Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billonaire Bizman Unalifed By Son During Altercation Over Money Mismanagement

Monday, May 25, 2026

Billonaire Bizman Unalifed By Son During Altercation Over Money Mismanagement

Just Imagine this son from hell!!!

Billonaire businessman Chief Godwin Ademike was unalifed in his Abuja residence by his biological son on Friday May 15, 2026 after a heated argument bothering on the boys mismanagement of funds and his wanting more money.....

The boy who just returned from the club that morning told his father his friends father’s who were not as rich as him buy beautiful cars for their children .
 He stabbed his father three times after asking why he wasn’t releasing enough money for him.
Chief Godwin an importer and exporter of electronics at Alaba International accused his son of mismanaging money from his real estate business which he handed over to him to manage.... 
 The boy who was with two ladies picked up a knife and cut short his life.... He was rushed to Karu General Hospital where he was confirmed dead. 
 The boy was arrested alongisde other family members present and investigations are currently ongoing....

70 comments:

1. May GOD rest your soul Ego na eje ije Awka Etiti 🕊️🕊️

Uke mmadu, Uke mmuo gbakwa uzo uzo, ya erukwala nso!

1. NN you know him from Awka Etiti,most times when you didn't lead them well although sometimes parents will still try their best but.. it's well
      May his soul rest in perfect peace
      Uke ojoo no be small
      May we not give birth to children that will end our life Amen 🙏

2. Glory, what are you on about, neither here nor there. What do you mean by your first paragraph? Yesterday you said something must have pushed that man to kill that girl. If you don't know what to type, then skip the post.

3. Bia anon 09:13 i no even understand you oo why do you keep monitoring my comments to remember what i wrote yesterday and today inukwa Akuko🙄
      Please lemme me and my childish talk alone nah hiyaaa oh! Chimooo
      Monitoring Demon i cast you fire🔥

4. Thank you anon 9:13.

5. The shocking news sent jitters, God.😭
      This story of his son stabbing him looks like a cover up for somebody else.
      Those hefty dogs didn't bark and when a human receives a sharp stab he ought to scream loud out? Where was the security man because his main family lives in Lagos,he came visiting and overseeing his business.

Good night Chief Lucky.
      Still watching video clips of the New Year Gospel Musical concert he single handedly sponsors.
      Chineke napu ekwensu ike.

2. What a cold world!!!!

The prison will be his new abode. Let's see if he'll enjoy those lifestyle and luxurious living over there.

Regret of a son.

©️ TEEJAY

1. A cold world indeed. A son kpaing his father is cold and cruel 🥹

3. Spoiled brat. These kids are always intoxicated. How do you even dare raise your hands on your parents?
    My his soul rest in peace.

4. If you kpai someone, you should be kpaied.

5. Not like he wants to invest o. Just to lavish on women droogs and expensive cars and clothes to slay online. May his soul rest in peace

1. The family needs to conduct a DNA test on that boy.
      He's been long coming. No be today.

6. Very sad news, they should just kpia him immediately lazy goat 🐐..may his soul rest in peace 🕊️

7. Omokomo. May his soul rest in peace 🙏🏿😔

8. Bastard Son
    Son Of Jezebel
    Riot In Jail

1. Riot in jail ke,?

2. Who is the Jezebel here? His mother? The wayward women he rolls with?
      Well, point made.

SOME mothers (emphasis deliberate) so instigate their children.
      Especially if they are the persons who insinuated the allegation of the father's "stinginess" into the hearts of the children or also share the same belief.
      And this happens across the world.
      We have read here of wives who medicate their husbands to sleep in order to steal from them.
      A wife who can do such an act, can also instigate the son to do worse if the stake is bigger.

May God protect us all.

Selah

3. 09:42 you are NOT WRONG.
      Some women/mothers are Jezebel and Attaliah rolled into one, doing the unthinkable and instigating their children to do evil.
      One woman encouraged her first son to join cult and the sane boy stabbed his father in the hand for not giving him a huge sum of money to buy shoes.
      Two years later, the woman 'kpaid' her husband to inherit his wealth.
      She and her children especially her first son kept selling the man's properties and investment for about 30 years after his death.
      As if that was not enough the woman went after the property of her husband's s brothers and has 'kpaid' her late husband's second brother and his first son.

Today, they are poor and have only one house left in the village.

Don't waste your time and life managing an evil, greedy, wicked spouse or children.

By the way, I am a woman but I do not support evil in any gender - man or woman.

4. You still find a way to blame the mother, who made the child? Isnt it both father and mother? Men should also invest in spending time with their children and dont leave it all to the mother...

5. Okay Thanks
      NNlicious Sweetheart 🥰

9. When you don’t have kids .. you are mocked !! … especially in the east … you no born boy … you are mocked !!
    May his Soul rest in peace Amen !

