it's her mother so that aunty Stella will be at rest as well as BVNs and then continue giving heromeu. Not know that e don cast. Aunty Stella just know that God has only open tolotolo yansh for you to see because of your good heart. God doesn't want you to continue helping the wrong person. She even talk about celebrating her graduation 🎓 lol. Miss h you dey whine? Abi who is your supplier? She has different ways of blackmail and heart shopping people. I prefer man yahoo than women yahoo. Miss h go and ask God for fogebess

12. Aunty Stella please don't fall for this story please ma. I'll just cry if you do😭😭

13. Stella you should warn BVs ,they are quick to accuse and condemn people here without proper verification.
      I know what false accusations can do to mind.
      Miss H had apologized to you and yet some BVs are not satisfied. What's her offense? Because she refused to show her mother,is that the reason to call her a thief and scammer.
      You have stopped sending her money,yet she keeps acknowledging not like she denied.
      Enough of it.

14. You know we know this is a lie right? You no just rate us at all that you thought about composing this and still dropping it!

Now, I’ve got no doubt in my heart that you are what you are!

Stella doh!

All hail the virgin nurse!

15. All I'm here to say is please Queen XP, forgive me if I've ever offended you on this blog oo, cos girl, you're a force. You're indeed whoever you say you are. See how God is just fighting your battles. Indigo Child for a reason. Remain blessed Asa

16. I've been reading comments concerning this matter and stayed off cos not be every matter I dey put body, but yiu see this nonsense you cane to type, you should have just remained silent.
      Your mother has a disfigured face ke, and so what?
      Someone not related to you, supported your money financially to help her set up business, and she can't even bring herself to do.a video call with her benefactor?
      Let's set your mom's business aside, how about you? Someone sends you 50k monthly and this is what she gets?
      You see this nonsense wey you come type eh, God will punish you for it.
      I will not even abuse your mother because I know she has no idea what you have been up to.
      You are a very wicked human being.
      Is she doing yhe video call with the whole Nigeria? Liar Oshi.

17. I sat down and think so much of all that's happening and came up with this thought. Though I did say I'll stay away from this issue but then I think it's important I say some few things now.

Miss H, you made a huge mistake by not disclosing to Stella earlier about your Mom refusal and her condition. If you had done, this whole thing wouldn't had gotten to this point. Stella wasn't just an ordinary person to you. She's an angel and a blessing to you.

Years ago, when I got the Angel Pee giveaway, I told my family. My Mom was so inquisitive to speak with Stella. She didn't believe a total stranger could just give out such money to me without me doing them a favour. I wrote to Stella then that my Mom wants to speak to her but she declined. She said to me there was no need of that. She doesn't like those sort of praise and all that. So if Stella asked to speak with your Mom, I think she has a reason for doing so. She wants to verify the claim of you being a scam according to Xhlrted P.

That would have been a perfect time and moment to prove yourself of all the whole allegations. Not everyone have the opportunity to prove themselves. You had one but you didn't use it earlier enough.

Secondly, you stopped commenting. That wasn't a good move. It only gives credence to what people were insinuating. In such situation, you don't run away when you're being accused. You stand to defend and clear your name. I was accused here which if you're an old Bv you will know. If I had ran away, I wouldn't have been opportune to prove my innocence. The story would have been I was the scammer they accused me of and that's why I ran away. All I did was to meet a Bv who volunteered to meet me and we both took pictures and sent to Stella. I did other verification things I wouldn't wanna mention to prove myself. Today, all that is now in the past. Next time don't run away on an accusation. Stand and defendel yourself if you're innocent of the accusations.

Finally, sorry on your mom's condition. I wish you success in your studies and exam. You'll surely graduate and share your testimony with us. It's well.

©️ TEEJAY

18. Miss H, I wanted to believe you before but with this comment you just made above, omoh! You dey lie. Blessing ceo alias, How dare you? You think you are dealing with kindergarten kids? You are such a pathetic, unrepentant, wicked liar.
      Gosh! I'm so sick to my stomach..get the fuuck off.

