Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, April 07, 2026

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#TuesdayVibes#TuesdayHustle#KeepPushing#SmallSmallProgress#TuesdayBlessings#NoShakingTuesday#SteadyWinning#nobetodayyanshfaceback
#wetinebenawetinebe#makeyounoeversaynever

Today Tuesday dey show say small small effort dey turn to big breakthrough, and I pray God go strengthen your hands make everything you touch today prosper.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

175 comments:

1. Una see dis life ehn, all of us dey run awa race jeje and awa destination nor be the same....
    ‎Some go use plane. Others go use train. Some go use moto. Others go use boat. Some go even use leg sef. The most important thing, na make all of us arrive destination safely. πŸ’―.
    ‎Run your race and comot eye for other people journey. Once you understand dis fact, you nor go envy anybody. ✌️
    ‎Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Facts. Good morning Bro Ali

2. Confirmento πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

3. Confirmento πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

4. Where is the lie πŸ€₯

5. Na only this man Ali, prayer warriors and anyone that brings gist I can say contribute to SP, the rest that come to greet greet are just doing nonsense marking register

6. True talk

2. Good morning all and have a wonderful and blessed day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    ‎Your word reminds us in( Isaiah 41:10)
    ‎Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you.
    ‎May this promise carry me through today with confidence and peace in Jesus name, Amen πŸ™
    ‎Abba father,breathe fresh strength into us today and awaken our spirits to walk in your purpose in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎Let your wisdom lead our decisions and your love shape our actions in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹❤️

4. Up and Grateful πŸ™
    Thank you GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Do have a good day ahead 😘

5. Discern And Eschew The Wrong Thoughts!!
    1 Samuel 15:23

"Be quick to reject the wrong thoughts. Not every thought is from God, and not every thought you have originated from your own mind. Thoughts can come from multiple sources: from God, from your own mind, and from demons. That’s why it’s crucial to inundate your heart and mind with the Word of God."

"You must be vigilant to examine the source of every thought and impression."

Dear Father, thank you for your Word and the gift of the Spirit. My heart is guarded with truth and wisdom to reject every thought that’s contrary to your Word, your will, and your destiny for my life. I walk in spiritual discernment and in the clarity and light of your Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. HUMBLY MAKE IT RIGHT

'So that you may free yourself... humble yourself.' Proverbs 6:2-3 GWT

In 1755, a twenty-three-year-old army colonel was running for a seat in the Virginia assembly, when he made an insulting remark as part of a campaign speech. It was addressed to a hot-tempered man named Payne, who responded by knocking the colonel down with a hickory stick. Soldiers rushed to the colonel's assistance, and it appeared a full-blown fight would ensue. But the would-be politician got up, dusted himself off, called off the soldiers and quietly left the scene. The next morning, the colonel wrote to Payne requesting his presence at a local tavern. Payne obliged, but he wondered what motives and demands the colonel might make - perhaps an apology or even a duel. To Payne's surprise, the colonel met him with an apology, asking forgiveness for his derogatory remarks and offering a handshake. Others may have viewed the move as politically expedient, but Colonel George Washington considered it personally imperative if he was to enjoy internal peace as he continued with his political campaign on his way to becoming America's first president.

Jesus said, 'If you bring your gift to the altar, and there remember that your brother has something against you, leave your gift there before the altar, and go your way. First be reconciled to your brother, and then come and offer your gift. Agree with your adversary quickly' (Matthew 5:23-25 NKJV). Solomon said, 'Here is how to get free. Don't be proud. Go to your neighbour' (Proverbs 6:2-3 NCV).

The word for today is: humble yourself, and try to make it right.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. So true. Pride only makes things worse, but humility brings peace. Good morning Essa. Thanks for sharing and God bless you Have a beautiful day

2. Thanks for sharing sis ❤️

7. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

AMEN , AMEN Blessings And Glory
    Wisdom Thanksgiving And Honor
    Power And Might Be Unto The Lord
    Forever And Ever
    AMEN
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah. Good morning Chikalicious. Have a beautiful day

2. Glory to God in the highest

3. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

4. Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      Mor Darling πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°

5. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

8. Good morning great people.

HE HAS RISEN.
    My pain, shame, poverty, sickness and everything that is not in alignment with his purpose for my life he took with him. Thank you Jesus πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. I hate how quickly my eyes get filled with tears whenever i'm hurt or angry.😒
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. So sorry there on whatever it is. Just be strong and fine. This too shall pass.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Missy, it's not a sign of weakness...
      The more the tears, the more stronger πŸ’ͺ

3. Eiya. You're just like me. Good morning

4. Me too, very annoying

5. Cry it out and sleep tightly... everything will be fine

6. @Teejay, **dear

7. See my wassap group member πŸ˜‚ my tears dey my eyelids. God gat us Missy ♥️

8. Aaawww... My group member πŸ€—
      It is well πŸ’ͺ🏾

9. Awww, pele dearπŸ«‚
      On a funny note ... Eeehn shey Sdk weird facts say it can make one's lashes grow longer.
      Stay happy babes πŸ’•

10. See my WhatsApp group member 😁

11. See My Second Twinning
      Hauwalicious baby πŸ₯°
      Everything Is Gonna Be Alright πŸ«‚

12. Ina kwana baby girl?

Miss H dearie, You have nothing to worry about. I think this is because you have a high level of self awareness and empathy, deeply feeling the impact of negative situations.

Don't be too hard on yourself; these tears are a sign of humanity and an active conscience. Instead of seeing it as weakness, view it as a necessary release of emotional energy.

If possible, step away to a quiet place to breathe and allow the emotion to pass without pressure to act.

