Actress Uche Ogbodo is celebrating her 40th Birthday today Sunday May 17, 2026 She posted.. ''Chapter 40 - The Goddess Era I walked through fire, danced through storms, carried grace through pain, and still emerged softer than silk and stronger than gold. This new season isn’t just a birthday… it’s my Coronation as a Goddess''.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Coronation ndi mmuo
ReplyDeleteUche you are my grandmother please
Happy birthday Uche
ReplyDeleteLike joke like joke uche Ogbodo don senior me with 1 year. Uwa nkea sef
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday π
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your new age πππ
ReplyDeleteBirthday Blessings Uc
Enjoy your new age πππ
ReplyDeleteBirthday Blessings Uc
Uchelicious Baby π₯°
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Uche 40 ke , that means my mama never born me be that π€£π€£
ReplyDeletethat is ehh ?? Someone that was already acting as runs babe in movies when I was a teenager, I am 43 years old and Uche is claiming 40 years, kai.
DeleteHappy birthday goddess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, baby girlπππ₯³. Enjoy your day π. You look great π❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uche,have an awesome reign as a goddess but you're not 40, beautiful goddess.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nwanyi Oma π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday π₯³ππ₯π