Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Shares Happy New Month Photos With Her Husband By Her Side..

Saturday, May 02, 2026

Actress Mercy Johnson Shares Happy New Month Photos With Her Husband By Her Side..

Actress Mercy Johnson welcomed the 5th month by sharing these new photos

23 comments:

1. What is the name of the style called.

2. Beautiful people. Is she looking for a cast in bridgeton with this her British gown

1. Hahahaha 🤣🤣
      Brigerton inspired dress 👗

3. I have noticed that those who constantly post pictures with their spouses and their page looks like the perfect marriage are the ones with more complicated marriages. It's all for show. Public validation hold together the marriage even tho they are unhappy yet they keep smiling in public and portraying the perfect image. There has also been a scientific study about it that confirms this.

4. Na my own husband for stand by her side before?

5. It is well with you Mercy
    Trying to prove everything is fine

6. In the face of ongoing brouhaha...
    If you know, you know

7. Nice dress on a beautiful lady. They are both beginning to resemble. May God bless your beautiful marriage Mercy.

8. Mercy I no understand this your dress

9. Which kind cloth be this abeg?

10. It's always funny when they do this. For man wey wetin he one do to disgrace you dey e mind. Ok oooh. Lol.

1. Their entire personality is the man, home and children