19. After many years of hiding and seeking, you just dey tell Stella say your mama face dey disfigured? You are damn so pathetic! God forbid!

20. You look us finish come drop this comment. Baci aka inakwana, come see your pikin life outside. Look who you are defending and standing up for. She don drop the final bomb, everywhere dey do gbim.

21. Please allow her to chill. I can judge you. I pray we all get it right

22. Anons 14:54, 14:59, 15:38, 15:43, 15:44 and 15:58, all the same person.
      Anuty, you never tire to hide under anonymous?
      Disguise anyhow you like, we know you.

As for Mss H, girl or boy(nothing is impossible you bvs) what is this new story?
      Your mum has a disfigured face? Will Stella snap her face picture and post it on the blog or what?
      You are very stupid for bringing this lie here.
      Eranko.

23. I am still pleading for forgiveness, not because I want the support to continue, but because I deeply regret not telling her about my mother’s condition. It was a mistake and I sincerely wish I had handled it differently.
      I am truly sorry for the pain and disappointment this may have caused.
      Thank you, @bv osundi and @bv SpongeBob.

24. As in ehn @Anon1558. She's a force to so reckon with. Her haters on here don't just like the fact that she spills the thick tea most times

25. Tj, defender of the defendless, clap for yourself. Come out with your full chest to support your dear nightingale. This epistle you wrote is jargon, and typical of you to make it about you. The fact you believe her, says a lot about you too.

26. Miss H, we are not kids o. This lie does not make sense at all.

27. 🤣😂🤣😂. May God forgive you.

What I maintain is it's left to Stella to police those she finances.

Vigilante miss road approaches of freelance BVs who continue to make claims without evidence is what shouldn't be encouraged. For one case of fraud obtained by gossip, debunked and false claims, there are far more false alarms that have damaged the reputation of others.

28. Anon 16 51 I'm sending 10 middle fingers to you and I inserted the middle fingers in my yansh before sending it to you. Wait until someone do you this kind of thing that's when you will feel the pain. It doesn't matter who the anons are so keep doing your yeye census. Abi you're miss h. See how mis h is begging with pride. NOT LIKE I WANT THE SUPPORT TO CONTINUE. Chai Ya Allah thank you for bringing out the leg of this one. She can't sleep well tonight. She will think of different plans again this nog. Who's the idiot saying they should not call her a scammer. I'm sure she's regretting why she came up with this fake write up. Mr excess code please stay out of this because Miss h is your sis ko? And please sir always read your comments like 5 times before you post it because I've never seen your comment that I read and understand

29. Who'd that saying her mum wants privacy? Which stupid privacy are you talking about. I hate lies and liars. Rubbish. She has made plans with another woman who has disfigured face that they're going to video call her so that one should act like her mum for the video calls 📞

30. Mister exxecc code it's like you e never been duped of hard earned money right. See your sisters silly comment. First she use her fingers and typed about it's because of wedding and journey in a far away state for donkey years. Second it's because of disfigured face, third it's because of mum been camera shy because of privacy. Kai Kai Kai?! Miss h you really think you're dealing with mugüs abi? Meanwhile you're the one who is the real one

31. Miss H you are a fraud
      Your mum cannot do a video with her destiny helper because she has a disfigured face? Will they post her face on the television? Just a video call?
      You are still here apologizing for what?
      For your lies or fraud?
      You are a big scam.
      Barawo, ole, onyeoshi

32. Osundi, you're sorry for what? Don't tell me you fell for this bullshit.

33. Even an imbecile with a single eyeball stationed in the middle of his anus can see this person is a fraud, still on internship level.

Blessing CEO's village people, with cheap, poorly made excuses.

First off, there is no 'mum'.

Secondly, there is no 'school' and therefore no 'graduation'.

