Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscilla Says If Her Husband Decides To Cheat, It’s His Choice But She Trusts Him

Tuesday, May 05, 2026

Actor Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscilla Says If Her Husband Decides To Cheat, It’s His Choice But She Trusts Him

Actor Iyabo Ojo's daughter Priscilla has shared her honest views on trust in marriage.
Priscilla said she does not worry about other women giving her husband attention. She believes cheating would be his personal decision, but she has full confidence in his character as a disciplined man.

She said “If my husband decides to cheat, it’s his decision, but he’s a very disciplined man and I know he won’t. I don’t stress myself about who is around him or what people might do” .
“You can’t control everything. If someone wants to do something, they will do it. But I trust my husband, and that gives me peace. I believe in trust and understanding. That’s what keeps a relationship strong, not fear.”

The mother of one stressed that her peace comes from knowing the kind of man her husband is, instead of trying to monitor his every move.

Interview with Chude show

13 comments:

1. Beautiful Couple 🥰

2. The marriage is too young to start talking about "cheating".

1. But I thought Jux is a Muslim and as such can marry as much as he want 🤷‍♀️

2. My thoughts as well. These folks being interviewed should reject some of these questions.

3. Anty better not stress yourself, keep trusting him...
    As you can't control everything
    Stay calm and have your peace inugo

4. Why would anyone ask a newlywed woman with a newborn such a question.

1. Nothing is wrong with the question because we have heard of men who cheated on the first month of marriage and it came as a shock to the wife who trusted him so much. Now , this question can help prepare anybody's mind should anything happen in future but we don't pray for such, yet, never say never.

5. Baby stop talking o.. just keep praying for him/family.

6. Chude and Morayo can sabi ask questions wey nor enter class.

7. Entirely the husband's choice

8. The best she could do is all she has said. She trust her husband, it is now left for the husband to respect that trust and their marital vows. No one snatch a man that is not wiling to be snatched.