1. True anon.
      See their favourite male child/heir apparent. They can kill for a male child, even if he will turn out evil.
      Watch as they will release this evil child soon, his mother is already running around as we type.
      I even read somewhere else that the family has issued a statement that what is being circulated on social media is not the true story and that they should allow the police to do their investigation.
      Another one recently killed his mother too in Ebonyi, the same almighty male child. Check out terrorists, armed robbers, kidnappers, etc, they are mostly males, like 50 males to 2 females.
      Then one idiot will come and compare them to women in terms of committing crime.
      The thunder that will fire you ehen!

2. His mother will make sure he does not stay long in police net.
      Mums are enablers most times.
      You know it is that male child that secured her status as a wife of the family. Without a male child in Igboland, you have not given birth to any child even if you have ten girls. They are backward like that.

3. They are very primitive people. You are right.

10. The father had been tolerating his excesses before that day, he spoilt him. Tell me how my own son will go to club and return home with two girls to sleep with in my own house.
    This is a lesson to parents, spare the rod and spoil the child.
    May his soul rest in peace
    I hope the evil son gets to spend the rest of his life in jail

1. you have not heard of kids that refused home training?
      It's easy to point fingers and blame parents.
      Wait fess make your pikin grow, then you go know say Parenting, just like marriage, is by the grace of God.

2. The mother live in that house/home too.

3. Anon 09:42 WHAT IS AN ADULT SON DOING LIVING IN HIS FATHER'S HOUSE⁉️

Did his late father not see the traits of prodigality in him⁉️⁉️⁉️

Even the Bible stated that the Father of the Prodigal Son gave him his own share of inheritance that he demanded and SENT HIM AWAY!❗

In as much as I don't know the deceased personally, he must have tolerated his son's disrespect and excesses.

My scholmate's dad sent him out of his house when he started smoking cigarettes and told him that means he can afford his own upkeep as a man.

4. 11:42, an Igbo man will send his son away? Son that is his lifeline? His evidence of manhood? His voice in town hall meetings?
      Dey play

They'd prefer he kills them than to send him away.

11. Adimike is the spelling. He is igbo from Awka.
    Really sad

12. Spare the rod and spoil the child. Training up a child needs plenty of God's help because some parents go still try their best and the children go decide their own future.

13. Very unfortunate,May God rest his soul
    As for that boy,I'm so sure his eyes have cleared from the influence of whatever made him unalive his own father.
    Now,he's faced with reality,let the law take its full course....

14. Son from the put of hell. He will spend his remaining days on earth in prison.

May his soul rest in peace.

15. If I hear say dem kill am. Don't be surprised if he comes out of jail in few months time; because his mom will secure his release.
    Na this kind child dey be mummy's favorite.
    Mothers will finish spoiling their children and later be looking for help

16. I am very certain after stabbing his dad, the substance he took will clear from his eyes. May God rest his soul. Boy go rot in jail.

17. One of the most painful things in life is giving birth to your own enemy.

18. I hope those his friends will join him now,God fill our children's hearts with your fear.

1. YOU AS A PARENT are the one to 'FILL' YOUR CHILDREN'S HEART WITH THE FEAR OF GOD by living as an example and teaching them godly fear.
      That's why you are a parent and a custodian of the Word of God.

God won't come down from heaven to do it for you. Jesus Christ already did and showed us his example to follow.

19. Now that he has killed the man let me see how he is going to take that money that made him killed the innocent man.
    How I wish others will learn from his mistake but no "makana nti adiro".

20. A very spoilt bra and uncultured son. Hope he's killed too. RIP to the billionaire.

21. Wayward & spoilt children only bring their parents pains 😞
    May your soul rest in peace Chief Godwin 👏

22. Jesus! This generation sha!

23. Ajonwa si okummuo ba nne ya n'afo. Evil child. God forbid!

24. This is so unfortunate
    Sad news..

25. I pray he rots in jail.

26. I wish the father had just walked away and not engage with him. Two bulls cannot live in one pen. Once these sons get to a certain age let them go live on their own, especially if they are about the fast life, let them go for peace to reign.

This son got a silver platter handed to him, was probably guided on how to run it and wrecked it. Most ppl in the world had to go work for someone else, take orders from others and pray they get a good boss, this fool got an easy path through life, fckd it up then unalived his own father. It is obvious that he had longstanding anger towards his father. Now he is not just a wastrel but a murderer too. Ironically, the car he envied his friend for he will never get to drive. An innocent man gone and a life wasted and over before it all got started. Alcohol drinking, clubbing, two girls - possibly sexual immorality, envy, greed, anger, a heated exchange, then murder. The devil has a system, a formula, and a strategy that has worked since the beginning of time.