Thirdly, Miss H is not a 'Miss' or 'Mrs'.

Yes, I know you spoke to a female but...

Fourth...should I continue...?

34. Miss H, but you first said your mummy travelled...now disfigured face. Why na?
      How can you repay Stella like this? This to your talk no fly o 👎👎🙈

6. If her mom wants her privacy then she should respect her wishes but then miss H you have to pay the price of losing your monthly giveaway.
    This is not about being a moslim or Christian. The Bible says in John 8 vs 7
    So when they continued asking him, he lifted up himself, and said unto them, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her.
    Stella God in heaven will always bless you the more.
    Chukwu dalu. Today's service was fire. Let me prepare for house fellowship.

1. Miss h uses you 🆔 nahh e don cast be say he don cast no dey disguise

2. All what miss h said is a bloody lie. If it was true, why lie that her mum went for her inlaw's burial, did 40 days and then added another 5 days to it. Ok, now her mum can't do a video call with Stella, audio call nko? She is worse than the ummu cartel. It would have been better not to type anything, than come out with this lame ass BS.

3. Did Stella ask her to send her mum's picture or video to be posted in public?
      Which foolish privacy?
      A video call is all she asked for and now she is talking about disfigured face. She is a foolish idiot for bringing this lame excuse here. No mother who has been receiving help will say that to her helper. The Bv is a scam and doesn't know how to vindicate herself, hence the lies.
      I hope Stella cuts her off henceforth cos as it is now, she has already arranged for a woman with a disfigured Face, if worst comes to worst, she will give her money and make her speaker with Stella. Barawo banza!

7. @miss h...My own is why did you have to wait till it got to this extent before opening up to Stella concerning your mum's look?
    Besides who laughs or mocks one about looks?

1. See ehn. Miss h is fake and God don catch her give aunty Stella free of charge. Miss h is now standing naked in front of the whole BVs. Nobody naked her she used her hand and nake$ herself. She should stop with the stupid apologies already. Imagine what does she means by not that she wants the support to continue. To tell you that it's the support ganagan that she wants

2. Muslims dey wear veil for face, your mum cannot avoid video call because she has a disfigured face.
      She meets new people everyday soo why is Stella face different?
      In her old allegedly working place, if they had demanded a video call before her payment, would she had forfeited her pay??
      Miss H you effed up big time with this lame excuse abi nah reason😤

3. Honestly she used her hand to naked herself... imagine somebody helping you out in this present Nigeria and it's educational financial support.. she didn't try one bit

8. Mmmmmmmm

I'm just curious and at the same time surprised reading the above from Miss H..🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦

This is my first time commenting about this issue and this will be the last because I hate to go back and forth.

You had the whole time, months and hours to talk to Stella about the predicament of your mother but you didn't. You decided to keep mute(provided it's even true) so as to continue getting the favor. Your mum's predicament would have opened a better way for you both but you selfishly ruined it.

It's so simple, if someone loves you and wants to help you, I believe it's right for you to disclose everything so as to be trustworthy. Think about the below analysis...

*Your daughter/son lied about payment of school fees.
    * You asked for evidence of payment
    * He said he forgot it in his friend's bag and the said friend has traveled.
    *You gave some weeks interval and he came saying, same friend has traveled to another destination from where he went to.

Now, what would have been your thought?

*Now, same son came back saying, his friend washed the said receipt with his bag(meaning, no evidence of payment anymore).

While giving all these excuses, your son has forgotten that, the only way to show evidence of payment after loosing the receipt is to log into the school portal(dashboard) to reprint another school receipt. Knowing fully well that, the mother understand that, payment is always made online and evidence can be gotten from the portal.

Think about this and ask yourself if you have done well? Or if you are really saying the truth?

Ire oooooooo

9. Please bvs,I want to ask a question and if am wrong someone should clarify me.
    It's this Miss h not the person that wrote a chronicle sometime ago, how her mom was slapped by her employer blah blah and bvs now contributed money for her mom.
    Stella also set up a poultry business for her.
    So her mother has been working for people with a disfigured face, immediately it gets to Stella's turn she can't do video call again?
    Her benefactor for that matter???

