Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Fashion Designer Veekee James Shares That She Was In Labour For 48 Hours

Wednesday, May 27, 2026

Celebrity Fashion Designer Veekee James Shares That She Was In Labour For 48 Hours

Being in Labour for 48hours is not a  joke!!!
Fashion designer Veekee James has shared clips from when she birthed her daughter Eliana
On Instagram story, she shared a video of her newborn's birth story which captured her 48 hours of labour and delivery.
She noted that God took away fear, came through for her, and gave them their princess.

13 comments:

1. Thank God for safe delivery .
    Congratulations to the Ateres

2. But for a few exceptions,first pregnancy and labour are usually like that.
    Thank God for safe delivery,mother and baby are okay.
    Congratulations to them.

3. Aww she went through a lot. Congratulations Veekee, may your next one come faster.

4. Chai,may God continue to bless my genders oo it's not easy at all
    Congratulations to you dear Veekee James,keep enjoying your motherhood

5. Life of a celebrity. Congratulations to you and yours.

6. Thank God it ended in praise.

7. Thank God for a safe delivery. They could capture those pain periods, hmmmm.

8. Congratulations 🎉🎉 to her family

9. Congratulations to her family

10. Congratulations to her. Thank God it all ended in praise.

11. And it ended in praise