I made Lasagne on Friday and had the left over this morning..........Its yummy!!!
Inside of it is tomatoe sauce with minced meat, onions, carrots, celery,lasagne cream,white cream and cheese for finishing........

Pancake π₯ and tea ☕ loading very soon..
ReplyDeleteI'm making Akara and we'll have it with Bread/Pap. I love home made Pap!
ReplyDeleteLasagna! This is one meal I'll love to taste one day.π
It's pronounced "Lazanya" (lay man pronunciation) before some of una go pronounce am as "Lasagni" Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa... Nne na wa o!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi...
Hun? It is La zah nyu, like you nyu after doing the do.
Deleteππ
Don't pronounce what you do not eat.π€π
Ngwanu bye.
Nothing yet, though I have leftover rice n stew. I really feel like eating Rice and Ofada stew ( peppery stew) π₯Ί
ReplyDeleteChota peppered kpomo, slice into it, sprinkle nchuanwu, turn very well and remove from fire.
DeleteIfe di mma liemu ego.
π☺️
Ana emekwa Nkay.
My email efugo, by Thursday njide ya back.
God Abeg when I go begin eat all this yummy yummy food.
ReplyDeleteI trashed all the leftovers I had in the fridge earlier this week cos I thought they were spoiled. It's only when I started getting weak and went to the hospital that I realized that I was sick. And since then, every other food I ate just tasted same, like they're spoiled.
ReplyDeleteNow I'm even too tired to cook. I managed to make stew and rice yesterday but I can't eat it.
God help me.
Eayaa sorry. May God restore your health to perfection.
DeleteLasagne is my absolute favourite and those look so cheesy and yummy.
ReplyDeleteAll I want for breakfast is some porridge.
Like seriously,Stella made this lasagna?
DeleteHad to save to googledeepmind let them confirm, ah ah.
Odi sultry and breathing "I'm yummy I'm yummy"
Me likey jare.
I will drinking tea with bread this morning..
ReplyDeleteConcoction rice and beans with boiled egg
ReplyDeleteBeans and boiled egg ke? Naa.
DeleteMe has been on junk for 40 days, chicken chicken things, and some umu awo πΈ shredded choppings.
Na pepper soup get me for one week in this home, I kuku get numerous Naija spices stocked.
Scotch broth, Ofe nsala, turkey stick pepper soup,.yam pΓΆ(porridge).
Everything watery and half done. π²
Dem go hear am na. (In Efe Bbnaija voice).
Leftover rice
ReplyDeleteLooks yummy π. Breakfast here is boiled eggs with bread and tea.
ReplyDeleteNo appetite for now, maybe till evening.
ReplyDeleteI ate my delicious jollof with chicken sefπ₯°
ReplyDeleteUsed home made zobo flush am down
I had hot pap and hot puff and hot bonus
ReplyDeleteThis one na oyibo food