1. Na only you dey think properly here.lol

2. She's the one and I can remember vividly well too. She must think we all are sapheads or dumbos that can't remember anything. Is it even possible for her face to be all disfigured and still get involved with such number of people patronizing her poultry business (that's if there is any)? I want to believe that if she can't do it with Stella then there is every possibility that she can't with others too. Liar, pants on freaking 🔥!!

3. 17:53, yes, it's her.

4. Anon, yes she is the one. Imagine she said her Mum was a cleaner. She showed face to collect salary, but cant show the same face to her benefacror. The buffoon cant even lie, she will soon say her mum had an accident after that incident. What an arrogant ingrate. Stella,you better forget about this nonsense girl.

5. I thought of this too but I can't remember if she is the one.

6. Yes, she is the same person.

7. She the one o
      Her mother also sell live stocks with disfigure face to people and they buy without complaining. But Stella can't see her face.
      Madam, we get common sense for here no body be small pikin.

8. Vincent you made one reasonable comment.
      Her mum rears and sells Chicken to people with a disfigured face but can't face Stella on video call.
      Miss H, come and refund part of the monies you collected.
      Stella calculate all the money she has gotten so far especially the monthly 50k

10. Let her send a picture of her and her mom before the incident when she was a kid. And also family picture they all took together. Stella verify from that nurse school if this person is actually a student. I smell big scam. This is an insult on everyone reading your blog. Taken us as fools abi? No no no nawa here.

1. 18:04, dey play
      In these days of AI edited pictures and videos?
      AI will give her family picture with her supposed scarface mum, picture of her 'mum' carrying her as a baby, picture of her 'mum' holding her mum as a toddler, etc. AI can even give her old looking videos of the above. The world is something else now.
      Stella should just move on from her matter.

2. You're so smart. She might use ai though. And if she sends a pic of herself and a woman with clean face she will still come here to say her mother's face got disfigured in old age. Everything is clear now and it's left for Aunty Stella to decide

3. On point.

I just weak. But wetin I want talk na as them join me for the umu gang already 😂

11. Let Miss H refund all the money bvs contributed to her audio mom.

1. I support this. She should refund

2. It's late na... It's for Stella to move on like she said... God(Allah )will surely judge her

3. @mor is not late oooo.
      Other has refund their own she must do the same.

4. Yes, let her refund part of the monies she collected like Ummu's gang did

12. No, no no Miss H ...
    A benefactor You've never seen, requested a chat with your Mum, not even physical, video call what type of grateful Person would not oblige to that ?? Even with all pleasure. Silence would have been better compare to this here . Was Stella going to post her pics? Naaaa you no do well.

13. Miss H, you should have just kept quiet than coming to say this lie here.

Stella, God is really with you. He exposes them one after the other.

1. Aswear, she should have just kept quiet....what a wow 🫪

14. Miss H, I think this scam is about to blow up in your face...this week, you will be caught out, IP address traced, phone number released and you and your peers will be in for a very long ride!

1. HELLO XP!!!!

2. How do you know it's XP? Thats how you people will accuse another person...nawa

15. Hauwa the naive virgin doesn't rate us at all.

1. This cracked me up.. hey God abeg o
      This is one day for the owner...

2. Every day for the thief. Miss H you fall your own hand

3. Every day for the thief. Miss H you fall your own hand

16. Your mom couldn't face stella helping you guys allegedly but went to face strangers and inlaws and I blv there 1 or 2 cameras I'm that event. You took people here as real fools honestly. I'm pissed .

17. You all forgot how miss H created by cherry and killed her when people become suspicious.
    Miss H may be suffering from multiple personality disorder.