Love you Sis.

13. @ Sir Teejay πŸ™this too shall pass.
      @NN πŸ™ Mami thank u
      @MeJhay ma'am so I'm not the only one πŸŽ‰
      @Tochi ma'am πŸŽ‰ I swear very annoying.
      @mor maπŸŽ‰ sleeping helps a lot.
      @osundi ma'am kai ma haka kikeπŸ€—
      @lora ma'am you too dey dis waasap group. ChaiπŸŽ‰
      @Nk ma'am very weird. I don't want d long lashesπŸ˜€
      @Zaram ma'am even you dey d waasapπŸŽ‰
      @chikalicious oya enter d waasap group. We plenty πŸŽ‰
      @Godswill mama πŸŽ‰Kin kasance a koyaushe kamar babbar ‘yar uwa a gare ni, shi ya sa nake kiranki Mama na.
      Na gode da yadda kike bani shawara, kula da ni a ko da yaushe. Allah ya bari zumunci πŸŽ‰πŸ€—

10. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone πŸ₯°
    It will be a prosperous, successful and productive day for us Amen πŸ™

11. Dem shot offset......

☕ πŸ₯ͺ Goodmorning

1. As in rapper Offset?? 😲
      Good morning King

2. He's recovering...too many gunshots injuries... God help us all

3. Cardi B's Offset? 😯

4. He don go put hand for bad thing

12. Nigerians don't hate oppression, they just wanna be the oppressor and not the oppressed.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Always tag the people whose posts you bring here
      We know your handwriting

13. Very windy rain at night like our roof wants to pull off. It was scary I won't lie.

Greetings from here.

1. Same here with heavy blocks

Stella Maris Baby

14. Good morning people of SDK ville πŸ’•
    Hope we had a good night rest
    May today be good to us πŸ™

15. Amen. I appreciate this prayer. Thank Stella. πŸ’•

A good morning to you all.
    Have an amazing week ❤️

16. Pleasant morning great people
    Offer gifts of love and help wherever you go
    One love fam

17. Pleasant morning great people
    Offer gifts of love and help wherever you go
    One love fam

18. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. My gratitude will not cease, forever grateful and thankful. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

19. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Yesterday rain 🌧️🌧️ came with heavy πŸͺ¨ blocks..

Thank God for the cool weather last night.

It can only be God alone.
    To Him be honoured πŸ™πŸ™

Stella Maris Baby

1. I'll really like to witness this someday. Maybe na snow I go see first sef πŸ˜‰

2. Have a beautiful day darling 😘

3. Good morning beautiful SMB πŸ’–

20. Good morning all from Lagos aka Lasgidi. The city that never sleeps. I pray y'all have a productive day.

21. MARIEEEEEEEEEE......???

1. Lora babesπŸ₯°how far nah
      Mk i follow you call Marieee boo,we know that you are doing good definitely sha πŸ€—

2. I remembered her this morning, hope all is well with her?

3. I remembered her this morning
      Hope you're good ma'am

22. Confusion will not be our portion today πŸ™πŸ»
    Teachers going to school after exams are done and dusted. Lets go fulfil Lag academic calendar. πŸ₯Ί
    This thing dey vex Me here but ya di ba...

Cheers to a beautiful day everyone πŸ’•

1. Good morning and have a cheerful day too my darling 😍

23. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Peace feels wrong when chaos shaped your identity πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

24. A song was playing nonstop inside the vehicle I entered yesterday. When I asked the name of the artist, they said Dozie Okeke. What? I had no idea Dozie is still making music after that bruhaha with his wife. I felt so happy for him.

1. Zaram,

Download this App on your phone Shazam. You don't need to ask anyone the name of a song playing. When a song is playing, just tap on the App it will display the name of the song and the artist.

©️ TEEJAY

25. Good morning blog family
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

26. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Thank you Lord for the gift of life πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Gloglo πŸ’•πŸ’•

27. Good morning everyone. May God bless our hustles as we go about our endeavours.

28. Good Morning BVs
    Praying for a stress free work week.

29. A beautiful morning to everyone
    So yesterday I wrote something about my struggle
    And I saw some bitter anonymous came to spite nonsense under my comment..
    I am telling the whole truth about myself and bcs these are anonymous are haters it was an opportunity for them to vomit anything they want..
    See I know what am saying and I know what that is happening to me..
    I am speaking out maybe there might be a solution to it..
    If you want call me anything I will not stop..
    Tomorrow is anything happen to me
    You guys will be to say why I didn't speak out..
    I know Jehovah God will help me..
    nah baba God hand I dey

30. Gbagaam gbagaam gbagaam.
    You troller, they send me to you oooooo if you troll Nnukwu nwanyi further more, you will chop disgrace.
    Your pata is showing somewhere.
    You can troll SDK as you do, for Nnukwu do not do it, your ikebe will receive flogs.

{Stella with all due respect to you from the beginning me and you know say oki no fit do this work . Is it that you just wanted to catch cruise or wetin ? Thank you for gifting her but you for just leave am like this from day one .
    I no too like how them dey drag you for this zone but sometimes e be like say you dey like to do these things just to stir a lirru something something . Nothing spoil sha}
    YOU MADE THREE OTHER SMELLING COMMENTS AFTER THIS

Gifty 11 May 2025 at 20:58
    I can't remember o
    But I know my uncle is a non academic staff and my guardian
    So I just go and sign money, my dad sends him money for us to collect lirru by lirru

Gifty 11 January 2025 at 10:06
    I ate lirru yam and sauce earlier
    Now i am heating up leftover

® DIGITAL FOOTPRINT

31. Good Morning everyone
    Happy new week to you all