Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Throwback Photo....

Monday, May 04, 2026

Celebrity Throwback Photo....

How time flies!
Who remembers their group name? Remember their names?
These four young men were so successful that their fame entered their heads and caused havoc..... Am i right?

20 comments:

1. Na three men I dey see for here oo.

2. Plantation Boys.. na three dem be Stella

3. Innocent idibia AKA Tuface
    Chibuzo oji AKA Faze
    Augustine Obiabo AKA Blackface
    Plantashun Boiz is the group name.

1. NN, you got it correct 10/10 😊
      Tuface aka Tubaba.

4. The fourth person is d camera πŸ“Έ man.

5. The fourth person na spirit of division in every group/family.
    Na you know weder you go answer am or keep an quiet.

6. Plantation boys..keep following your dreams. Reach for the skies and make it all yours. Ahyayaya...plantations boys. Everybody say...plantations boys!!! How I loved that song back then. Face was doing well too,I loved his album but he just faded off the scene. Its balckface that I don't even understand... And of course,2baba the legend!

7. Ah ya ya ya somebody say Plantation boyz....
    One of the best groups then.

8. The one on the extreme right is was/is handsome, is that an eye brow piercing I see, interesting ...name please and what is he doing now? It seems Tuface is the only one who went on to global fame.

1. They were all cute. This was Nigeria's New Edition or Boyz to Men.

2. Abeg. FACE FRONT.
      I talk the one wey cute to ME.

OVERSABI ABIONKO

9. Plantashun boiz, they were 3 na.
    I like their 'you & i' song 😍

10. Plantashun boys keep following your dreams, reach for thy skies and make it all yours x2.
    Singing Aya ya ya somebody say plantashun boys x2

Tuface
    Faze
    Black face.

I've their song book then.