1. It's true o
      Miss H, where is Bv Cherrybaby or something? Your supposed coursemate is missing here for months now

18. Please let her chill. I just finished high institution and was home preparing for NYSC. I saw a guy carrying out manual job in our neighborhood. He passed by my house and requested I borrowed him our wheelbarrow. I was immediately compassionate because I love guys that hustle. After much deliberation and I thought of the warming from my dad not to borrow anyone stuff. I went ahead and borrowed it. This guy never returned the item. I was scared for my life. I went everywhere to search no guy no wheelbarrow. I took the courage told my dad he understood the kind of person I am. He smiled and told me to be wiser. I believe in giving everyone a chance and I believe there is good in everyone.We all not better than her. Just this week I gave someone a task and even paid. They started and didn't finish. I have their contacts and even called the person that connected us. They have refused to come to complete the task. I felt bad and thought of so many bad things I can do. I then realized that not in my character. I will still continue doing good it my nature and people have taken advantage of it cos I look quiet or gentle #introvent .That is their loss. .U guys have to let it go. Miss H it is well. Just be silent

1. Excess3code are you for real right now? How is your story related. Please call a spade a spade.

2. Watin this one dey type?
      Are you sure you are okay?
      What has wheel barrow got to do with this?
      You are a suspect. Tufiakwa.

3. Your story no follow. Miss h is a scam, say it as it is, don't go sugarcoating nonsense.

4. Lols @ sluttychic i tire oo
      Excess ogini mk i laf small 🤣🤣🤣
      Omo this blog sweet like sugar😅

5. One of the very foolish human on here has spoken

6. I know say you no dey okay tey, tey. THIEEEEEF!!!! Imagine the long epistle. Maybe na your second blog name be miss H sef.

7. Mummy see ohhh!!
      Where you dey carry us go with ur wheel barrow wey luz?

19. When I decided to start commenting on the blog, I told myself to respect my boundaries and stay away from drama or anything that doesn’t concern me. But I guess, as a member of a community, it’s almost impossible to stay completely uninvolved.

Miss H, honestly, this your excuse holds no water at all. If anything, it comes across as an insult to SDK and the entire blog community, as if people here are not discerning enough and can't read in between the lines

As an old BV who has seen all sorts over the years, the signs were there. The patterns are usually obvious and always the same; the exaggerated stories, the inconsistencies, the constant pity narratives… they are always pointers.

That said, I would never fault SDK for being kind-hearted. Her kindness will always speak for her, and her rewards will surely follow, even to her generations.

In everything we do, let’s have the fear of God. Money is not everything. In the end, life has a way of balancing things out, regardless of whatever dubious means people try to use.

20. Miss H, naso you rate us for this ogbonge blog? You are not even smart at all. See what you came up with.
    Please kindly refund SDK all the money she spent on you education, because I am not sure you are a student nurse.

21. Any time I remember that comment from Miss H under on of Dante 's comment one day ,I go wan laff die, inukwa, "Thank God I'm still a Virgin o" Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, "I'll keep myself intact" yinmu! Maybe you don dey open legs like a Peace sign.... I just dsy ves here,Tufiakwa!... Nne na wa o!!!!...

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi....

1. That comment amongst other comments of her irritated me as a Muslim. Why would any sincere Muslim female shamelessly be announcing her virginity on line? To impress virgin hunters or mock them or just a pick me ? I found it really strange that someone claiming to be a Muslim was bold with the virgin announcement.

22. At this point everybody on this blog is a suspect.
    The way you guys accuse people here meaning you don't even trust one another.

23. Walahi this Miss H must be Blessing CEO's apprentice. Very unintelligent scammers

24. Miss H, I don't believe your mom wouldn't want to speak with Stella who has been helping you guys out for a long time. Don't take her for a fool
    Shootergyal, hope you're good ?

25. Miss H has been giving us cold zobo from her days of selling corn after school, a nursing student selling corn after school, e no shock Una? She came well prepared, I think she's working with daddy chunk excess code